广告

WindowsMicrosoft Word

2021

Microsoft Corp(付款)

用户评分8

广告

文字处理和文档创建程序

Word 2019 是微软开发的文字处理器。 Word for Windows 是 Microsoft 365 套件(以前称为 Office 365) 的一部分,但可以单独下载。 客户沟通程序提供更多功能来帮助您编写文档例如改进的数字笔功能、书本式页面导航、学习工具和翻译。它还允许您与其他用户实时协作。您将看到他们的名字以及他们所做的更改。 

编辑工具 

作为办公和新闻软件提供商,微软希望为其用户提供工具,帮助他们提高分享和吸收信息的能力。这些功能不仅限于作家,也适用于那些绘制插图和写方程式的人。学习工具是 Word 的有助于阅读理解的工具集合。它包含五个工具,即列宽、页面颜色、文本间距、音节和朗读。 

朗读是以前 Office 命令 - 朗读的更新版本。顾名思义,该工具会为您读取页面上的文本。它显示为文本区域右上角的一个小工具栏。您可以指示它快进、后退、暂停、大声朗读、加快阅读等。还有一个包含各种口音的不同声音的目录。 

广告

还有一个选项您可以口述要在纸上出现的字词。它类似于 Windows 语音识别(或语音服务)功能,只是该活动受 Word 的控制。一旦页面上出现红点,则表示听写功能处于活动状态。您可以口述单词、标点符号、新行和新段落。此功能将帮助那些通过语音更好地表达自己的人。 

安全性 

Microsoft 365 可以嵌入程序和高级宏。这些用于防止重复序列自动击键和鼠标移动;但是,它也可能包含来自电子邮件、即时消息应用程序和 USB 闪存驱动器的病毒。 Word 2019 对此有解决方案;它调节文件的宏功能。这意味着它限制了它可以执行的功能,从而降低了基于宏的病毒进入您的 PC 的风险。 

您可以使用的另一个功能是密码保护。您可以使用密码将文件内容保密,以便只有授权才能查看。 Microsoft使用高级加密标准和加密哈希函数保护其所有文件,因此您的密码可以转换为 128 位密钥。这样可以确保您的密码只能由您删除。它还会减慢查看文件内容或源代码的任何尝试。 

这种预防措施补充了程序的共同创作功能。您可以通过电子邮件接收 Word 文档。您的浏览器会检测到它是一个 DOCX 文件,并会提示您在浏览器中编辑该文件。在这里,您将看到处理同一文档并在线编辑它的其他用户。对文件所做的所有更改都会被记录下来。作为作者,您可以拒绝或接受更改。 

基本文字处理程序 

Word 2019 是一款重要的办公应用程序,可供所有用户使用。它的功能使其成为作家和官员创建冗长文档的合适工具。您还可以记录机密信息,因为您的文件在 Word 的安全功能下保持安全。密码和 AES-128 加密可防止未经授权的用户窥探文件的代码,更不用说查看文件的内容了。 

广告

技术

标题;
Microsoft Word 2021 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 11,
  • Windows 10
语言:
Chinese
适用语言:
  • Chinese,
  • English,
  • Arabic,
  • Czech,
  • Danish,
  • German,
  • Greek,
  • Spanish,
  • Finnish,
  • French,
  • Italian,
  • Japanese,
  • Korean,
  • Dutch,
  • Norwegian,
  • Polish,
  • Portuguese,
  • Russian,
  • Swedish,
  • Turkish
许可证:
付款
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Microsoft Corp

PCMicrosoft Word

2021

Microsoft Corp(付款)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Microsoft Word 的 2021 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Microsoft Word for Windows

2021

Microsoft Corp(Paid)

User rating10

Microsoft Word: Word processing and document creation program

Word 2019 is a word processor developed by Microsoft. Word for Windows is part of the Microsoft 365 suite (formerly known as Office 365) but it can be downloaded independently. The client communication program offers more features to help you write your documents such as improved digital pen features, book-like page navigation, Learning tools, and translation. It also allows you to collaborate with other users in real-time. You will see their name and what changes they’ve made. 

Microsoft Word 2021 features

There is a reason this application is one of the most popular in its field. Here are some of the reasons why:

  • Easy to Use: The interface got a facelift for simplicity, making your writing experience smoother.
  • Work Together in Real Time: If you opt for Microsoft 365, you can collaborate with others on documents in real time, making teamwork a breeze.
  • Better Editing Tools: Word 2021 comes with improved editing tools, like suggestions for grammar and style, enhancing your writing skills.
  • Cloud Connection: Save and access your documents effortlessly with integrated cloud storage options.
  • Use Anywhere, Anytime: Whether on a PC, Mac, tablet, or phone, Word 2021 lets you work seamlessly across devices, adding a touch of flexibility to your workflow.

Editing tools 

As an Office and News software provider, Microsoft wants to provide its users with tools to help them improve their ability to share and absorb information. The features are not exclusive to writers, but for those that draw illustrations and write equations as well. Learning Tools is Word’s collection of tools that will help with reading comprehension. It’s a set of five tools, namely Column Width, Page Color, Text Spacing, Syllables, and Read Aloud. 

Advertisement

Read Aloud is an updated version of a previous Office Command - Speak. As the name suggests, the tool reads the text on the page for you. It appears as a small toolbar on the upper right corner of the text area. You can instruct it to fast forward, go back, pause, read louder, faster, etc. There is also a catalog of different voices that have a variety of accents. 

There is also an option for you to dictate the words you want to appear on the paper. Its similar to the Windows Speech Recognition (or Speech Services) feature except that the activity is under Word’s control. Once a red dot appears on the page, it means that the Dictate feature is active. You can dictate words, punctuation marks, new lines, and new paragraphs. This feature will help those that express themselves better through speech. 

Security 

Files created in Microsoft 365 can be embedded with programs and advanced macros. These are used to prevent repetitive sequences of automated keystrokes and mouse movements; however, it can also host viruses from emails, instant messaging applications, and USB flash drives. Word 2019 has a solution for this; it regulates the macros functions of a file. This means it limits the capabilities it can execute thus reducing the risk of a macro-based virus from entering your PC. 

Another feature you can use is the Password Protect. You can keep the contents of your file private with a password so only authorized can view it. Microsoft protects all its files with an Advanced Encryption Standard and a cryptographic hash function so your password can be converted into a 128-bit key. This ensures that your password can only be removed by you. It also slows down any attempt to view the file’s contents or source code. 

This preventative measure complements the program’s co-authoring feature. You can receive a Word document in an email. Your browser will detect that its a DOCX file and will prompt you to edit the file in your browser. Here you will see other users that are working on the same document and editing it online. All the changes that have been made to the file are recorded. As the author, it’s up to you to reject or accept the change. 

Is Microsoft 2021 free?

No, Microsoft Word 2021 is not a free. It comes with a price tag as it follows the traditional model of a one-time purchase. Whether you're on Windows or Mac, the full version 64-bit or 32-bit, there's no free download option available.

What is the difference between Microsoft Office and Office 365?

Think of Microsoft Office 2021 as a buy-it-once, use-it-forever deal. You pay a single upfront cost, and voila – you get access to Office apps like Word, PowerPoint, and Excel on one computer. It works on both PCs and Macs. The only catch is that when the next big release comes along, you'll need to buy it at the full price; no upgrade options here.

Now, Microsoft 365 takes a different approach. It's a subscription, meaning you pay regularly. But in return, you get a package deal that includes the familiar Office desktop apps, plus some extras. These extras include online storage and features that let you collaborate on files in real time. The subscription ensures you always have the latest updates, fixes, and tech support at no extra cost. You can pay monthly or yearly, and the Family plan even lets you share with up to six people.

Essential word processing program 

Word 2019 is an important office application that can be used by all users. Its features make it a suitable tool for writers and officials to create lengthy documents. You can also record classified information are as your files remain safe under Word’s security features. The password and AES-128 encryption keeps unauthorized users from prying the file’s code, let alone view the file’s contents. 

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Microsoft Word 2021 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 11,
  • Windows 10
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • Arabic,
  • German,
  • Spanish,
  • French,
  • Italian,
  • Japanese,
  • Korean,
  • Dutch,
  • Polish,
  • Portuguese,
  • Russian,
  • Swedish,
  • Turkish,
  • Chinese
License:
Paid
Latest update:
Tuesday, December 12th 2023
Author:
Microsoft Corp

Also available in other platforms

Microsoft Word for PC

2021

Microsoft Corp(Paid)

User rating10

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 2021 of Microsoft Word. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement