广告

Windows5 Nights At Shrek's Hotel

1.0

RenderPi(免费)

用户评分8

广告

免费的独立恐怖游戏

史瑞克酒店的 5 Nights At Shrek's Hotel 是一款适用于 Windows 的免费恐怖游戏,您可以在其中租一个房间几天,然后才意识到某些事情是极其错误的。它只持续大约半小时,但这取决于你在最后追赶你的怪物的时间有多长。对于其他恐怖游戏,您可以尝试 Eyes -恐怖游戏Backrooms Buff Doge Horror ,以及清洁Redville

控制很简单使用,你不会有很多关于做什么的提示。生存恐怖游戏并不太具有挑战性,但最后的计时回合可能会让您感到沮丧。如果您喜欢快速跳跃惊险刺激,这是一个有趣的游戏,但希望开发者能够延长它。

住几晚

在史莱克酒店住 5 晚的前提是你打算从你的老房子搬迁到一个新的房子不同的城镇,但您尚未获得资金。在等待期间,您决定在附近的酒店住五天。史莱克是主人,他非常愿意租给你一个房间。

广告

画面有一种复古恐怖游戏的氛围,而声音会让你害怕即将发生的事情下一个。在通往您房间的楼梯旁,甚至还有来自史莱克电影中的驴头。您可以访问的区域不是太大,所以感觉很舒适。游戏控件只是简单地四处移动并与对象进行交互。

当出现问题时

史莱克奇怪地要求你在第二次为他运行一些任务晚上,到第三个晚上,他的情绪从高兴变成了生气。当他要求你清理厕所区域的血腥烂摊子时,你就会意识到有些不对劲。最后一晚,恶魔史莱克要求你在一分钟内收集 40 个洋葱,之后他会追捕你并在你失败时杀死你。

游戏时间短

如果你没有浪费太多时间在最后的迷宫里跑来跑去,你可以在不到 30 分钟完成史莱克酒店的 5 晚住宿。第二天晚上有一个秘密,如果你注意细节,你实际上可以杀死食人魔。在这种情况下,游戏结束得更快。

在恐怖计时器中幸存

在史莱克酒店的 5 晚可能是一场短暂的比赛,但它有可能成为更大的游戏。虽然有些视觉效果需要修复,但复古的恐怖氛围给人一种怀旧的感觉。

值得一玩,但如果你花了很长时间解决这个问题,也不要失去理智迷宫在尽头。

广告

技术

标题;
5 Nights At Shrek's Hotel 1.0 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 11,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 10
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
RenderPi

https://www.renderpi.com/

SHA-1:
f7d0a7c0262aec9f5eadf7ea1e0464a8851be413
Filename:
5_Nights_At_Shreks_Hotel.zip

PC5 Nights At Shrek's Hotel

1.0

RenderPi(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 5 Nights At Shrek's Hotel 的 1.0 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

5 Nights At Shrek's Hotel for Windows

1.0

RenderPi(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Free indie horror game

5 Nights At Shrek's Hotel is a free horror game for Windows where you rent a room for a few days, just to realise something is demonically wrong. It only lasts for about half an hour, but it depends on how well you outlast the monster chasing you at the end. For other horror titles, you can try Eyes - The Horror Game, Backrooms Buff Doge Horror, and Cleaning Redville.

The controls are easy to use, and you won’t have a lot of hints on what to do. The survival horror game isn’t too challenging, but the final timed round might frustrate you. It’s a fun title to play if you’re into quick jump-scare thrills, but hopefully, the developer will make it longer.

Staying a few nights

The premise of 5 Nights At Shrek's Hotel is that you’re planning to relocate from your old house to a new one in a different town, but you haven’t secured the funds yet. While you wait, you decide to stay at a nearby hotel for five days. Shrek is the owner, and he’s more than willing to lease you a room.

Advertisement

The graphics have a retro horror game atmosphere, while the sounds serve to make you scared of what’s coming next. There’s even a mounted head of Donkey from the Shrek movies by the staircase leading up to your room. The areas you have access to aren’t too big, so it feels cosy. The game controls are simply moving around and interacting with objects.

When things go wrong

Shrek strangely asks you to run some tasks for him on the second night, and by the third night, his mood changes from happy to angry. When he asks you to clean up a bloody mess in the toilet area, that’s when you realise something’s wrong. The final night sees demonic Shrek asking you to collect 40 onions in a minute, after which he hunts you down and kills you if you fail.

Short game time

If you don’t waste too much time running around in the maze at the end, you can complete 5 Nights At Shrek's Hotel in under 30 mins. There’s a secret on the second night, whereby you can actually kill the ogre if you pay attention to detail. In that case, the game ends much sooner.

Surviving the horror timer

5 Nights At Shrek's Hotel might be a short game, but it has the potential to be something bigger. While some of the visual effects need to be fixed, the retro horror atmosphere delivers a sense of nostalgia.

It’s worth playing for a quick thrill, but don’t lose your head if you take forever to solve the maze at the end.

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
5 Nights At Shrek's Hotel 1.0 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 11,
  • Windows 8.1
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Wednesday, May 18th 2022
Author:
RenderPi

https://renderpi.itch.io/

5 Nights At Shrek's Hotel for PC

1.0

RenderPi(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.0 of 5 Nights At Shrek's Hotel. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement