广告

WindowsAdvanced Office Password Recovery

7.10.2653

Elcomsoft(试用版)

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

高级办公密码恢复变得容易!

Elcomsoft Advanced Office Password Recovery 可以帮助您恢复与 Windows 操作系统相关的任何密码。密码恢复实用程序将删除已放置在 Windows 注册表中的嵌入式密钥或加密密钥。此实用程序扫描 Windows 注册表以查找以下通常存储在计算机文件柜左侧或右侧的密钥。它们可能通过您安装的软件嵌入到您计算机的注册表中,或者它们可能已被感染您的 PC 的间谍软件放置在那里。

一旦找到它们,Elcomsoft Advanced Office Password Recovery 将让您恢复与该文件相关的密码或密钥。最常见的 Windows 密码保护问题与软件安装或卸载有关。您可能在安装时无意中删除了必要的软件包。如果是这种情况,那么您应该转到控制面板,然后单击“添加和删除程序”或“卸载程序”。

按照这些关于如何恢复丢失的密码的简单说明进行操作后,您可以使用 Elcomsoft 实用程序查找将其放置在那里的程序。只需单击“删除”或“卸载”,然后单击“确定”即可安全删除它。您现在可以继续使用您的 PC,而不必担心有人窃取您的文档、电子邮件或其他机密信息。为确保您可以轻松恢复丢失的密码,请确保使用可靠的软件程序(如 Elcomsoft Advanced Office Password Recovery)保护您的 PC 及其文件。此实用程序将帮助您快速找出哪些应用程序已将其安全密钥放置在您的 CPU 中,以及如何恢复它们。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Advanced Office Password Recovery 7.10.2653 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 8
语言:
English
适用语言:
  • English,
  • German,
  • Russian
许可证:
试用版
添加日期:
Friday, November 11th 2022
作者:
Elcomsoft

http://www.elcomsoft.com

PCAdvanced Office Password Recovery

7.10.2653

Elcomsoft(试用版)

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 Advanced Office Password Recovery 的 7.10.2653 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Advanced Office Password Recovery for Windows

6.50.2206

Elcomsoft(Trial version)

User rating4

Advertisement

Advanced Office Password Recovery Made Easy!

Elcomsoft Advanced Office Password Recovery can help you to restore any passwords associated with your Windows operating system. The password recovery utility will delete embedded keys or encryption keys which have been placed on your Windows registry. This utility scans the Windows registry looking for the following keys which are usually stored in the left or right side of your computer's file cabinet. They may either be embedded in your computer's registry by software you installed, or they may have been placed there by spyware that has infected your PC.

Once they are located, Elcomsoft Advanced Office Password Recovery will let you recover the passwords or keys that are related to that file. Most common Windows password protection problems are associated with software installation or un-installation. You may have inadvertently removed the necessary software package when installing it. If this is the case, then you should go to the control panel and then click on "Add and Remove Programs" or "Uninstall a Program".

Once you have followed these simple instructions on how to recover your lost passwords, you can use the Elcomsoft Utility to find which program has placed it there. It can be safely removed by just clicking on "Remove" or "Uninstall" and then clicking on "OK". You can now continue to use your PC without the fear of someone stealing your documents, emails or other confidential information. To ensure that you can recover your lost passwords with ease, ensure that you keep your PC and its files protected with a reliable software program like Elcomsoft Advanced Office Password Recovery. This utility will help you to quickly find out which applications have placed their security keys inside your CPU, as well as how to recover them.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Advanced Office Password Recovery 6.50.2206 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 8
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • German,
  • Russian
License:
Trial version
Date added:
Friday, September 3rd 2021
Author:
Elcomsoft

http://www.elcomsoft.com

SHA-1:
bc0e30082fadd277d6921338510c13e163c066b9

Advanced Office Password Recovery for PC

6.50.2206

Elcomsoft(Trial version)

User rating4

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 6.50.2206 of Advanced Office Password Recovery. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement