广告

WindowsScratchpad

1.5.0.21

Numberninesoftware(免费)

用户评分8

广告

Scratchpad - 兼容 Windows Vista 免费下载

Scratchpad 是最初为 Windows 开发和发布的开源应用程序,但现在可以在 Mac 和 PC 上使用。 Scratchpad 是一款出色的、免费提供的软件,仅适用于 Windows,属于具有子类别文本的软件实用程序(更准确地说是字处理器)。如果您正在为基于 Windows 的计算机寻找一个好的便签本,强烈建议您选择免费软件应用程序而不是商业产品,因为后者通常比免费程序有更多隐藏的错误,从而导致许多潜在问题安装或使用暂存器后与您的 PC 一起使用。一个好的免费软件程序是为您提供便签本的基本功能并具有备份功能的程序(适用于使用 Windows 并定期更改系统设置的用户)。它还应该有一个用户友好的界面,潜在用户不会觉得难以浏览。

从 Internet 下载暂存器应用程序。在台式机或笔记本电脑上下载最新版本的 Scratchpad 后,您可以通过单击计算机上的“开始”按钮来启动该应用程序。然后,您将看到两个选项:桌面快捷方式或快速启动快捷方式,可让您从“开始”菜单启动暂存器。快捷方式显然是启动应用程序的更快方式,但在系统上完全加载可能需要更长的时间。但是,如果您想立即使用暂存器,建议您选择快速启动快捷方式,它的加载速度会更快,并且占用的桌面或笔记本电脑空间更少。

启动 Scratchpad 后,您就可以直接在任何虚拟纸面上书写笔记,例如桌面、笔记本或 iPod Touch。使用基于 Windows 的系统,您可以创建任意数量的笔记,甚至可以使用 Word 或 Excel 等 Microsoft Office 应用程序对其进行编辑。 Scratchpad 的真正强大之处在于它与 Microsoft Office 应用程序(如 word、excel 和 PowerPoint)的集成,让您可以快速、简单但功能强大的记笔记实用程序。通过点击“设置”,您可以更改预装在系统中的各种令人毛骨悚然的功能,整个界面将真正转变为您在办公环境中可以找到的东西。如果您希望获得完全定制的体验,您还可以在线免费下载其他第三方软件应用程序。例如,有一个免费下载的 itch.scratchpad 应用程序,可让您准确体验在工作场所使用暂存器的感觉。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Scratchpad 1.5.0.21 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 95
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Numberninesoftware

http://www.numberninesoftware.com

SHA-1:
fee91b9b20c09e7e0233aa96e68dac6fb93aef36
Filename:
ScratchPadv150.exe

PCScratchpad

1.5.0.21

Numberninesoftware(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Scratchpad 的 1.5.0.21 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

广告

Advertisement

Scratchpad for Windows

1.5.0.21

Numberninesoftware(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Scratchpad - Windows Vista compatible Free Download

Scratchpad is an open-source application originally developed and released for Windows but which can now be enjoyed on Macs and PCs alike. Scratchpad is an excellent, freely available software only available for Windows, in the category Software utility with sub-category Text (more precisely Word Processors). If you're looking for a good scratch pad for your Windows-based computer, it's highly recommended you go for a freeware application instead of a commercial product, because the latter often have more hidden bugs than a free program, leading to numerous potential problems with your PC after installing or using the scratch pad. A good freeware program is one that offers you the basic features of a scratch pad and also has a backup feature (for those who use Windows and regularly change system settings). It should also have a user-friendly interface where a potential user won't find it difficult to navigate around.

Download scratchpad app from the Internet. Once you've downloaded the latest version of Scratchpad on your desktop or laptop, you can launch the application by clicking on the "Start" button on your computer. You will then see two options: a desktop shortcut or a quick start shortcut that will allow you to launch the scratchpad from your Start menu. A shortcut is obviously the quicker way to launch the application, but it may take longer to fully load on your system. If you're keen to use the scratchpad right away, however, it's recommended you select the quick start shortcut, which should load much faster and could take up less space on your desktop or laptop.

Once you've started Scratchpad, you'll be able to write notes directly onto any virtual paper surface such as your desktop, notebook or iPod Touch. With Windows-based systems, you can create as many notes as you want and even edit them using Microsoft Office applications such as word or Excel. The real power with Scratchpad lies in its integration with Microsoft Office applications such as word, excel and PowerPoint, allowing you to type quick, simple yet powerful notes-taking utility. By tapping on "Settings," you can change the various scratchy features that are pre-loaded on your system and the entire interface will literally be transformed into something you'd find in an office environment. If you'd rather get a completely customized experience, there are other third-party software applications that you can also download for free online. For example, there's a free download itch.scratchpad application that allows you to experience exactly what it's like to use scratchpad in the workplace.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Scratchpad 1.5.0.21 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 95
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Friday, September 10th 2021
Author:
Numberninesoftware

http://www.numberninesoftware.com

SHA-1:
fee91b9b20c09e7e0233aa96e68dac6fb93aef36

Scratchpad for PC

1.5.0.21

Numberninesoftware(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.5.0.21 of Scratchpad. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement