广告

App Builder

1.0

David Esperalta(免费)

用户评分8

广告

David Esperalta(许可)

App Builder是Windows的可视开发环境,它允许用户为移动设备和计算机创建一系列应用程序。一旦完成了软件的构建,由于与Apache Cordova的集成,您可以将其部署到所需的任何平台上。

高灵活性

您无需编码知识即可使用该程序开发应用程序。相反,它的脚本语言基于视觉动作和控件,可以放置在设计者空间中。您还将找到22个默认主题,超过160个应用示例以及预制的插件和控件。

易于使用

除了部署视觉提示以方便您的使用外,该软件还具有描述所有可用控件的帮助文件。您还将找到特定主题的教程。该软件目前提供英语,西班牙语和法语版本。它还包括一个程序,您可以将其翻译为其他语言。

广告

可扩展的最终产品

使用此程序创建的应用可通过Javascript进行扩展。您还可以同时使用Javascript和Apache Cordova插件。后者使您可以在更短的时间内调试和发布应用程序,同时还提供图标和启动屏幕。

昂贵但值得

App Builder是创建具有前端和后端开发知识的应用程序的最佳软件之一。不过,一旦您的免费试用期结束,这将非常昂贵,但这是一项值得的投资。

广告

技术

标题;
App Builder 1.0 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 10
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Tuesday, March 3rd 2020
作者:
David Esperalta

https://www.davidesperalta.com

SHA-1:
f07542c3894f6d95057166be2ba32c2c1bcd3b85

App Builder

1.0

David Esperalta(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 App Builder 的 1.0 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

广告

广告

Advertisement

App Builder1.0

David Esperalta(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

David Esperalta (Licensed)

App Builder is a visual development environment for Windows which allows its users to create a range of apps for mobile devices and computers. Once your done building a piece of software, you can deploy it to any platform you wish, thanks to the integration with Apache Cordova.

Advertisement

Premium flexibility

You won't need coding knowledge to develop apps with this programme. Instead, its script language based on visual actions and controls ready for placing in the designer space. You'll also find 22 default themes, and over 160 app samples, as well as premade plugins and controls.

Easy to use

Besides deploying visual cues to facilitate your experience, the software features a help file describing all available controls. You'll also find topic-specific tutorials. The software is at the moment available in English, Spanish, and French. It also includes a program allowing you to translate it into other languages.

Extensible end-products

The apps created using this programme are available for extension by Javascript. You can also take advantage of both Javascript and Apache Cordova plugins. The latter allows you to debug and release apps in less time while also providing icons and splash screens.

Costly but worth it

App Builder is one of the best pieces of software for creating apps with strong knowledge of both front and back-end development. It's quite expensive once your free trial is over, though, but it’s a worthwhile investment.

Title:
App Builder 1.0 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 7
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Wednesday, October 23rd 2019
Author:
David Esperalta

https://www.davidesperalta.com

SHA-1:
f07542c3894f6d95057166be2ba32c2c1bcd3b85

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.0 of App Builder. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Advertisement

Advertisement