广告

WindowsAshampoo Internet Accelerator

3.30

Ashampoo GmbH & Co. KG

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

免费网速优化器

Ashampoo 提供免费的互联网加速器,并提供额外功能的付费选项。顾名思义,它可以优化您的计算机和浏览器以提高互联网速度。它有多种工具可供使用,例如 Internet 清理器、主机文件检查器和关键参数交互式评估。 

配置和提升互联网浏览器

如果您使用像 之类的浏览器Microsoft EdgeGoogle ChromeFirefox,使用多年后,您可能会熟悉网速慢。您可能也不知道在哪里可以找到最重要的设置以获得最佳性能。 Ashampoo Internet Accelerator 不仅提高浏览器速度,而且还为每个设置提供了一个中央库。

Internet 清洁器

浏览器会跟踪您的互联网活动,以便在您重新访问时更快地加载页面。您的 PC 上的缓存或 cookie 存储和设置会导致延迟,从而使您的互联网搜索响应缓慢。 Ashampoo Internet Accelerator 只需单击一下即可从您的 Windows 设备中清除所有这些文件,清除您的踪迹,让您的在线生活更轻松。

广告

主机文件检查

您可能不知道,但您的 Windows 计算机会保存一个主机文件,其中列出了您访问的所有已知 Internet 页面。 恶意在线文件间谍软件内容喜欢使用此主机文件将您重定向到危险网站,如果您没有安装防病毒或防恶意软件程序,这可能会造成严重破坏. Ashampoo 的文件检查器 确保不会发生这种情况。 

关键参数评估

在互联网设置方面,并非每个人都是专家。有一些您可能不知道的高级功能,其中一些可以使您的在线体验更加愉快。虽然它是您可能不需要的额外选项,但 Ashampoo Internet Accelerator 可以让您访问浏览器的顶级设置以获得高级性能。

更快的互联网冲浪

有时您的调制解调器或 ISP 的带宽并不是互联网连接缓慢的原因。您可能会遭受数月的浏览和收集背景文件或图像的折磨。 Ashampoo Internet Accelerator 消除了发现问题所在的麻烦。如果您正在寻找快速下载工具,可以尝试Download Accelerator Plus

广告

技术

标题;
Ashampoo Internet Accelerator 3.30 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8
语言:
Chinese
适用语言:
  • Chinese,
  • English,
  • German,
  • Spanish,
  • French,
  • Italian,
  • Dutch,
  • Polish,
  • Portuguese
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Ashampoo GmbH & Co. KG

http://www.ashampoo.com

PCAshampoo Internet Accelerator

3.30

Ashampoo GmbH & Co. KG

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 Ashampoo Internet Accelerator 的 3.30 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Ashampoo Internet Accelerator

3.30

Ashampoo GmbH & Co. KG(Free)

User rating4

Advertisement

Free internet speed optimiser

Ashampoo provides a free internet accelerator with paid options for extra features. As the name implies, it optimises your computer and browser for improved internet speeds. It has several tools at its disposal, such as an internet cleaner, host file checker, and key parameter interactive assessments. 

Configure and boost internet browsers

If you use browsers like Microsoft Edge, Google Chrome, or Firefox, you may be familiar with slow internet speeds after years of use. You might also not be aware of where to find the most significant settings for the best performance. Ashampoo Internet Accelerator not only boosts browser speeds but also provides a central library of the top settings for each of them.

Internet cleaner

Browsers track your internet activity so that pages load faster when you revisit them. The cache or cookies stored on your PC and settings cause lag over time, making your internet searches slow to respond. Ashampoo Internet Accelerator cleans all these files from your Windows device with a single click, clearing your trail and making your online life easier.

Advertisement

Host file checking

You may not know this, but your Windows computer saves a host file that lists all the known internet pages you visit. Malicious online files and spyware content love using this host file to redirect you to dangerous sites, which can create havoc if you don’t have antivirus or anti-malware programs in place. Ashampoo’s file checker ensures that this doesn’t take place. 

Key parameter assessments

Not everyone is a guru when it comes to internet settings. There are some advanced features you may not be aware of, some of which can make your online experience more pleasurable. While it’s an extra option you might not need, Ashampoo Internet Accelerator can give you access to your browser’s top settings for advanced performance.

Faster internet surfing

Sometimes your modem or ISP’s bandwidth isn’t the cause of a slow internet connection. You may be suffering from months of browsing and collecting background files or images. Ashampoo Internet Accelerator takes the hassle out of discovering what the issue is. If you’re looking for a fast downloading tool, you can try Download Accelerator Plus.

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Ashampoo Internet Accelerator 3.30 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 7
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • German,
  • Spanish,
  • French,
  • Italian,
  • Dutch,
  • Polish,
  • Portuguese,
  • Chinese
License:
Free
Date added:
Friday, January 15th 2021
Author:
Ashampoo GmbH & Co. KG

http://www.ashampoo.com

Ashampoo Internet Accelerator

3.30

Ashampoo GmbH & Co. KG(Free)

User rating4

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 3.30 of Ashampoo Internet Accelerator. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Advertisement

Advertisement