广告

WindowsTerrordrome

2.5

HUR4C4N

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

恐怖Flash游戏评论

Terrordrome 是一款古老的横向卷轴街机格斗游戏,其中包含 Freddy Kruger、Jason Voorheis 和 John Carpenter 令人难忘的骷髅怪物等老恐怖电影角色。每个角色有十几个完全独特的动作,玩家可能会发现在短短几个小时内就很难对惊心动魄的游戏感到厌烦。该游戏利用了一个古老的街机游戏概念,将彩色硬币放在一起,看着它们在空中旋转。一直以来,屏幕上都会闪烁着您从街机游戏中认出的熟悉的怪物、建筑物和其他背景物体。如果您正在寻找一种新的方式来通过有趣且令人上瘾的游戏来娱乐自己,那么 Terrordrome 就是您的最佳选择。

Terrordrome 最大的优点之一是它成功地将老式街机游戏与当今的在线 Flash 技术相结合。使用 Terrordrome,您可以在在线 Flash 程序员的帮助下创建自己的自定义图形,让您对这款奇妙游戏中的经典、令人毛骨悚然的角色进行原创倾斜。如果您喜欢经典的视频游戏,那么您一定会喜欢玩 Terrordrome,因为它提供了大量的动作和激烈的恐怖电影,所有这些都在一个令人兴奋的游戏中!顺便说一句,我忘了提到你扮演一个在黑暗房间里徘徊的杀手的角色,试图找到通往鬼屋的路吗?是的,没错 - Terrordrome 不仅有一点悬念和冒险精神。

Terrordrome 无需下载任何费用,并且适用于 Windows 和 Mac 用户,因此无论您是否有预算都没有关系。只需五个简单的步骤,您就可以复制现有的计算机程序代码,并使用这款出色的游戏向孩子们介绍某些角色、可怕的位置以及成为真人的其他重要方面。更棒的是,Terrordrome Flash 程序将允许您播放电影中涉及的实际手电筒效果,帮助孩子们在变得更加复杂时学习光源的基础知识。那么,当您可以免费玩屡获殊荣的“恐怖”游戏 Terrordrome 时,何必再在电脑前浪费一晚?

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Terrordrome 2.5 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows XP
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
HUR4C4N

PCTerrordrome

2.5

HUR4C4N

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 Terrordrome 的 2.5 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

广告

Advertisement

Terrordrome for Windows

2.5

HUR4C4N(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Terrordrome Flash Game Review

Terrordrome is an old side-scrolling arcade fighting game that features old horror movie characters like Freddy Kruger, Jason Voorheis, and John Carpenter's memorable skull monster. With more than a dozen totally unique moves per character, gamers will likely find it extremely difficult to ever get bored on the thrilling game in only a matter of hours. The game utilizes an old arcade gaming concept of dropping colored coins on top of each other and watching them spin around in the air. All the while, the screen flashes the familiar monsters, buildings, and other background objects you've come to recognize from your arcade games. If you're looking for a new way to entertain yourself with a fun and addicting game, then look no further than Terrordrome.

One of the greatest things about Terrordrome is how it successfully combines old-school arcade gaming with today's online flash technology. With Terrordrome, you have the ability to create your own customized graphics with the help of the online flash programmer, allowing you to put an original slant on the classic, creepy characters featured in this fantastic game. If you enjoy classic video games, then you'll love playing Terrordrome as it offers a great deal of action and intense horror movies, all within one exciting game! By the way, did I forget to mention that you play the role of a killer prowling around a dark room, trying to locate a way into a haunted house? Yes, that's right - Terrordrome has more than a little suspense and adventure in its veins.

Terrordrome costs nothing to download and is available for both Windows and Mac users, so it doesn't matter if you're on a budget or not. With just five easy steps, you can copy your existing computer program code and use this great game to teach kids about certain characters, scary locations and other important aspects of being a real human being. Even better, the Terrordrome Flash program will allow you to play the actual flashlight effects involved in the movie, helping kids learn the basics of lighting sources as they become more sophisticated. So, why waste another night at the computer, when you can play the award winning, 'scary' game of Terrordrome for free?

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Terrordrome 2.5 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows XP
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Friday, September 10th 2021
Author:
HUR4C4N
SHA-1:
947f0a1e09223830bdf214a120328f92f153753b

Terrordrome for PC

2.5

HUR4C4N(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 2.5 of Terrordrome. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement