广告

WindowsMars WiFi - Free WiFi HotSpot

3.1.1.2

Zhangkong Internet Technology Co., Ltd.

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

火星 WiFi - 免费 WiFi 热点评论

Mars WiFi - Free WiFi HotSpot 是来自张控互联网科技有限公司的一款不错的软件。它可以免费下载到您的笔记本电脑上。无论您连接到蜂窝服务 (GPRS) 还是有线宽带连接(Cable、DSL 等),此免费软件都将为您提供免费的互联网访问。此软件的唯一要求是您还安装了 Windows 版本。这款基于 Windows 的软件具有多种功能,非常适合旅行者使用,也强烈推荐用于家庭。

Mars WiFi - Free WiFi HotSpot 的主界面看起来与其他一些有线网络应用程序非常相似,具有易于阅读的图形用户界面。您可以选择“选择保存”将软件的设置和配置保存到您的家用计算机。您可以使用“恢复”功能自动将您的系统恢复到以前的设置。

您可能会注意到 Mars WiFi - Free WiFi HotSpot 软件与其他类似程序之间的另一个主要区别是它不需要任何类型的额外硬件,例如 USB 加密狗或驱动程序。它适用于任何 Windows 10 系统。它与所有最新版本的 Windows 兼容。我还没有找到任何其他不需要驱动程序并且可以在任何操作系统上运行的类似软件,但我相信与该程序必须提供的功能相比,它只是一个次要功能。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Mars WiFi - Free WiFi HotSpot 3.1.1.2 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 10
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Zhangkong Internet Technology Co., Ltd.

http://en.zkytech.com/

PCMars WiFi - Free WiFi HotSpot

3.1.1.2

Zhangkong Internet Technology Co., Ltd.

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 Mars WiFi - Free WiFi HotSpot 的 3.1.1.2 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

广告

Advertisement

Mars WiFi - Free WiFi HotSpot for Windows

3.1.1.2

Zhangkong Internet Technology Co., Ltd.(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Mars WiFi - Free WiFi HotSpot Review

Mars WiFi - Free WiFi HotSpot is a nice piece of software from Zhangkong Internet Technology Co., Ltd. It is a free download for your laptop. This free software will provide free internet access for you regardless if you are connected to a cellular service (GPRS) or a wired broadband connection (Cable, DSL, etc.). The only requirement for this software is that you also have the Windows version installed. This Windows-based software comes with various features that make it ideal for travelers and is highly recommended for homes as well.

The main interface of the Mars WiFi - Free WiFi HotSpot looks very similar to some other wired networking applications, with an easy to read graphic user interface. You can select "select save" to save your settings and configurations for the software to your home computer. You can use the "restore" function to automatically restore your system to previous settings.

The other major difference you may notice between the Mars WiFi - Free WiFi HotSpot software and other similar programs is that it does not require any type of additional hardware such as a USB dongle or drivers. It will work on any Windows 10 system. It is compatible with all of the latest versions of Windows. I am yet to find any other similar software that requires no drivers and works on any operating system, but I believe that it would be a minor feature compared to what this program has to offer.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Mars WiFi - Free WiFi HotSpot 3.1.1.2 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 10
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Monday, August 23rd 2021
Author:
Zhangkong Internet Technology Co., Ltd.

http://en.zkytech.com/

SHA-1:
12a5489dbf0249494ade54228f4706022201c18e

Mars WiFi - Free WiFi HotSpot for PC

3.1.1.2

Zhangkong Internet Technology Co., Ltd.(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 3.1.1.2 of Mars WiFi - Free WiFi HotSpot. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement