广告

WindowsMSVCP140.DLL

14.26.28804.1

Tilf AB

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

Microsoft C 运行时库

此动态链接库允许 Windows 系统执行 C++ 代码。它是 Microsoft Visual Studio 的一部分。虽然它没有独立的功能,但该程序对于一些第三方应用程序来说是必不可少的。

Smooth C++ 库

MSVCP140 是微软开发的DLL(动态链接库)。它与 Microsoft Visual Studio 文件一起打包。它为执行 C++ 应用程序提供了必要的组件。

在大多数情况下,DLL 已经在您的 Windows 计算机上。但是,如果 MSVCP140 以某种方式丢失、删除或损坏,您可能会遇到麻烦的错误消息。幸运的是,它是 Microsoft 直接提供的免费许可文件。

广告

UI/UX

MSVCP140 实际上没有任何可见界面。最终用户不是它的目标。它只是提供了基于 Visual C++ 构建的应用程序和游戏所必需的后端功能。

您只会在错误消息提示中遇到此 DLL。作为 Microsoft Visual Studio Redistributable Package 的一部分,MSVCP140 的安装相当简单。

安全风险

在安全性方面,这个动态库的风险非常低。它不是系统文件。此外,它与 MD5 安全校验和一起由 Microsoft 直接提供。不过,这个 DLL 名称的一些实例被木马使用。

版本

Microsoft 提供了这个 DLL 的两个版本:一个用于 x86 系统的 32 位版本和一个 64- x64 系统的位版本。 x86 系统只需要 32 位版本。 x64 系统应该下载两个 MSVCP140.dll 版本。

基本 C++ 运行时库

作为 Windows 基础架构的一部分,MSVCP140 是一个微妙的动态库。你可以度过一生而不会遇到它。但是,许多游戏和应用程序需要您安装或重新安装此 DLL 文件才能正常运行。如果出现这种情况,您可以确保下载 Visual Studio Redistributable Package。

广告

技术

标题;
MSVCP140.DLL 14.26.28804.1 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 8
语言:
Chinese
适用语言:
  • Chinese,
  • English,
  • Spanish,
  • French,
  • Korean,
  • Dutch,
  • Portuguese,
  • Russian,
  • Turkish
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Tilf AB

http://www.dll-files.com

PCMSVCP140.DLL

14.26.28804.1

Tilf AB

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 MSVCP140.DLL 的 14.26.28804.1 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

MSVCP140.DLL

14.26.28804.1

Tilf AB(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Microsoft C Runtime Library

This Dynamic Link Library allows Windows systems to execute C++ code. It's part of Microsoft Visual Studio. While it has no standalone features, the programme is essential for several third-party apps.

Advertisement

Smooth C++ library

MSVCP140 is a DLL (Dynamic Link Library) developed by Microsoft. It's packaged along with the Microsoft Visual Studio files. It provides necessary components for executing C++ apps.

In most situations, the DLL will already be on your Windows computer. However, if MSVCP140 is missing, deleted or corrupted in some way, you can face troublesome error messages. Fortunately, it's a free license file available directly from Microsoft.

UI/UX

MSVCP140 doesn't actually have any visible interface. End-users are not its aims. It simply provides back-end features essential to apps and games built on Visual C++.

You will only run into this DLL in error message prompts. The installation of MSVCP140 is fairly straightforward as part of the Microsoft Visual Studio Redistributable Package.

Security risks

In terms of security, this dynamic library poses a very low risk. It's not a system file. Additionally, it's provided directly by Microsoft, along with MD5 security checksums. There are some instances of this DLL name being used by trojans, though.

Versions

Microsoft provides two versions of this DLL: a 32-bit version for x86 system and a 64-bit version for x64 system. x86 systems will only need the 32-bit version. x64 systems should download both MSVCP140.dll versions.

Essential C++ runtime library

As part of the Windows infrastructure, MSVCP140 is a subtle dynamic library. You can go a lifetime without ever coming across it. However, many games and apps will need you to install or reinstall this DLL file to properly function. If that's ever the case, you can make sure you download the Visual Studio Redistributable Package.

Title:
MSVCP140.DLL 14.26.28804.1 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 10
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • Spanish,
  • French,
  • Korean,
  • Dutch,
  • Portuguese,
  • Russian,
  • Turkish,
  • Chinese
License:
Free
Date added:
Friday, July 3rd 2020
Author:
Tilf AB

http://www.dll-files.com

SHA-1:
bd99a7f9f49ea0f9079f133977c81f8bee02795e

We don't have any change log information yet for version 14.26.28804.1 of MSVCP140.DLL. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Advertisement

Advertisement