广告

WindowsPDFTK Builder

3.10.0

Angus Johnson

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

免费的 PDF 定制应用程序

PDFTK Builder 是一个免费的PDF 工具包,没有广告、标签和捆绑的垃圾。这款开放式许可免费软件通过为您提供合并、拆分、盖章、添加页码和水印、旋转页面或使用密码保护文档所需的所有功能,帮助您控制您的 PDF 文档。 p>

值得注意的是,PDFTK Builder 是 PDF 工具包。安装包随附 PDFTK 的所有必要设置和安装文件。您可以找到具有类似功能的替代应用程序,例如 PDF CombinePDF 编辑器.

基本选项

加入、拆分和旋转是 PDFTK Builder 的三个基本功能。 “加入”功能将根据“源文档”窗口中文件的顺序将单独的文档合并为一个。 “拆分”将多页文档拆分为每个页面的单个 PDF 文件。 “旋转”让您可以选择顺时针和逆时针旋转 90° 或 180°

文档设置

此应用的更高级自定义选项赋予您用密码保护您的文档的权力。您可以设置“所有者”或“用户”密码。前者提供防止他人未经同意的行为,例如复制、打印、解密和共享。同时,设置“用户”密码将确保只有拥有密码的用户才能打开文档进行阅读。

广告

您也可以使用添加页码中的选项文档中页面的右下角或在源文档的顶部添加图章。最后一个功能是添加背景图片或水印。 “背景”需要在源文档列表中添加一个单独的文件。

方便的 PDF 工具

由 Angus Johnson 开发,PDFTK Builder 是一款快速简单的便携式应用程序 使用起来非常简单直观.它具有自定义或优化 PDF 文档所需的所有基本功能和一些更高级的功能。但是,如果您正在寻找更全面的 PDF 编辑器,您可能需要考虑另一种付费软件。

广告

技术

标题;
PDFTK Builder 3.10.0 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 8
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Angus Johnson

http://angusj.com/

PCPDFTK Builder

3.10.0

Angus Johnson

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 PDFTK Builder 的 3.10.0 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

PDFTK Builder for Windows

3.10.0

Angus Johnson(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Free PDF customization app

PDFTK Builder is a free PDF toolkit that comes with no ads, no tags and no bundled junk. This open license freeware helps you take control of your PDF documents by giving you all the functions required to merge, split, stamp, add page numbers and watermarks, rotate pages, or protect documents with passwords.

It’s worth noting that PDFTK Builder is an interface add-on to PDF Toolkit. The installation package comes with all the necessary setup and installation files for PDFTK. You can find alternative apps with similar functionality, such as PDF Combine and PDF Editor.

Basic options

Join, split and rotate are the three essential functions of PDFTK Builder. The ‘Join’ function will merge separate documents into one according to the order of files in the ‘Source Documents’ window. ‘Split’ breaks up a multi-page document into a single PDF file for each page. ‘Rotate’ gives you the option to rotate by 90° or 180° clockwise and counterclockwise.

Advertisement

Document settings

The more advanced customization options of this app give you the power to password-protect your document. You can set an ‘Owner’ or a ‘User’ password. The former provides protection against unconsented actions by others such as copying, printing, decrypting and sharing. Meanwhile, setting a ‘User’ password will ensure only users with a password can open the document to read.

You can also make use of the option to add page numbers in the bottom right corner of the pages in a document or add a stamp to the top of the source document. The last function is to add a background image or a watermark. ‘Background’ requires the addition of a separate file in the source documents list.

A handy PDF tool

Developed by Angus Johnson, PDFTK Builder is a fast and simple portable app that is very easy and intuitive to use. It has all the basic functions and some of the more advanced functions you’ll need to customize or optimize your PDF document. However, if you are looking for a more comprehensive PDF editor, you may want to consider an alternative paid software.

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
PDFTK Builder 3.10.0 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 7
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Friday, August 20th 2021
Author:
Angus Johnson

http://angusj.com/

SHA-1:
f392628092e4d3939724f89413aaf3f50f6b526e

PDFTK Builder for PC

3.10.0

Angus Johnson(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 3.10.0 of PDFTK Builder. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement