广告

WindowsExcel Repair Toolbox

3.0.16

Repair Toolbox, Inc.(试用版)

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

Excel 修复工具箱

您是否厌倦了丢失您的工作,想知道如何找回它?如果您曾经遭受过如此不幸的事件,您就会知道它是多么令人沮丧。您将辛苦赚来的钱花在了一些出色的软件应用程序上,现在您发现一旦程序被卸载,它们就没有用了。您能想象如果您不再有权访问您的 Excel 数据吗?它会带来灾难!这就是为什么使用数据恢复工具立即取回数据如此重要的原因。

为了成功使用 Excel 修复工具,您首先需要打开一个全新的 Excel 会话。如果您已经处理损坏的文件超过几天,您可能需要确保在开始 Excel 会话之前正在处理新文件。在 Excel 中打开一个新的选项卡或电子表格后,您应该进入“工具”菜单并选择“从文件中恢复数据”选项。 Excel 修复工具的主菜单应显示一些项目,例如“从 Excel 恢复数据”、“高级任务管理”和“工作表保护”。单击这些选项中的任何一个都会自动将您转到损坏的 Excel 工作簿,您可以在其中开始恢复数据。

Excel 修复工具箱通常包含多个组件,例如启发式搜索算法、用于恢复数据的固定大小缓冲区和集成 PDF 查看器。启发式搜索算法负责扫描损坏的 Excel 文档以查找一个或多个损坏的关键字,这将帮助工具箱的其余部分确定最合适的数据恢复方法。固定大小的缓冲区将保存所有恢复的数据,直到您决定在 Excel 中使用哪种方法。最后,集成的 PDF 查看器将允许您以其本机应用程序格式查看恢复的数据。您还可以在 Excel 修复工具箱中找到其他有用的工具。其中包括恢复 Excel PowerPoint 文件和文档、Excel 电子表格以及 Word、Excel 和 PowerPoint 等 Microsoft Office 应用程序的能力。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Excel Repair Toolbox 3.0.16 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 10
语言:
English
适用语言:
  • English,
  • German,
  • Spanish,
  • French,
  • Italian,
  • Dutch,
  • Polish,
  • Portuguese
许可证:
试用版
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Repair Toolbox, Inc.

http://www.repairtoolbox.com

PCExcel Repair Toolbox

3.0.16

Repair Toolbox, Inc.(试用版)

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 Excel Repair Toolbox 的 3.0.16 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

广告

Advertisement

Excel Repair Toolbox for Windows

3.0.16

Repair Toolbox, Inc.(Trial version)

User rating8

Advertisement

Excel Repair Toolbox

Are you tired of losing your work, trying to figure out how to get it back? If you've ever suffered from such an unfortunate event, you know how frustrating it can be. You spent your hard-earned money on some great software applications, and now you're finding that they are no good once the program has been uninstalled. Can you imagine if you no longer have access to your Excel data? It would spell disaster! That's why it's so important to take back your data right away - with a data recovery tool, that is.

In order to successfully use an Excel repair tool, you first need to open a fresh excel session. If you've been dealing with a damaged file for more than a few days, you may want to make sure that you're working on a new file before starting an Excel session. Once you've opened a fresh tab or spreadsheet in Excel, you should then proceed to the Tools menu and select the "Recover Data From File" option. The main menu of your Excel repair tool should show a few items, like "Recover data from Excel," "Advanced Task Management," and "sheet Protection." Clicking on any of these options will automatically move you over to a damaged Excel workbook, where you can begin restoring your data.

An Excel repair toolbox typically contains several components, like a heuristic search algorithm, a fixed-size buffer for recovering data, and an integrated PDF viewer. The heuristic search algorithm is responsible for scanning your damaged Excel document for one or more corrupt keywords, which will help the rest of the toolbox identify the most appropriate data recovery method. The fixed-size buffer will hold all of your recovered data until you decide which method to use in Excel. Finally, an integrated PDF viewer will allow you to view your restored data in its native application format. You may also find additional helpful tools in an Excel repair toolbox. These include the ability to recover Excel PowerPoint files and documents, as well as Excel spreadsheets, and Microsoft Office applications such as Word, Excel, and PowerPoint.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Excel Repair Toolbox 3.0.16 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 10
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • German,
  • Spanish,
  • French,
  • Italian,
  • Dutch,
  • Polish,
  • Portuguese
License:
Trial version
Date added:
Friday, September 10th 2021
Author:
Repair Toolbox, Inc.

http://www.repairtoolbox.com

SHA-1:
e0e4f3d15058e9bbb7f4aecc4a1ebe5778802cd9

Excel Repair Toolbox for PC

3.0.16

Repair Toolbox, Inc.(Trial version)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 3.0.16 of Excel Repair Toolbox. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement