广告

WindowsBackrooms Buff Doge Horror

1.0

MoustacheBanana(免费)

用户评分8

广告

免费的独立恐怖游戏

Backrooms Buff Doge Horror 是一款免费的独立恐怖游戏,您可以在其中穿越迷宫在不同的关卡上逃离一只可怕的猎犬 Doge 加密货币硬币上的狗。一路上你会找到线索和武器,但你需要在不被杀死的情况下通过关卡。幸运的是,如果你有合适的工具,你可以打败野兽。

你可以尝试的其他独立恐怖游戏包括 5 晚在史莱克酒店, 眼睛 - 恐怖游戏闹鬼仓库。 Backrooms Buff Doge Horror 以 第一人称视角 播放,当你拿着手电筒穿过黑暗的房间时,它会更加令人毛骨悚然。每个级别都有不同的主题,每个主题都有自己的恐怖美学。 

躲避恐怖

从你登陆Backrooms Buff Doge Horror的那一刻起,你就需要穿过不同的房间。那里有很多门,所以要找到出路并不容易。有些会打开怪物猎犬的陷阱,这意味着你需要逃跑或战斗。

广告

如果你愿意,你可以选择隐藏,但野兽会来最终找你。 有两种方法可以通过一个级别:杀死 Doge 怪物或找到汉堡图标。完成其中任何一项后,您将进入下一个阶段,其中有更多具有挑战性的谜题和迷宫

寻找和使用武器

您将在 Backrooms Buff Doge Horror 中找到近战和远程武器。当您打开一扇门并且怪物就在那里时,第一个选项很方便,但最好逃跑。在某些情况下,您还可以使用工具打开对象。枪支是远距离造成伤害的绝佳方式,但您不会那么容易找到它。

令人惊叹的独立恐怖效果

一些最令人愉悦的效果是独立的恐怖视觉和声音。纹理来自90年代的恐怖游戏,给人一种怀旧的感觉。唯一令人不快的元素是机器人的声音为狗狗说话。

出色的独立恐怖体验

Backrooms Buff Doge Horror 是一种令人难以置信的体验,将持续25 到 30 分钟 - 如果你是幸运的。它在迷宫和房间中可能会变得令人困惑,并且你有一个野生的 buff 生物追捕你。 

你会希望在怪物找到你之前找到汉堡包,但你可以杀死它使用正确的工具。想要活下去,最好尽快找到武器。

广告

技术

标题;
Backrooms Buff Doge Horror 1.0 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 11,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 8.1
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
MoustacheBanana

https://moustachebanana.itch.io/

SHA-1:
4c41209c6f5bc5d5d3a847311b39be96d73f75cf
Filename:
Backrooms_Buff_Doge_Horror_v1.0.zip

PCBackrooms Buff Doge Horror

1.0

MoustacheBanana(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Backrooms Buff Doge Horror 的 1.0 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Backrooms Buff Doge Horror for Windows

1.0

MoustacheBanana(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Free indie horror game

Backrooms Buff Doge Horror is a free indie horror game where you run through mazes on different levels to escape a monstrous hound that looks like the dog on the Doge cryptocurrency coin. You’ll find clues and weapons along the way, but you need to pass the level without being killed. Fortunately, you can defeat the beast if you have the right tools.

Other indie horror titles you can try include 5 Nights at Shrek’s Hotel, Eyes - The Horror Game and Haunted Warehouse. Backrooms Buff Doge Horror plays in a first-person perspective, which makes it even creepier when walking through dark rooms with your torch. There are different themes per level, each with its own horror aesthetics. 

Hiding from horror

From the moment you land in Backrooms Buff Doge Horror, you’ll need to make your way through different rooms. There are plenty of doors, so finding your way out isn’t easy. Some will open to traps of the monster hound, which means you’ll need to run or fight.

Advertisement

You have the option to hide if you want, but the beast will come looking for you eventually. There are two ways to pass a level: kill the Doge monster or find the hamburger icon. Once you do any of these, you’ll head to the next stage with more challenging puzzles and mazes.

Finding and using weapons

You’ll find both melee and ranged weapons in Backrooms Buff Doge Horror. The first option is handy for when you open a door and the monster is right there, but it’s better to run away. You can also use tools in some situations to open objects. The firearm is an excellent way to do damage from afar, but you won’t find it so easily.

Stunning indie horror effects

Some of the most pleasing effects are the indie horror visuals and sounds. The textures hail from the 90’s horror games, which brings a sense of nostalgia. The only off-putting element is that a robotic voice does the talking for the Doge beast.

Excellent indie horror experience

Backrooms Buff Doge Horror is an incredible experience that will last you between 25 to 30 minutes if you’re lucky. It can become confusing in the mazes and rooms, and you have a wild buff creature hunting you down. 

You’ll be hoping to find the hamburger before the monster finds you, but you can kill it with the right tools. It’s best to find a weapon as soon as possible if you want to survive.

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Backrooms Buff Doge Horror 1.0 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 11,
  • Windows 8.1
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Wednesday, May 18th 2022
Author:
MoustacheBanana

https://moustachebanana.itch.io/

Backrooms Buff Doge Horror for PC

1.0

MoustacheBanana(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.0 of Backrooms Buff Doge Horror. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement