广告

WindowsFree DocX Viewer

1

Media Freeware(免费)

用户评分8

广告

什么是免费的 DocX 查看器?

广告

Free DocX Viewer 是一个简单而小巧的程序,专门设计用于无需安装即可打开和查看许多 docx 文件。这个功能强大的免费软件程序带有一个用户友好的界面,使用户能够快速启动一个 docx 查看器。它适用于 Windows 和 Mac OS X 操作系统。这是一款免费软件,适合希望每天使用该程序的人。用户可以从开始菜单或他们保存的任何其他应用程序快捷方式轻松启动查看器。

该程序在 Microsoft Windows 和 Mac OS X 操作系统上都运行良好。它允许用户查看最流行的文字处理器,如 Word、Excel 和 PowerPoint。 Free DocX Viewer 还支持一系列提供大量附加功能的第三方应用程序,例如 Microsoft Money、Free Office 套件、Microsoft Power Point 和 PowerPoint 演示文稿以及许多其他办公程序和格式。< /p>

Free DocX Viewer 还允许用户通过各种网络服务(例如 MSN、Google Talk、MSN Messenger 和 Skype)保存并与他人共享他们的工作。此查看器还提供查看 PDF 文档的选项。 Free DocX Viewer 不需要安装,适用于所有版本的 Microsoft Windows。一些高级功能包括自动保存功能、打印预览、全屏模式、智能导航、打印测试和打印管理、密码保护、打印到 PDF、打印向导等等。

广告

技术

标题;
Free DocX Viewer 1 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows XP
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Media Freeware

http://www.mediafreeware.com

SHA-1:
d6a228b9b757d87518471ac14e52c35f2b352a99
Filename:
docxviewer_setup.exe

PCFree DocX Viewer

1

Media Freeware(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Free DocX Viewer 的 1 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Free DocX Viewer for Windows

1

Media Freeware(Free)

User rating4

Advertisement

What Is A Free DocX Viewer?

The Free DocX Viewer is an easy and small program which is designed specifically to open and view many docx files with no installation required. This powerful free software program comes with a user-friendly interface, which enables the user to quickly launch a docx viewer. It is available in both Windows and Mac OS X operating systems. It is a freeware that has no charges and is suitable for people who wish to utilize the program on a daily basis. Users can easily launch the viewer from the start menu or any other application shortcut that they have saved.

This program works perfectly well with both the Microsoft Windows and the Mac OS X operating systems. It allows the users to view the most popular word processors such as Word, Excel and PowerPoint. The Free DocX Viewer also supports a range of third party applications which provide a great deal of additional functionality, such as, the Microsoft Money, the Free Office suite, Microsoft Power Point and PowerPoint presentations as well as many other office programs and formats.

The Free DocX Viewer also allows the users to save and share their work with others through various web services such as the MSN, Google Talk, MSN Messenger as well as Skype. This viewer also provides the option to view PDF documents. Free DocX Viewer does not require installation and works with all the versions of Microsoft Windows. Some of the advanced features include, AutoSave feature, Print Preview, Full Screen mode, Smart Navigation, Print Testing and Print Management, password protection, printing to PDF, Print Wizard and many more.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Free DocX Viewer 1 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows XP
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Wednesday, September 8th 2021
Author:
Media Freeware

http://www.mediafreeware.com

SHA-1:
d6a228b9b757d87518471ac14e52c35f2b352a99

Free DocX Viewer for PC

1

Media Freeware(Free)

User rating4

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1 of Free DocX Viewer. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement