广告

WindowsCall of Juarez

Callofjuarez(试用版)

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

华雷斯的呼唤-游戏评论

华雷斯的呼唤是最早直接在 Facebook 上推出的游戏之一。它得到了游戏玩家的热烈反响,并且仍然是当今最受欢迎的在线游戏之一。该游戏是作为 Reflexive Style Interactive Fiction Programming (RSIFP) 编程语言的一部分创建的,该语言使用 Flash 和万维网技术提供丰富的交互式世界和角色供玩家互动和享受。该游戏具有简单的界面,适合所有年龄段的人,因为它没有任何复杂的控制或复杂的游戏玩法。事实上,年龄较大的孩子可以轻松上手并玩游戏,没有任何麻烦。

游戏的故事围绕着一位名叫玛丽莎的墨西哥毒枭展开,她在飞机失事后发现自己被困在了另一个维度。她的旅程将她带到了一支由亡灵、邪恶巫师和其他想要接管世界的角色组成的军队。为了回到现实世界,魔理沙必须在旅途中与各种僵尸、机器人、士兵和生物搏斗。玩家的目标是拯救尽可能多的生命,同时在时间用完之前完成所有级别和任务。除此之外,玩家还可以获得积分,然后可以将积分用于购买和升级玛丽莎的角色。

虽然《华雷斯的呼唤》提供了多人模式,玩家可以选择成为英雄或反派,但游戏的重点在于其单人模式,即故事情节的展开。例如,在《华雷斯的呼唤》的一个关卡中,玩家可以控制墨西哥警察 Vasquez 或 Zawodnyk,并且在打击犯罪方面每个人的表现都不同。同样,某些关卡要求玩家进行掩饰,然后继续与敌人战斗。但是,其他玩家可以简单地放下掩护并进行奔跑以获得游戏故事情节的优势。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Call of Juarez Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows 2000
语言:
English
适用语言:
  • English,
  • German
许可证:
试用版
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Callofjuarez

http://www.callofjuarez.com

PCCall of Juarez

Callofjuarez(试用版)

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 Call of Juarez 的 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Call of Juarez for Windows

Callofjuarez(Trial version)

User rating8

Advertisement

Call of Juarez - A Game Review

Call of Juarez was one of the earliest games to be launched directly on Facebook. It received overwhelming response from gamers and is still one of the most popular games being played online today. The game was created as part of the Reflexive Style Interactive Fiction Programming (RSIFP) programming language, which uses Flash and World Wide Web technologies to provide rich interactive worlds and characters for players to interact with and to enjoy. The game has an easy interface, which is suitable for all age groups since it does not have any complicated controls or complicated game-play. In fact, older children can easily pick up and play the game without any trouble.

The story of the game revolves around a Mexican drug lord named Marisa who finds herself stranded in an alternate dimension after her plane crashes. Her journey leads her to an army of undead, evil sorcerers, and other characters who want to take over the world. In order to return to the real world, Marisa must fight her way through a variety of zombies, robots, soldiers, and creatures along her journey. The player's objective is to save as many lives as possible, while completing all levels and missions before time runs out. Other than that, the player earns points, which can then be spent on buying and leveling up Marisa's character.

Although Call of Juarez offers a multiplayer mode where players can choose to be either the hero or the villain, the focus of the game lies in its single-player mode, where the storyline unfolds. For instance, in one level of Call of Juarez the player can control either Vasquez or Zawodnyk, both Mexican cops, and each performs differently when it comes to fighting crime. Likewise, some levels require the player to execute a cover-up and then proceed to fight with the enemy. However, other players can simply lay down cover and go for a run to gain an advantage over the game's storyline.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Call of Juarez for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows 2000
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • German
License:
Trial version
Date added:
Thursday, September 16th 2021
Author:
Callofjuarez

http://www.callofjuarez.com

SHA-1:
2ce432fa836a041ef52fdabb11005f06290fbc15

Call of Juarez for PC

Callofjuarez(Trial version)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version of Call of Juarez. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement