广告

WindowsRegCleaner

4.3.0.780

Verkkotieto(免费)

用户评分8

广告

如何轻松卸载 Windows 注册表清理程序

RegCleaner 是一个很棒的工具程序,您可以在 Windows PC 上自动运行它。这个特定的免费软件由 Verkkotieto Inc. 开发,因此最近升级到本文时的最新版本。那你还在等什么?只需将 RegCleaner 程序免费下载到您的计算机即可。

现在,如果您想知道是否能够从 Windows 操作系统中成功删除所有不需要的程序,例如属于假操作员的程序、间谍软件和病毒应用程序,以及其他可能已安装在您计算机上的东西不知不觉被各种身份不明的第三方,那么你当然可以。但是有了这个惊人的 regcleaner,您将获得有用的提示来帮助您轻松摆脱它们。您可以简单地按照其帮助文件中给出的简单步骤进行操作,您将自动看到您的计算机将像全新的一样运行。摆脱这些用不必要的文件堵塞您的 Windows 操作系统的恶意程序就这么简单。

要快速删除这些不需要的文件,您只需单击“开始”按钮,然后再次输入“regedit”。在 regedit 中,您将找到与您的 Windows 操作系统关联的所有键,并且您应该找到与导致错误发生的程序相关的所有键。例如,如果您的 Windows 操作系统在蓝屏阶段遇到错误,您应该查找名称中包含“regedit”的键,否则此错误将无法修复。在你选择了你需要的那些之后,你应该使用键盘上的“编辑”键小心地删除它。最后,要完全运行 regcleaner,请重新启动计算机,然后在其帮助下清理存储在 Windows 操作系统中的所有数据。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
RegCleaner 4.3.0.780 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows Vista
语言:
Chinese
适用语言:
  • Chinese,
  • English,
  • Arabic,
  • Czech,
  • Danish,
  • German,
  • Greek,
  • Spanish,
  • Finnish,
  • French,
  • Italian,
  • Japanese,
  • Korean,
  • Dutch,
  • Norwegian,
  • Polish,
  • Portuguese,
  • Russian,
  • Swedish,
  • Turkish
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Verkkotieto
SHA-1:
ecda1abba7640d36090617d59d07a7ff433e89aa
Filename:
RegCleaner-4.3.exe

PCRegCleaner

4.3.0.780

Verkkotieto(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 RegCleaner 的 4.3.0.780 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

RegCleaner for Windows

4.3.0.780

Verkkotieto(Free)

User rating4

Advertisement

How to Uninstall Windows Registry Cleaners Easily

RegCleaner is a great tools program which you are able to run on your Windows PC automatically. This particular free software has been developed by Verkkotieto Inc., and so, recently upgraded to the newest version at the time of this article. So, what are you waiting for? Simply get the RegCleaner program to your computer for Free.

Now, if you are wondering if you will be able to successfully remove all the unwanted programs from your windows OS such as those belonging to the fake operator, spyware and virus apps, and other stuff that may have been installed on your computer unknowingly by various unidentified third parties, then you certainly can. But with this amazing regcleaner, you will get useful tips to help you easily get rid of them. You can simply follow the simple steps given in its help files, and you will automatically see that your computer will run like brand new. It is as easy as that to get rid of these malicious programs that clog up your windows os with their unnecessary files.

To remove this unwanted files quickly, you can just click the "start" button and then again enter "regedit". In regedit, you will locate all the keys associated with your Windows OS, and you should find all those that are related to the program causing the errors to occur. For instance, if your Windows OS is suffering from an error in the blue screen stage, you should look for the keys containing "regedit" in their names, or else this error will not be fixed. After you have selected the ones that you need, you should delete it carefully by using the "edit" key on the keyboard. Finally, to fully run the regcleaner, restart your computer and then clean all the data stored in your windows os with its help.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
RegCleaner 4.3.0.780 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows Vista
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • Arabic,
  • Czech,
  • Danish,
  • German,
  • Greek,
  • Spanish,
  • Finnish,
  • French,
  • Italian,
  • Japanese,
  • Korean,
  • Dutch,
  • Norwegian,
  • Polish,
  • Portuguese,
  • Russian,
  • Swedish,
  • Turkish,
  • Chinese
License:
Free
Date added:
Friday, September 3rd 2021
Author:
Verkkotieto
SHA-1:
ecda1abba7640d36090617d59d07a7ff433e89aa

RegCleaner for PC

4.3.0.780

Verkkotieto(Free)

User rating4

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 4.3.0.780 of RegCleaner. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement