广告

WindowsC-Free

5.0

ProgramArts Software Co., Ltd

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

免费的编程工具

C-Free 是一个免费编程工具,它是一个适用于C 和 C++ 编程语言的 IDE(集成开发环境)。 C-Free 支持多编译器,可用于编辑、运行、构建和调试程序。该工具由 ProgramArts 为您的方便而创建和设计。 与其替代品相比 Microsoft Visual StudioVisual Studios 代码< /a>,C-Free 并不为人所知。但是,它确实有一些神奇的功能可以帮助您使用 C 和 C++ 构建代码。您可以从 Windows 应用商店、ProgramArts 网站或受信任的软件网站下载 C-Free

多编译器支持和其他功能

由于 C 和 C++ 源代码解析器,即使 C-Free 轻量级,该应用程序也具有一些强大的功能.它增强了数据类型、函数、变量、常量等的语法着色。该工具支持创新输入,在输入代码时为您提供输入建议。 

您可以使用代码完成和代码参数列出类的属性和方法。还为您提供符号树,以便您跳转到声明或定义,并使用快速查找、代码范围和符号解释选项查找引用。 C-Free 可以安装在 Windows Vista 上/XP/7/8/10 32 位电脑。使用 C-Free,您可以处理 *.c、*.h 或 *.cpp 扩展名,最新安装程序仅占用 13.9MB 磁盘空间。该工具还支持多编译器,您可以在 ProgramArts 网站上获取编译器列表 C-Free Home - 专业的 C/C++ IDE (programarts.com)。  

什么是 C 和 C++?

C 和 C++都是用于应用程序开发的编程语言。尽管两者都做同样的事情,但还是有一些区别。 C 语言 是一种不支持对象和类的过程编程语言。 C++是C的扩展,是过程式和面向对象的编程语言相结合,支持对象和类。

广告

C 和 C++ 编码变得更容易

您不需要编码学位来掌握 C-Free 工具,因为它使 C 和 C++ 编码对于初学者来说更容易和更容易理解。它具有许多集成功能,可在编码过程中为您提供帮助。所以无论你是专业的程序员还是初学者,都可以下载使用 C-Free。

广告

技术

标题;
C-Free 5.0 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 8
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
ProgramArts Software Co., Ltd

http://www.programarts.com/

PCC-Free

5.0

ProgramArts Software Co., Ltd

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 C-Free 的 5.0 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

C-Free for Windows

5.0

ProgramArts Software Co., Ltd(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

A free programming tool

C-Free is a free programming tool that is an IDE (Integrated Development Environment) for both C and C++ programming languages. C-Free supports multi-compilers and can be used to edit, run, build, and debug a program. The tool was created and designed for your convenience by ProgramArts. Compared to its alternatives Microsoft Visual Studio and Visual Studios Code, C-Free is not as well known. However, it does have some fantastic features to help you build code in C and C++. You can download C-Free from your Windows app store, the ProgramArts website, or from a trusted software website

Multi-compiler support and other features

Due to the C and C++ source parser, even though C-Free is lightweight, the app has some powerful features. It has enhanced syntax colouring for Data types, Functions, Variables, Constants, etc. The tool supports innovative input, which gives you input suggestions when typing code. 

You can list the properties and methods of a class with the code completion and code parameters. The symbol tree is also provided for you to jump to a declaration or definition and find references by using the Quick Find, Code Scope, and Symbol Interpretation options. C-Free can be installed on a Windows Vista/XP/7/8/10 32-bit PC. With C-Free, you can process *.c, *.h, or *.cpp extensions, and the latest installer only takes up 13.9MB of disc space. The tool also supports multi-compilers that you can get a list of compilers on the ProgramArts website C-Free Home - A Professional C/C++ IDE (programarts.com).  

Advertisement

What are C and C++?

C and C++ are both programming languages used for application development. Although both do the same thing, there are a few differences. C language is a procedural programming language that does not support objects and classes. C++ is an extension of C and a combination of procedural and object-orientated programming language, which supports objects and classes.

C and C++ coding made easier

You don’t need a degree in coding to master the C-Free tool, as it makes coding in C and C++ easier and simpler to understand for beginners. It comes with a lot of integrated features to assist you during the coding process. So whether you’re a professional coder or a beginner, you can download and use C-Free.

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
C-Free 5.0 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 7
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Tuesday, May 4th 2021
Author:
ProgramArts Software Co., Ltd

http://www.programarts.com/

SHA-1:
3f14d3c164896a856028f21c7f22f158a887a747

C-Free for PC

5.0

ProgramArts Software Co., Ltd(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 5.0 of C-Free. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement