广告

WindowsPing Test Easy

4.05

Autobaup(免费)

用户评分8

广告

Ping Test Easy 和 Autobaup

Ping Test Easy 是一款简单的图形用户界面工具,可让您简单地测试不同区域的互联网连接速度,并将结果以线条、条形或图形的形式显示在屏幕上。该工具基于 TCP 分段的概念,该分段表示数据包及其速度。 AutoBAUP 自动文件备份实用程序作为 Windows 服务器运行。它会自动备份系统中的文件,因此无需担心数据丢失。

Autobaup 也是另一个基于网络的 ping 实用工具。它与 Ping Test Easy 非常相似,但 autobaup 更加用户友好。它带有系统和配置的自动备份和安全性,因此无需担心数据丢失。此实用程序的备份功能是内置的,并且还通过一些附加功能(如 FTP 功能、电子邮件访问和安全性)得到了增强。

另一个非常著名的实用程序是新闻应用程序发布者,它提供与 autobaup 和 ping 类似的功能。这是一个非常好的免费软件,作者应该得到他的工作所获得的所有赞誉。它是一个新闻应用程序,您可以使用它来检查和显示正在发生的各种事件。它具有非常简单的用户界面,并显示该实用程序生成的所有文件和应用程序的文件大小。与其他免费软件程序一样,它还具有执行自动更新的能力。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Ping Test Easy 4.05 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 98,
  • Windows 2003,
  • Windows NT,
  • Windows 2000,
  • Windows 98 SE,
  • Windows ME,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows XP
语言:
英语
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Autobaup

http://www.autobaup.com

SHA-1:
236214dbb332d97014618eeb083f4cd5fec85acb
Filename:
PingTest.exe

PCPing Test Easy

4.05

Autobaup(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Ping Test Easy 的 4.05 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Ping Test Easy for Windows

4.05

Autobaup(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Ping Test Easy and Autobaup

Ping Test Easy is an easy graphical user interface tool that allows you to simple to test the internet connection speeds of different areas and display the results on the screen in the form of lines, bar or graph. This tool is based on the idea of TCP segments which represent the packets of data and how fast they are. AutoBAUP Auto File Backup utility is run as windows server. It automatically backups files in system, so there is no need to be concerned about data loss.

Autobaup is also another web based ping utility tool. It is quite similar to Ping Test Easy, but autobaup is more user friendly. It comes with automatic backup of system and configuration and security, so there is no need to be worried about data loss. The backup feature of this utility is built-in and has also been enhanced by some additional features like FTP capabilities, email access and security.

Another very famous utility is News applications publisher that provides similar functionality to autobaup and ping. It is a very good freeware and the author deserves all the accolades he gets for his work. It is a news application, which you can use to check and display the various events that are going on. It has very simple user interface, and it displays the file size of all the files and application generated by the utility. Like other freeware programs, it also comes with the ability to perform automatic updates.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Ping Test Easy 4.05 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows NT,
  • Windows ME,
  • Windows 2003,
  • Windows 98 SE,
  • Windows 98,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 2000
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Monday, September 27th 2021
Author:
Autobaup

http://www.autobaup.com

SHA-1:
236214dbb332d97014618eeb083f4cd5fec85acb

Ping Test Easy for PC

4.05

Autobaup(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 4.05 of Ping Test Easy. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement