广告

WindowsEasyWorship

1.9

Softouch Development(试用版)

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

使用 EasyWorship 构建教堂演示文稿

EasyWorship 是一款专为创建用于教堂的演示文稿而设计的软件。虽然市场上有许多其他演示应用程序,例如 Microsoft PowerpointPrezi

EasyWorship 因专为教堂服务而设计而脱颖而出。它的系统是围绕成功的教会演示文稿中的视听组件构建的,并设置为使您尽可能轻松地创建一个演示文稿,将您的信息传达给您的会众 .该软件包括一系列自定义和多媒体工具,供您在构建演示文稿时使用。

为您的教会服务建立一个主题

EasyWorship 结合了演示设计器和主题设计器。在这些之间,您将能够使用一系列工具和效果、调整透明度、反射和其他元素创建自己的讲道幻灯片,并确保所有这些都适合您教会服务的其他方面成一致的主题。您可以确保您的讲道既具有视觉吸引力又易于理解

使用多种视听设备

EasyWorship 充分利用无线功能。该应用程序支持 Alpha Channel、BlackMagic 和 NewTek,允许您连接一系列设备,包括相机、投影仪和混音器,同时将您的演示文稿分发到移动设备和云端。这意味着您可以使您的布道技术复杂,而不是简单的投影演示,并且可以与定期使用各种不同设备的教会信徒交流。

广告

文本、图像和视频相结合

EasyWorship 具有强大的多媒体功能,并且可以合并来自 DVD 的剪辑以及来自集成媒体商店的视频材料。无论您想要文本和图像的简单组合,还是希望包含复杂的多媒体作为传达信息的一种方式,EasyWorshiip 附带的功能都将非常有用。但是,一些用户可能更喜欢使用更广泛、专业性较低的演示软件。

广告

技术

标题;
EasyWorship 1.9 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows ME,
  • Windows 98,
  • Windows 98 SE,
  • Windows 2000,
  • Windows NT
语言:
English
许可证:
试用版
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Softouch Development

http://www.easyworship.com

PCEasyWorship

1.9

Softouch Development(试用版)

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 EasyWorship 的 1.9 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

广告

Advertisement

EasyWorship for Windows

1.9

Softouch Development(Trial version)

User rating4

Advertisement

Build a church presentation with EasyWorship

EasyWorship is a piece of software designed for creating presentations to be used in churches. While many other presentation apps are available on the market such as Microsoft Powerpoint and Prezi.

EasyWorship stands out for being specifically designed for church services. Its system is built around the audio-visual components that go into a successful church presentation and is set up to make it as easy as possible for you to create a presentation that will get your message across to your congregation. The software includes a range of customisation and multimedia tools for use when building your presentation.

Build a theme for your church service

EasyWorship combines a Presentation Designer and Theme Designer. Between these, you will be able to create your own sermon slides using a range of tools and effects, adjusting transparency, reflections and other elements, and ensure that all of them fit alongside other aspects of your church service into a consistent theme. You can ensure that your sermon is both visually appealing and easy to follow.

Use multiple audiovisual devices

EasyWorship makes full use of wireless capabilities. The application supports Alpha Channel, BlackMagic and NewTek, allowing you to connect a range of devices including a camera, projector and mixer while distributing your presentations to mobile devices and the cloud. This means that you can aim for your sermon to be technologically sophisticated rather than simple projected presentation, and can communicate with churchgoers who are using a range of different devices on a regular basis.

Advertisement

Text, image and video combined

EasyWorship has strong multimedia capabilities, and can incorporate clips from DVDs as well as video material that comes from the integrated media store. Whether you want a simple combination of text and image or would prefer to include complex multimedia as a means of getting your message across, the features that come with EasyWorshiip will be extremely useful. However, some users may prefer wider-used, less specialised presentation software.

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
EasyWorship 1.9 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 98,
  • Windows NT,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows ME,
  • Windows 2000,
  • Windows 98 SE
Language:
English
License:
Trial version
Date added:
Monday, May 31st 2021
Author:
Softouch Development

http://www.easyworship.com

SHA-1:
56b634147c32f554a84154fdfb0ca8e1775cb3b2

EasyWorship for PC

1.9

Softouch Development(Trial version)

User rating4

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.9 of EasyWorship. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement