广告

WindowsMicrosoft Word 2010

1811-build-11029.20108

Microsoft(付款)

用户评分8

广告

文字处理程序

Microsoft Word 是微软开发的办公生产力软件。 Word for Windows 是 Microsoft Office 套件的一部分,但可以单独下载。通常,MS Word 需要 4GB 的 RAM、DirectX 9 和双核处理器。编辑器主要用于编辑论文、信件、简历和备忘录等文档。该程序托管编辑工具,以帮助用户创建用于办公和休闲使用的文件。 Word 文档可以通过 PC 使用 MS Word 程序、Word 查看器或其他能够导入 DOC 或 DOCX 格式的文字处理器打开和编辑。其最新的文件扩展名 DOCX 表示 Word 2007 及更高版本使用的 Office 文件的 Office Open XML 国际标准。 

编辑工具 

Word 可以使用其内置的拼写检查器、同义词库和字典来增强您的文案。它的其他功能用于为各种目的格式化您的文本。当您创建一个新文件时,MS Word 的模板目录总是呈现给您。内置模板更适合博主、年轻专业人士和企业员工。您可以在 MS Word 中创建自己的模板;您可以定义模板的标题、标题、段落大小等。这可以通过程序的 Normal.dot 函数实现。它是创建所有 Word 文档的主模板。 

时事通讯和期刊等文档的正文需要图像。您可以将常见的位图格式和常见的 SVG 矢量图像格式导入您的页面。您还可以利用艺术字功能改善页面的外观。您可以在文档的标题、水印图章和其他元素上应用阴影、斜角、发光和反射等效果。 

广告

安全性 

所有 Microsoft Office 文件都可以包含高级宏和嵌入式程序。这些功能用于自动击键和鼠标移动的重复序列;但是,宏也可能在通过电子邮件、即时消息应用程序和 USB 闪存驱动器传递的文件中运行和传播病毒。 Microsoft Word 通过调节宏函数何时可以执行来解决这个问题。这降低了基于宏的病毒访问您的 PC 的风险。

您还可以使用密码保护您的 Word 文件。 Word 使用带有加密哈希函数的高级加密标准将您的密码转换为 128 位密钥。这可确保除您之外的任何其他用户都无法删除所有密码。它还会减慢访问文件源代码或文件内容的任何尝试。 

必不可少的文本编辑程序 

Microsoft Word 是一个重要的办公应用程序,可供所有用户使用。它的原生写作工具可确保您的文本没有语法和拼写错误。这些功能使 Word 成为创建冗长文档的作家和官员的合适工具。报告机密信息的用户也可以放心,他们的文件在 Word 的安全功能下仍然安全。密码和 AES-128 加密可防止未经授权的用户窥探文件的代码,更不用说查看文件的内容了。最后,需要快速创建醒目的文本文档的设计人员也可以使用此程序。 

广告

技术

标题;
Microsoft Word 2010 1811-build-11029.20108 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 11,
  • Windows XP
语言:
Chinese
适用语言:
  • Chinese,
  • English,
  • Arabic,
  • Czech,
  • Danish,
  • German,
  • Greek,
  • Spanish,
  • Finnish,
  • French,
  • Italian,
  • Japanese,
  • Korean,
  • Dutch,
  • Norwegian,
  • Polish,
  • Portuguese,
  • Russian,
  • Swedish,
  • Turkish
许可证:
付款
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Microsoft

PCMicrosoft Word 2010

1811-build-11029.20108

Microsoft(付款)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Microsoft Word 2010 的 1811-build-11029.20108 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Microsoft Word 2010

1811-build-11029.20108

Microsoft(Paid)

User rating9

Advertisement

Word processing program

Microsoft Word is an office productivity software developed by Microsoft. Word for Windows is part of the Microsoft Office suite, but it can be downloaded independently. Generally, MS Word requires 4GB of RAM, DirectX 9, and a dual-core processor. The editor is primarily used to edit documents such as theses, letters, resumes, and memos. The program hosts editing tools to help users create files for office and casual use. Word documents can be opened and edited by PCs with the MS Word program, Word viewer or other word processors capable of importing DOC or DOCX format. Its latest file extension, DOCX, signifies the Office Open XML international standard for Office files used by Word 2007 and later. 

Advertisement

Editing tools 

Word can enhance your copy with its built-in spell checker, thesaurus, and dictionary. Its other features are used to format your text for various purposes. MS Word’s catalog of templates is always presented to you when you create a new file. The built-in templates are more suitable for bloggers, young professionals, and corporate employees. You can create your own template within MS Word; you can define the template’s title, heading, paragraph size, etc. This is made possible through the program’s Normal.dot function. It is the master template from which all Word documents are created. 

Documents such as newsletters and journals will require images in the body of the text. You can import common bitmap formats and common SVG vector image formats to your page. You can also improve your page’s appearance by utilizing the WordArt feature. You apply effects such as shadow, bevel, glow and reflect on titles, watermarks stamps and other elements of your document. 

Security 

All Microsoft Office files can include advanced macros and embedded programs. These can functionality is used for repetitive sequences of automated keystrokes and mouse movements; however, macros can also potentially run and propagate viruses in files passed around through email, instant messaging apps, and USB flash drives. Microsoft Word combats this by regulating when macros functions can execute. This reduces the risk of a macro-based virus from accessing your PC.

You can also secure your Word file with a password. Word utilizes the Advanced Encryption Standard with a cryptographic hash function to convert your password to a 128-bit key. This ensures that all passwords cannot be removed by any other user except you. It also slows down any attempt to access the file’s source code or the contents of the file. 

Essential text editing program 

Microsoft Word is an important office application that can be used by all users. Its native writing tools ensure that your text is free from grammatical and spelling errors. These features make Word a suitable tool for writers and officials that create lengthy documents. Users that report classified information are also assured that their files remain safe under Word’s security features. The password and AES-128 encryption keep unauthorized users from prying the file’s code, let alone view the file’s contents. Lastly, this program can also be used by designers that need to quickly create a striking text document. 

Title:
Microsoft Word 2010 1811-build-11029.20108 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows XP
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • Japanese,
  • Swedish,
  • Russian,
  • Portuguese,
  • Chinese,
  • Greek,
  • Dutch,
  • Hindi,
  • Korean,
  • Portuguese,
  • Chinese,
  • Finnish,
  • Turkish,
  • Danish,
  • Polish,
  • French,
  • Italian,
  • Czech,
  • Spanish,
  • Norwegian,
  • German,
  • Arabic
License:
Paid
Date added:
Thursday, March 12th 2020
Author:
Microsoft

https://www.microsoft.com

SHA-1:
aed8a6c7b63160ce54a2b030537c686d696d0201

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1811-build-11029.20108 of Microsoft Word 2010. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Advertisement

Advertisement