广告

WindowsCisco Packet Tracer

8.0.0.211

Cisco

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

适用于 Windows 的免费网络模拟工具

Cisco Packet Tracer 是一款免费且功能强大的网络模拟软件,专为教学而设计。它具有逼真的模拟,可帮助您可视化和评估体验。下载后,您可以使用该软件的动态且引人入胜的环境进行协作、解决难题并学习各种概念。 

作为 Cisco 软件套件和 Networking Academy 的一部分, Packet Tracer 非常全面,帮助学生发现、解决和排除复杂的 IT 概念。它适合远程学习和专业指导。 PuTTYPing Test Easy崇高文本

Cisco Packet Tracer 有什么用途?

Cisco Packet Tracer 是由 Cisco 开发的网络模拟软件帮助学生构建复杂的网络对于不同的设备。它超越了交换机和路由器的基本网络,适用于为企业、家庭和城市创建互连网络。下载后,您可以使用该工具学习行业实践、解决评估、参加竞争性考试并获得有用的提示。 

广告

此外,Cisco Packet Tracer 可让您创建实时网络模拟< /strong>并评估其效率。学生可以将其用作虚拟实验室来创建与现实模型非常相似的网络模型。这些网络可以通过拖放功能和软件中提供的附加功能轻松操作。 

它有简单的界面吗?

虽然 Cisco Packet Tracer 功能创建网络模拟的一系列工具,它确实有一个复杂的界面。对于初学者来说,这可能是一个缺点,尤其是考虑到该软件不包含入门指南。应用程序中可用的搜索和模拟功能也很难使用。但是,一旦您开始使用该程序,您将能够学到很多关于 IT 概念和实际应用的知识。 

Cisco Packet Tracer 的主要功能是什么?

< p>下载 Cisco Packet Tracer 的最大好处之一是它可以轻松与 Cisco 的 Networking Academy 集成。因此,该软件涵盖了整个课程,旨在帮助学生更好地了解不同的可视化技术和网络模拟。教师还可以使用该工具帮助学生了解网络设计的不同方面。 

除此之外,该软件还附带一个Cisco Packet Tracer 教程,其中包含信息关于构建和配置不同的网络结合虚拟连接和设备。一旦开始使用该工具,您就可以将其与其他学习软件集成,以获得全面的交互式学习体验。 

Cisco Packet Tracer 是否有任何高级功能?

高级功能方面,Cisco Packet Tracer 不会让人失望。该软件带有两种创建模拟的模式 - 实时模式视觉模拟模式。前者的设计方式使其模仿各种设备的行为及其对网络变化的响应。得益于此,学生无需实际使用真实设备即可了解真实世界环境。 

视觉模拟模式让用户访问和控制间隔并了解有关数据网络和传输的更多信息。这样,他们可以使用综合环境来了解不同的技术并解决问题。作为最大的科技巨头之一,思科创建了一个工具,可以帮助您获得超越可视化和网络的优势。

我可以免费下载 Cisco Packet Tracer 吗?

Cisco Packet Tracer 免费提供并且有一个简单的安装过程。该软件没有任何病毒或恶意软件,可轻松与 Cisco Networking Academy 集成。要开始使用该程序,您唯一需要做的就是注册学院。完成后,您可以使用该程序并充分利用其各种功能。 

我应该下载 Cisco Packet Tracer 吗?

如果您正在寻找功能丰富的可视化模拟软件,那就别无所求,下载 Cisco Packet Tracer。它是学习和创建超越简单交换机和路由器的网络的有用工具。下载后,您可以使用该工具探索各种场景、构建复杂的网络、解决问题等等。 

除此之外,Cisco Packet Tracer 与 Networking Academy 完美集成,使您能够访问教程、学习指南和竞争性考试。这是一个适合初学者的程序,可用于专业培训和远程学习。该综合工具还包括两种模式,可以帮助学生了解网络行为和实际应用。 

广告

技术

标题;
Cisco Packet Tracer 8.0.0.211 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8.1
语言:
Chinese
适用语言:
  • Chinese,
  • English,
  • Arabic,
  • Spanish,
  • French,
  • Portuguese
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Cisco

http://www.cisco.com/go/anyconnect

PCCisco Packet Tracer

8.0.0.211

Cisco

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 Cisco Packet Tracer 的 8.0.0.211 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Cisco Packet Tracer for Windows

8.0.0.211

Cisco(Free)

User rating9

Advertisement

Free network simulation tool for Windows

Cisco Packet Tracer is a free and powerful network simulation software designed for teaching and learning. It features a realistic simulation that will help you visualise and assess experiences. Once downloaded, you can use the software’s dynamic and engaging environment to collaborate, solve difficult problems and learn various concepts. 

As part of the Cisco software suite and Networking Academy, the Packet Tracer is quite comprehensive and helps students in discovering, solving and troubleshooting complicated IT concepts. It is suitable for distance learning and professional guidance. A few alternatives that offer a similar learning domain are PuTTY, Ping Test Easy and Sublime Text

What is Cisco Packet Tracer used for?

Developed by Cisco, Cisco Packet Tracer is a network simulation software that helps students build complex networks for different devices. It extends beyond the basic network of switches and routers and is suitable for creating interconnected networks for enterprises, houses, and cities. Once downloaded, you can use the tool to learn industry practices, solve assessments, participate in competitive exams and get helpful tips. 

Advertisement

Furthermore, Cisco Packet Tracer lets you create a live network simulation and assess its efficiency. Students can use it as a virtual lab to create a network model that closely resembles a real-life model. These networks can be easily manipulated with a drag-and-drop function and additional features provided in the software. 

Does it have a simple interface?

While Cisco Packet Tracer features a range of tools to create a network simulation, it does have a complicated interface. For beginners, this can be a drawback, especially considering that the software doesn’t include a starter guide. The search and simulation feature available in the application is also quite difficult to use. However, once you get started with the program, you will be able to learn a lot about IT concepts and practical applications. 

What are the main features of the Cisco Packet Tracer?

One of the best things about downloading the Cisco Packet Tracer is that it can easily integrate with Cisco’s Networking Academy. Due to this, the software covers the entire course designed to help students better understand different visualisation techniques and network simulations. Teachers can also use the tool to help students learn different aspects of a networking design. 

In addition to this, the software comes with a Cisco Packet Tracer tutorial that includes information about building and configuring different networks combined with virtual connections and equipment. Once you start using the tool, you will be able to integrate it with other learning software for a comprehensive and interactive learning experience. 

Does Cisco Packet Tracer have any advanced functionalities?

When it comes to advanced features, Cisco Packet Tracer does not disappoint. The software comes with two modes for creating simulations - real-time mode and visual simulation mode. The former is designed in such a manner that it mimics the behaviour of a variety of devices and their responses to network changes. Thanks to this, students can get an understanding of the real-world environment without actually using real devices. 

The visual simulation mode lets users access and control intervals and learn more about data networks and transfers. This way, they can use the comprehensive environment to understand different techniques and troubleshoot issues. As one of the largest tech giants, Cisco has created a tool that can help you gain an advantage over visualisation and networking.

Can I download Cisco Packet Tracer for free?

Cisco Packet Tracer is available for free and has a simple installation process. The software doesn’t have any viruses or malware and easily integrates with the Networking Academy of Cisco. The only thing you need to do to start using the program is to sign up for the Academy. Once that’s done, you can use the program and make the best of its various features. 

Should I download Cisco Packet Tracer?

If you’re looking for feature-rich visual simulation software, then look no further and download Cisco Packet Tracer. It’s a useful tool to learn and create networks that range beyond simple switches and routers. Once downloaded, you can use the tool to explore a variety of scenarios, build complex networks, troubleshoot problems, and do much more. 

In addition to this, Cisco Packet Tracer integrates well with the Networking Academy allowing you to gain access to tutorials, learning guides, and competitive exams. It’s a program that is suitable for beginners and can be used for professional training and distance learning. The comprehensive tool also includes two modes that can help students understand network behaviour and practical application

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Cisco Packet Tracer 8.0.0.211 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 10
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • Arabic,
  • Spanish,
  • French,
  • Portuguese,
  • Chinese
License:
Free
Date added:
Thursday, February 6th 2020
Author:
Cisco

http://www.cisco.com/go/anyconnect

SHA-1:
64f062e37ad7acf08275e09fb46a76f9bdc6d1dc
Filename:
PacketTracer800_Build211_32bit.exe

Cisco Packet Tracer for PC

8.0.0.211

Cisco(Free)

User rating9

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 8.0.0.211 of Cisco Packet Tracer. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement