广告

WindowsEkahau HeatMapper

1.1.4

Ekahau(免费)

用户评分8

广告

餐厅业务的互联网调查工具

Ekahau HeatMap 是最新的“必备”互联网营销工具,适用于所有想要为自己开辟利基市场并扩大市场份额的新型网站所有者。 Ekahau 让使用他们的免费网站计量器变得非常容易,您可以在下面的链接中找到它,但是这个每个人都在狂热的“必备”工具是什么,为什么这么多人认为它会帮助你增加你的利润?对于初学者来说,它非常易于使用和理解。您只需打开本文下方的链接,然后按照屏幕上的说明进行操作,几分钟之内您就可以开始自己的网站计量表查看,这可以为您带来巨大的潜在流量,从而增加销售额,为您的商业。如果您正在寻找一款出色的“在线赚钱”工具,那么这款工具就是您的不二之选!

Ekahau HeatMapper:免费无线网络的网站计量。网站计量是一种免费的 wi-fi 网站调查工具,可帮助网站所有者确定通过各种无线网络连接互联网连接的最佳位置。它有助于根据访问者的来源、他们输入的内容以查看您的网站、他们访问的时间、他们的计算机语言以及他们使用的浏览器类型,确定您网站的最佳互联网连接,除其他因素外。网站仪表是一种交互式工具,可帮助您确定最适合您的位置,以及如何连接最近的热点。站点调查工具还可以帮助您确定与当地用户建立联系的最具成本效益的途径。

此外,Ekahau HeatMapper 可供希望了解网站哪些区域最需要改进的网站管理员使用。例如,如果您的餐厅流量很大,但您注意到这些访客中的大多数的 Wi-Fi 覆盖范围很差,您可以进行现场调查以了解您所在位置的哪些区域获得最佳覆盖.通过了解您网站的哪些区域获得最好的互联网流量,您可以改进营销策略并扩大目标市场。 Ekahau HeatMapper 的另一个优点是它完全免费使用。用户只需下载该软件,即可立即开始测量其无线网络的性能。您只需使用您的用户 ID 和密码登录即可开始!

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Ekahau HeatMapper 1.1.4 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows XP
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Ekahau

http://www.ekahau.com

PCEkahau HeatMapper

1.1.4

Ekahau(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Ekahau HeatMapper 的 1.1.4 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

广告

Advertisement

Ekahau HeatMapper for Windows

1.1.4

Ekahau(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Internet Survey Tools For Your Restaurant Business

Ekahau HeatMap is the latest "must have" Internet Marketing Tool for all the new breed of website owners who want to carve a niche for themselves and expand their market share. Ekahau has made it very easy to use their free website meter, which you can find at the link below, but what is this "must have" tool that everyone is raving about, and why do so many people think that it will help you increase your profits? For starters, it is extremely easy to use and understand. All you need to do is open the link below this article, then just follow the instructions on screen, and within minutes you are ready to begin your own website meter viewing, which can bring you great potential traffic, and thereby increased sales, for your business. And if you are looking for a great "make money online" tool, this is the tool for you!

The Ekahau HeatMapper: Website Metering for FREE Wireless Networks. Website Metering is a free wi-fi site survey tool to help website owners to determine the best place to connect their internet connections through various wireless networks. It helps determine the best internet connection for your site, based on where your visitors are coming from, what they are typing in to see your site, what time of day they visit, what their computer language is, and what browser type they use, among other factors. Website meter is an interactive tool to help you determine what the optimum location for you is, and how to connect with the closest hotspots. The site survey tool also helps you determine the most cost effective route for connecting to users in your local area.

In addition, the Ekahau HeatMapper can be used by webmasters who want to know which areas of their site need the most improvement. For example, if you have a restaurant that receives a lot of traffic, but you notice that the majority of these visitors have poor wi-fi coverage, you can run a site survey to find out what areas in your location are getting the best coverage. By knowing which areas of your site get the best reception of internet traffic, you can improve your marketing strategies and expand your target market. Another great thing about the Ekahau HeatMapper is that it is completely free to use. Users just need to download the software, and then they can start to measure the performance of their wireless networks immediately. All you need to do is log in with your user ID and password to begin!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Ekahau HeatMapper 1.1.4 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows XP
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Thursday, August 26th 2021
Author:
Ekahau

http://www.ekahau.com

Ekahau HeatMapper for PC

1.1.4

Ekahau(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.1.4 of Ekahau HeatMapper. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement