Publicité

Microsoft Word pour Windows

2021

Microsoft Corp(Payant)

Note des utilisateurs8

Publicité

Programme de traitement de texte et de création de documents

Word 2019 est un traitement de texte développé par Microsoft. Word pour Windows fait partie de la suite Microsoft 365 (anciennement appelée Office 365) mais il peut être téléchargé indépendamment. Le programme client communication offre davantage de fonctionnalités pour vous aider à rédiger vos documents, comme des fonctionnalités améliorées de stylo numérique, une navigation dans les pages semblable à celle d'un livre, des outils d'apprentissage et la traduction. Il vous permet également de collaborer avec d'autres utilisateurs en temps réel. Vous pourrez voir leur nom et les modifications qu'ils ont apportées. 

Outils d'édition 

En tant quefournisseur de logiciels Office et News, Microsoft souhaite fournir à ses utilisateurs des outils leur permettant d'améliorer leurcapacité à partager et à absorber des informations. Les fonctionnalités ne sont pas réservées aux écrivains, mais aussi à ceux qui dessinent des illustrations et rédigent des équations. Learning Tools est la collection d'outils de Word qui aide à la compréhension de la lecture. Il s'agit d'un ensemble de cinq outils, à savoir Largeur de colonne, Couleur de page, Espacement du texte, Syllabes et Lire à voix haute. 

Lire à voix haute est une version actualisée d'une commande Office précédente - Parler. Comme son nom l'indique, l'outil lit le texte de la page pour vous. Il apparaît sous la forme d'une petite barre d'outils dans le coin supérieur droit de la zone de texte. Vous pouvez lui ordonner d'avancer rapidement, de revenir en arrière, de faire une pause, de lire plus fort, plus vite, etc. Il y a aussi un catalogue de différentes voix qui ont une variété d'accents. 

Publicité

Il y a aussi une option pour que vous puissiez dire les mots que vous voulez voir apparaître sur le papier. C'est similaire à la fonction de reconnaissance vocale de Windows (ou services vocaux), sauf que l'activité est sous le contrôle de Word. Lorsqu'un point rouge apparaît sur la page, cela signifie que la fonction Dictée est active. Vous pouvez dicter des mots, des signes de ponctuation, des nouvelles lignes et des nouveaux paragraphes. Cette fonctionnalité aidera ceux qui s'expriment mieux par la parole. 

Sécurité 

Les fichiers créés dans Microsoft 365 peuvent être intégrés à des programmes et des macros avancées. Ceux-ci sont utilisés pourprévenir les séquences répétitives de frappes au clavier et de mouvements de souris automatisés ; cependant, ils peuvent également accueillir des virus provenant de courriels, d'applications de messagerie instantanée et de clés USB. Word 2019 a une solution pour cela ; il régule les fonctions de macros d'un fichier. Cela signifie qu'il limite les capacités qu'il peut exécuter, réduisant ainsi le risque qu'un virus basé sur les macros ne pénètre dans votre PC. 

Une autre fonctionnalité que vous pouvez utiliser est la protection par mot de passe. Vous pouvez garder le contenu de votre fichier privé avec un mot de passe afin que seules les personnes autorisées puissent le consulter. Microsoftprotège tous ses fichiers avec un Advanced Encryption Standard et une fonction de hachage cryptographique afin que votre mot de passe puisse être converti en une clé de 128 bits. Cela garantit que votre mot de passe ne peut être retiré que par vous. Cela ralentit également toute tentative de visualisation du contenu ou du code source du fichier. 

Cette mesure préventive complète la fonction de co-auteur du programme. Vous pouvez recevoir un document Word dans un courriel. Votre navigateur détectera qu'il s'agit d'un fichier DOCX et vous invitera à modifier le fichier dans votre navigateur. Vous verrez alors d'autres utilisateurs qui travaillent sur le même document et le modifient en ligne. Toutes les modifications qui ont été apportées au fichier sont enregistrées. En tant qu'auteur, c'est à vous de rejeter ou d'accepter la modification. 

Programme de traitement de texte essentiel 

Word 2019 est une importante application bureautique qui peut être utilisée par tous les utilisateurs. Ses fonctionnalités en font un outil adapté aux écrivains et aux fonctionnaires pour créer de longs documents. Vous pouvez également enregistrer des informations classifiées sont que vos fichiers restent en sécurité grâce aux fonctions de sécurité de Word. Le mot de passe et le cryptage AES-128 empêchent les utilisateurs non autorisés de forcer le code du fichier, et encore moins d'en voir le contenu. 

Publicité

Technique

Titre
Microsoft Word,2021 pour Windows
Pré-requis:
  • Windows 11,
  • Windows 10
Langue
French
Langues disponibles
  • French,
  • English,
  • Arabic,
  • Czech,
  • Danish,
  • German,
  • Greek,
  • Spanish,
  • Finnish,
  • Italian,
  • Japanese,
  • Korean,
  • Dutch,
  • Norwegian,
  • Polish,
  • Portuguese,
  • Russian,
  • Swedish,
  • Turkish,
  • Chinese
Licence:
Payant
Date ajoutée:
Friday, September 30th 2022
Auteur
Microsoft Corp

Microsoft Word pour PC

2021

Microsoft Corp(Payant)

Note des utilisateurs8

Changelog

Nous n'avons pas encore d'informations sur le changelog pour cette version 2021 de Microsoft Word. Parfois les développeurs tardent à rendre cette information disponible. Nous vous invitons à consulter l'information à jour d'ici quelques jours.

Pouvez-vous nous aider?

Si vous avez des informations de changelog, n'hésitez pas à les partager avec nous. Nous sommes toujours ravis de vous écouter!Page de contactet informez-nous.

Découvrez des apps

Programme associé

Publicité

Advertisement

Microsoft Word for Windows

2021

Microsoft Corp(Paid)

User rating10

Microsoft Word: Word processing and document creation program

Word 2019 is a word processor developed by Microsoft. Word for Windows is part of the Microsoft 365 suite (formerly known as Office 365) but it can be downloaded independently. The client communication program offers more features to help you write your documents such as improved digital pen features, book-like page navigation, Learning tools, and translation. It also allows you to collaborate with other users in real-time. You will see their name and what changes they’ve made. 

Microsoft Word 2021 features

There is a reason this application is one of the most popular in its field. Here are some of the reasons why:

  • Easy to Use: The interface got a facelift for simplicity, making your writing experience smoother.
  • Work Together in Real Time: If you opt for Microsoft 365, you can collaborate with others on documents in real time, making teamwork a breeze.
  • Better Editing Tools: Word 2021 comes with improved editing tools, like suggestions for grammar and style, enhancing your writing skills.
  • Cloud Connection: Save and access your documents effortlessly with integrated cloud storage options.
  • Use Anywhere, Anytime: Whether on a PC, Mac, tablet, or phone, Word 2021 lets you work seamlessly across devices, adding a touch of flexibility to your workflow.

Editing tools 

As an Office and News software provider, Microsoft wants to provide its users with tools to help them improve their ability to share and absorb information. The features are not exclusive to writers, but for those that draw illustrations and write equations as well. Learning Tools is Word’s collection of tools that will help with reading comprehension. It’s a set of five tools, namely Column Width, Page Color, Text Spacing, Syllables, and Read Aloud. 

Advertisement

Read Aloud is an updated version of a previous Office Command - Speak. As the name suggests, the tool reads the text on the page for you. It appears as a small toolbar on the upper right corner of the text area. You can instruct it to fast forward, go back, pause, read louder, faster, etc. There is also a catalog of different voices that have a variety of accents. 

There is also an option for you to dictate the words you want to appear on the paper. Its similar to the Windows Speech Recognition (or Speech Services) feature except that the activity is under Word’s control. Once a red dot appears on the page, it means that the Dictate feature is active. You can dictate words, punctuation marks, new lines, and new paragraphs. This feature will help those that express themselves better through speech. 

Security 

Files created in Microsoft 365 can be embedded with programs and advanced macros. These are used to prevent repetitive sequences of automated keystrokes and mouse movements; however, it can also host viruses from emails, instant messaging applications, and USB flash drives. Word 2019 has a solution for this; it regulates the macros functions of a file. This means it limits the capabilities it can execute thus reducing the risk of a macro-based virus from entering your PC. 

Another feature you can use is the Password Protect. You can keep the contents of your file private with a password so only authorized can view it. Microsoft protects all its files with an Advanced Encryption Standard and a cryptographic hash function so your password can be converted into a 128-bit key. This ensures that your password can only be removed by you. It also slows down any attempt to view the file’s contents or source code. 

This preventative measure complements the program’s co-authoring feature. You can receive a Word document in an email. Your browser will detect that its a DOCX file and will prompt you to edit the file in your browser. Here you will see other users that are working on the same document and editing it online. All the changes that have been made to the file are recorded. As the author, it’s up to you to reject or accept the change. 

Is Microsoft 2021 free?

No, Microsoft Word 2021 is not a free. It comes with a price tag as it follows the traditional model of a one-time purchase. Whether you're on Windows or Mac, the full version 64-bit or 32-bit, there's no free download option available.

What is the difference between Microsoft Office and Office 365?

Think of Microsoft Office 2021 as a buy-it-once, use-it-forever deal. You pay a single upfront cost, and voila – you get access to Office apps like Word, PowerPoint, and Excel on one computer. It works on both PCs and Macs. The only catch is that when the next big release comes along, you'll need to buy it at the full price; no upgrade options here.

Now, Microsoft 365 takes a different approach. It's a subscription, meaning you pay regularly. But in return, you get a package deal that includes the familiar Office desktop apps, plus some extras. These extras include online storage and features that let you collaborate on files in real time. The subscription ensures you always have the latest updates, fixes, and tech support at no extra cost. You can pay monthly or yearly, and the Family plan even lets you share with up to six people.

Essential word processing program 

Word 2019 is an important office application that can be used by all users. Its features make it a suitable tool for writers and officials to create lengthy documents. You can also record classified information are as your files remain safe under Word’s security features. The password and AES-128 encryption keeps unauthorized users from prying the file’s code, let alone view the file’s contents. 

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Microsoft Word 2021 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 11,
  • Windows 10
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • Arabic,
  • German,
  • Spanish,
  • French,
  • Italian,
  • Japanese,
  • Korean,
  • Dutch,
  • Polish,
  • Portuguese,
  • Russian,
  • Swedish,
  • Turkish,
  • Chinese
License:
Paid
Latest update:
Tuesday, December 12th 2023
Author:
Microsoft Corp

Also available in other platforms

Microsoft Word for PC

2021

Microsoft Corp(Paid)

User rating10

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 2021 of Microsoft Word. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement