广告

WindowsThe Suffering

Midway

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

痛苦的游戏评论

The Suffering 是由 Surreal Software 为 Windows 和 PlayStation 2 设计的第三人称和第一人称恐怖游戏。该游戏由 Midway Games 在 Xbox 和 Windows 上发行。 PC 版已由北美的 Encore(可获取)和欧洲的 Zoo Digital Publishing(可获取)出版。 Xbox Live Arcade 版本已在英国以 Windows Nightmare 的名义发布。

游戏的故事围绕着一个患有精神障碍的人,称为“苦难”。受难者被困在与困扰他理智的恶魔的无休止的战斗中,因为他被称为苍白骑士的威胁所追捕。游戏中的战斗包括在受难者休息以恢复健康时攻击敌人。玩家的目标是在不受到伤害的情况下完成每个关卡并杀死怪物。

The Suffering 看起来非常令人印象深刻,但不幸的是,它并不是一款非常具有挑战性的游戏。控件非常笨拙,需要相当长的时间才能习惯正确使用它们。可以说,这款游戏更像是一部“客串”风格的动作片。然而,故事很有趣,游戏本身也非常惊险。图形和声音都相当不错。对于视力有问题的人来说,这个游戏可能有点难。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
The Suffering Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 98 SE
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Midway

http://www.midway.com

PCThe Suffering

Midway

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 The Suffering 的 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

The Suffering for Windows

Midway(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

The Suffering Game Review

The Suffering is a third and first-person horror game, designed by Surreal Software for Windows and PlayStation 2. The game is published by Midway Games on Xbox and Windows. The PC version has been published by Encore in North America (ailable) and by Zoo Digital Publishing (ailable) in Europe. The Xbox Live Arcade version has been released in the U.K. under the name of Windows Nightmare.

The story of the game revolves around a man suffering from a mental disorder, called the "Suffering". The Sufferer is trapped in an endless battle against the demons that haunt his sanity, as he is pursued by the menace called The Pale Rider. The combat in the game consists of attacking the enemy while the Sufferer rests to recover health. The player's goal is to complete each level without taking damage and also to kill the monsters.

The Suffering looks very impressive, but is unfortunately not a very challenging game. The controls are very clumsy and it takes quite some time to get used to using them properly. It might be said, the game is more like a "cameo" style action movie. However, the story is interesting and the game play itself is extremely thrilling. The graphics and sound are both quite good. For those with problem vision, the game might be a bit difficult.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
The Suffering for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 98 SE
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Tuesday, September 7th 2021
Author:
Midway

http://www.midway.com

SHA-1:
59bb6faadce4c900d16be079d289c11d8b35ec11

The Suffering for PC

Midway(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version of The Suffering. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement