广告

WindowsMicrosoft InfoPath

2010

Microsoft(付款)

用户评分8

广告

Microsoft InfoPath - 自定义 Windows 10

Microsoft InfoPath 是一个在线应用程序,旨在轻松生成和填写在线表单,无需编写冗长的代码。此应用程序随附设计师向您展示的所有内容,这就是您将获得的包。它使您能够轻松快速地插入各种文本框、输入字段、按钮和许多其他元素。您可以使用 Microsoft InfoPath 执行几乎所有操作 - 搜索、保存、删除、管理首选项、搜索引擎、管理邮箱、创建邮件列表、管理附件、输入数据字段等等。

Microsoft InfoPath 使您几乎可以执行使用 Microsoft Outlook 遇到的所有操作。例如,它允许您执行电子邮件搜索 - 搜索一个文件夹中的所有邮件并根据您的方便进行组织。您还可以设置首选项,例如添加、删除或更改电子邮件地址或文件夹。 Microsoft InfoPath 还附带 Microsoft Word、Excel 和 Power Point 演示文稿以及与 Microsoft Word 兼容的在线文档,例如 PowerPoint 幻灯片和 Word 文档。

Microsoft InfoPath 由 Microsoft 设计,用于制作 Microsoft Word、Excel 和 PowerPoint 在线文档,例如 Word 文档和 Power Point 演示文稿。 Microsoft Info Path 是一个非常有用的工具,它可以帮助企业通过使用模板和在线应用程序来自定义他们的前景。这些模板使用户能够轻松地创建和自定义电子邮件地址、联系人、产品或服务历史记录或简历。 Microsoft InfoPath 使个人管理整个信息技术系统变得简单。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Microsoft InfoPath 2010 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 7
语言:
Chinese
适用语言:
  • Chinese,
  • English,
  • Arabic,
  • Czech,
  • Danish,
  • German,
  • Greek,
  • Spanish,
  • Finnish,
  • French,
  • Italian,
  • Japanese,
  • Korean,
  • Dutch,
  • Norwegian,
  • Polish,
  • Portuguese,
  • Russian,
  • Swedish,
  • Turkish
许可证:
付款
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Microsoft
SHA-1:
3ba58519573b9c868d23f9faed793551498aaff6
Filename:
FR_X16-30462_Infopath.exe

PCMicrosoft InfoPath

2010

Microsoft(付款)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Microsoft InfoPath 的 2010 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Microsoft InfoPath for Windows

2010

Microsoft(Paid)

User rating8

Advertisement

Microsoft InfoPath - To Customize Windows 10

Microsoft InfoPath is an online application designed for generating and filling online forms with ease, without writing lengthy code. This application comes with everything that the designer shows you is what you will get with the package. It enables you to quickly insert various text boxes, input fields, buttons, and many other elements easily and quickly. You can perform almost all actions with Microsoft InfoPath - search, save, delete, manage preferences, search engines, manage mailboxes, create mailing list, manage attachments, enter data fields and so much more.

Microsoft InfoPath enables you to perform nearly every action you come across with Microsoft Outlook. For example, it allows you to perform email searches - search for all mails in one folder and organize them according to your convenience. You can also set up preferences such as adding, removing or changing email addresses or folders. Microsoft InfoPath also comes with Microsoft Word, Excel and Power Point presentations and Microsoft Word compatible online documents such as PowerPoint slides and Word documents.

Microsoft InfoPath has been designed by Microsoft and is using to make Microsoft Word, Excel and PowerPoint ready online documents such as Word documents and Power point presentations. Microsoft Info Path is extremely useful tool that helps businesses to customize their outlook through the use of templates and online applications. The templates enable users to easily create and customize an email address, contact, product or service history, or a resume. Microsoft InfoPath makes things simple for individuals to manage information technology systems at large.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Microsoft InfoPath 2010 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 7
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • Arabic,
  • Czech,
  • Danish,
  • German,
  • Greek,
  • Spanish,
  • Finnish,
  • French,
  • Italian,
  • Japanese,
  • Korean,
  • Dutch,
  • Norwegian,
  • Polish,
  • Portuguese,
  • Russian,
  • Swedish,
  • Turkish,
  • Chinese
License:
Paid
Date added:
Tuesday, September 7th 2021
Author:
Microsoft

https://www.microsoft.com/

SHA-1:
3ba58519573b9c868d23f9faed793551498aaff6

Microsoft InfoPath for PC

2010

Microsoft(Paid)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 2010 of Microsoft InfoPath. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement