广告

WindowsEuro Truck Simulator 2

2 1.38

SCS Software(付款)

用户评分8

广告

适用于 Windows 的免费试用流行驾驶模拟游戏

Euro Truck Simulator 2 是一款流行的模拟游戏,是 Euro Truck Simulator 系列的第二部。该游戏由 SCS Software 开发,提供无与伦比的货运体验,具有引人注目的地图、出色的车辆操控和有趣的角色扮演游戏元素,让事情变得有趣。 Euro Truck Simulator 2 下载提供免费试用给任何希望在提交之前体验游戏的人。 

Euro Truck Simulator 2 的游戏最新版本很简单 - 您必须驾驶货运卡车穿越欧洲并将内容交付给正确的收件人。货物的大小和数量将在每个级别发生变化。完成交付后,您将赚取积分,这将帮助您购买卡车仓库或自己建立卡车车队。与 Need for Speed Underground 等替代品相比,Road RashCity Racing,这款游戏拥有更多风景优美且设计精良的景观。 

用户对 Euro Truck Simulator 2 有什么期望?

Euro Truck Simulator 2 或 ETS2 是一款流行的卡车运输游戏,由SCS 软件。下载后,游戏将带您踏上东欧和西欧之旅。当您在公路上驾驶货运卡车时,您将能够经过斯堪的纳维亚半岛、法国、意大利、西班牙和葡萄牙等地的标志性景观。 

广告

游戏玩法是什么?< /h3>

Euro Truck Simulator 2 具有简单的游戏玩法,在游戏中,您一开始是一名低技能且没有卡车的司机。为了赚取积分,您被迫从不同的公司工作并将货物从一个地点运送到另一个地点。随着游戏的继续,您可以积累足够的积分来购买自己的卡车,然后很快就会拥有整个车队。 

一旦完成,真正的游戏就开始了。您将能够签订合同、购买卡车、升级技能,并雇用司机。从这里开始,您将能够享受从一个标志性地点到另一个标志性地点的长途驾驶。虽然您可能认为这很乏味,但这款模拟游戏的真正乐趣在于驱动器。这是因为它们提供了各种布局和场景。 

Euro Truck Simulator 2 有什么优点?

Euro Truck Simulator 2 是最受欢迎的车辆相关游戏之一。这是因为游戏为玩家提供了无与伦比的轻松体验。它拥有绵延数英里的平静道路,您所要做的就是插入内置收音机并在开车时聆听音乐。您还可以将自己喜欢的歌曲上传到游戏中,享受穿越欧洲乡村的美景。 

Euro Truck Simulator 2 下载如此受欢迎的另一个原因是它有一个巨大的地图,它不是按比例绘制的,但提供了跨越国界的各种景观。一次穿越大陆的旅程将带您穿越壮观的山脉、热带公路、被雨水浸透的高速公路等等。 ETS2 下载提供高端模拟游戏中包含雨水、雨刷、收音机。 

欧洲卡车模拟 2 是否可用PC 版?

Euro Truck Simulator 2 是一款流行的 Windows 操作系统游戏,适用于所有 Windows 版本,包括 Windows 7、Windows 8 和 Windows 10。唯一的要求是您有一个 64 位 Windows PC 和带有一些空闲 CPU 和 RAM 的 Intel HD 处理器。完成 下载后,您将能够选择您喜欢的语言 因为游戏支持多种语言< /strong>,包括英语和法语。 

欧洲卡车模拟 2 是免费的吗?

很遗憾,欧洲卡车模拟不是免费的。不过,这款热门游戏确实提供了免费试用,您可以在此期间探索其众多功能。下载后,您可以开始完成长途送货、提货和从事高薪工作。您还可以上传您喜爱的歌曲并在开车时收听。试用期结束后,只需付款并保持所有奖励积分不变。 

我应该下载 Euro Truck Simulator 2 吗?

如果您正在寻找一种让您处于冥想状态的模拟驾驶体验,没有比 Euro Truck 更好的选择了模拟器 2。这是一款拥有大量追随者的简单游戏。它覆盖欧洲的数十个城市,让您可以按照自己的节奏探索和驾驶。 

当您完成每段旅程时,您可以获得积分这将帮助您建立自己的舰队。在此过程中,您可以欣赏风景收听内置收音机或您自己的播放列表。由于 Euro Truck Simulator 2 提供免费试用,您可以在购买许可证之前轻松享受游戏乐趣。 

广告

技术

标题;
Euro Truck Simulator 2 2 1.38 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8.1
语言:
Chinese
适用语言:
  • Chinese,
  • English,
  • Arabic,
  • Czech,
  • Danish,
  • German,
  • Greek,
  • Spanish,
  • Finnish,
  • French,
  • Italian,
  • Japanese,
  • Korean,
  • Dutch,
  • Norwegian,
  • Polish,
  • Portuguese,
  • Russian,
  • Swedish,
  • Turkish
许可证:
付款
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
SCS Software

http://www.scssoft.com/

PCEuro Truck Simulator 2

2 1.38

SCS Software(付款)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Euro Truck Simulator 2 的 2 1.38 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Euro Truck Simulator 2 for Windows

1.35.1.31

SCS Software(Trial version)

User rating9

Advertisement

A free-trial popular driving simulation game for Windows

Euro Truck Simulator 2 is a popular simulation game, the second instalment in the Euro Truck Simulator Series. Developed by SCS Software, the game offers an unmatched trucking experience with eye-catching maps, exceptional vehicle handing, and fun role-playing game elements to keep things interesting. Euro Truck Simulator 2 download offers a free trial to anyone who wishes to experience the gameplay before committing. 

The gameplay of Euro Truck Simulator 2 latest version is simple - you have to drive a cargo truck across Europe and deliver the contents to the right recipient. The size and amount of cargo will change at each level. Once you complete a delivery, you will earn points that will help you purchase a truck depot or build a fleet of trucks yourself. Compared with alternatives like Need for Speed Underground, Road Rash, and City Racing, this game features far more scenic and well-designed landscapes. 

What can users expect from Euro Truck Simulator 2?

Euro Truck Simulator 2 or ETS2 is a popular trucking game developed for Windows PCs by SCS Software. Once downloaded, the game will take you on a journey through Eastern and Western Europe. As you drive your cargo truck on the roads, you will be able to pass by the iconic landscape of Scandinavia, France, Italy, Spain, and Portugal, among others. 

Advertisement

What is the gameplay?

Euro Truck Simulator 2 features a simple gameplay, wherein you start off as a low-skilled and truckless driver. To earn points, you are forced to take up jobs from different companies and deliver cargo from one point to another. As the game continues, you are able to amass enough points to buy your own truck, followed quickly by an entire fleet. 

Once that’s done, the real game begins. You will be able to pursue contracts, purchase trucks, upgrade skills, and hire drivers. From here on out, you will be able to enjoy long drives from one iconic site to another. While you may think it to be tedious, the real fun of this simulation game lies in the drives. This is because they offer a variety of layouts and sceneries

What is so good about Euro Truck Simulator 2?

Euro Truck Simulator 2 is one of the most popular vehicle-related games. This is because the game offers an unmatched relaxing experience to its players. It features miles and miles of uneventful roads where all you have to do is plug in the built-in radio and listen to the tunes as your drive. You can also upload your favourite songs to the game to enjoy a scenic drive through the European countryside. 

Another reason why Euro Truck Simulator 2 download is so popular is that it has a colossal map, which isn’t to scale but offers varied landscapes across borders. One journey across the continent will take you past dramatic mountains, tropical roads, rain-soaked highways, and more. ETS2 download also offers high-end simulation with rain, wipers, radio, all included in the gameplay. 

Is Euro Truck Simulator 2 available for PC?

Euro Truck Simulator 2 is a popular Windows OS game that works on all Windows versions, including Windows 7, Windows 8, and Windows 10. The only requirement is that you have a 64-bit Windows PC and Intel HD processor with some free CPU and RAM. Once you complete the download, you will be able to select the language of your preference as the game is available in multiple languages, including English and French. 

Is Euro Truck Simulator 2 free?

Unfortunately, Euro Truck Simulator isn’t available for free. However, the popular game does offer a free trial during which you can explore its many features. Once downloaded, you can start completing long-distance deliveries, pick up special loads, and take up high paying jobs. You can also upload your favourite songs and listen to them while driving. When the trial period ends, simply make the payment and keep all your reward points intact

Should I download Euro Truck Simulator 2?

If you’re looking for a simulated driving experience that leaves you in a meditative state, there’s no better option than Euro Truck Simulator 2. It’s a simple game with a massive following. It covers dozens of cities in Europe, allowing you to explore and drive at your own pace. 

As you complete each journey, you earn points that will help you build your own fleet. Along the way, you’re able to admire the landscape and listen to the built-in radio or your own playlists. Since Euro Truck Simulator 2 offers a free trial, you can easily enjoy the gameplay before purchasing the license. 

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Euro Truck Simulator 2 1.35.1.31 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 7
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • Arabic,
  • Czech,
  • Danish,
  • German,
  • Greek,
  • Spanish,
  • Finnish,
  • French,
  • Italian,
  • Japanese,
  • Korean,
  • Dutch,
  • Norwegian,
  • Polish,
  • Portuguese,
  • Russian,
  • Swedish,
  • Turkish,
  • Chinese
License:
Trial version
Date added:
Thursday, March 12th 2020
Author:
SCS Software

http://www.scssoft.com/

SHA-1:
352a85d7770de6c0322404099e98fcb448d9d6a3

Euro Truck Simulator 2 for PC

1.35.1.31

SCS Software(Trial version)

User rating9

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.35.1.31 of Euro Truck Simulator 2. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement