广告

WindowsDocker Desktop

3.3.0

Docker Inc.(免费)

用户评分8

广告

免费开发工具应用

Docker Desktop 是一款免费的原生 Windows 应用程序,用于构建和共享容器化应用程序。

在 Docker 容器中构建应用程序可以非常轻松地在任何主机环境中构建、传输和运行它们。类似的应用程序包括 Singularity、App Builder 或 BitNami Application Stacks。

什么是 Docker Desktop?

它是一种用于跨各种平台和托管选项构建、部署和运行应用程序的工具。这是通过在容器中创建应用程序或服务来实现的。由于该应用与 Docker Hub 配合使用,您将可以访问构建应用所需的所有工具,包括模板和经过认证的映像。

创建容器化应用或服务后

广告

strong>,您可以选择将其托管在桌面、数据中心还是云中。无论您将其存储在何处,都无需提供任何额外的软件即可使其正常工作。

它的成本是多少?

有一个免费的 Docker 计划,三个付费订阅计划。像往常一样,免费计划是基本的,而且选项很少。如果这还不够,那么其中一项每月付费计划一定能满足您的需求。 

Kubernetes 与 Docker 是什么?

有了 Kubernetes 和 Docker,就没有“对立”了元素,因为它们是完全不同类型的软件。事实上,Kubernetes 包含在 Docker Desktop 中,因此 Docker 会对其进行更新。

假设您已经构建了一个包含多个容器化应用程序的服务。服务的结构越复杂,由于涉及许多依赖项,它的管理和运行就越复杂。这就是 Kubernetes 的用武之地。 

Docker 是一个出色的用于创建“堆叠”容器的工具,而 Kubernetes 是用于有效管理和运行它们的技术。

创作者的“首选”应用

还有其他用于容器化应用和服务的应用,例如 Singularity 或 BitNami Application Stacks。然而,Docker 有大量的编程语言和可供选择的开发工具。借助易于使用的开发环境,您可以在几分钟内开始编码和容器化,因此 Docker Desktop 是使用最广泛的应用程序构建程序也就不足为奇了。

广告

技术

标题;
Docker Desktop 3.3.0 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 10
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Docker Inc.

https://www.docker.com/

PCDocker Desktop

3.3.0

Docker Inc.(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Docker Desktop 的 3.3.0 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Docker Desktop for Windows

3.3.0

Docker Inc.(Free)

User rating4

Advertisement

Free development tool app

Docker Desktop is a free native Windows app for the building and sharing of containerised applications.

Building apps within Docker containers makes it extremely easy to build, transfer and run them in any host environment. Similar applications include Singularity, App Builder, or BitNami Application Stacks.

What is Docker Desktop?

It’s a tool for building, deploying, and running applications across various platforms and hosting options. It’s made possible by creating the app or service in containers. As the app works with Docker Hub, you'll get access to all the tools needed to build apps, including templates and certified images.

Advertisement

Once you’ve created your containerised app or service, you can choose whether to host it on a desktop, in a data centre or in the cloud. Wherever you store it, you won’t need to provide any additional software to make it work.

What does it cost?

There’s a free Docker plan and three paid subscription plans. As usual, the free plan is basic and quite light on options. If that’s not enough, one of the monthly paid plans is bound to meet your needs. 

What is Kubernetes vs Docker?

With Kubernetes and Docker, there’s no ‘versus’ element because they’re entirely different kinds of software. In fact, Kubernetes is included in Docker Desktop, and as a result, Docker keeps it updated.

Imagine you’ve built a service that comprises several containerized apps. The more complex the structure of your service becomes, the more complicated it is to manage and run due to the many dependencies involved. That’s where Kubernetes comes in. 

Docker is an excellent tool for creating ‘stacked’ containers, and Kubernetes is the technology used to manage and run them efficiently.

The ‘go-to’ app for creators

There are other apps for containerising apps and services, such as Singularity or BitNami Application Stacks. However, Docker has a huge variety of programming languages and development tools to pick from. With an easy-to-use development environment, you can start coding and containerising in minutes, so it’s no surprise that Docker Desktop is the most widely used app-building program.

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Docker Desktop 3.3.0 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 10
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Wednesday, April 14th 2021
Author:
Docker Inc.

https://www.docker.com/

SHA-1:
60c5c6ce6b04ce799ecf71040e8c1e5b962bd6e9

Docker Desktop for PC

3.3.0

Docker Inc.(Free)

User rating4

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 3.3.0 of Docker Desktop. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement

Advertisement