广告

WindowsMicrosoft Project Professional 2016

2016

Microsoft(试用版)

用户评分8

广告

项目管理计划

Microsoft Project Professional 是由 Microsoft 开发和发布的项目管理软件。它旨在帮助项目经理创建时间表、将资源分配给任务、管理预算、分析工作量和评估项目开发。此 2016 版 Microsoft Project Professional 是最后一个支持 Windows 7、8 和 8.1 的版本,并且还与 Windows 19 兼容。该版本也是 Project Professional 系列中的第一个,提供多个时间线显示、经理视图、资源参与和容量热图。 

程序布局 

Microsoft Project Professional 由三个关键部分组成:工作区、功能区和后台。工作区占据屏幕的最大部分,因为它包含项目所需的所有数据。在 Microsoft Project 中,项目必须包含一系列任务和资源。工作区收集他的信息,以帮助您从多个不同的角度查看它们,例如工作表、图表、甘特图或三者的组合。 

一旦你完成了所述信息,您可以使用功能区按主题排列它们。功能区是程序的命令中心,因为它承载了一系列进一步细分为组的命令。所有命令都组织到相关选项卡中。要激活选项卡,请单击选项卡名称,将显示一组命令。然后,您可以单击按钮、工具或图库选项来应用特定命令。除了工作区和功能区是后台区域。 

广告

这是一个与工作区分开的页面,因为它有助于保存、共享、打印和加密文件的过程.当您单击功能区上的文件选项卡时,您可以访问 Backstage 页面。这会将您重定向到页面并在屏幕上显示其命令。它的命令被组织为您左侧的列表。默认情况下,将选择“打印”选项,因此您将在右侧看到作为打印输出的工作预览和其他与打印相关的选项。 

使用项目工作区< /h3>

虽然工作区只包含数据、任务和资源两个表,但它是程序的关键组成部分。本节介绍数据的各个方面或组合视图。例如,它可以呈现为特定任务分配的资源。您将能够通过“查看”选项卡查看类似的见解。该选项卡位于功能区区域,提供对程序的 27 种分组类型的访问。这些显示在更多视图下的弹出窗口中。 

项目管理中的重要工具

虽然 Project Professional 和 Excel 都具有电子表格,但项目管理软件已经过优化,可将项目范围分解为工作分解结构。 WBS 将是总结项目范围的关键部分,而甘特图总结项目的进度或时间表。与 Excel 相比,Microsoft Project Professional 以更详细和准确的洞察力提供这些输出。  

广告

技术

标题;
Microsoft Project Professional 2016 2016 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 8
语言:
English
许可证:
试用版
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Microsoft

PCMicrosoft Project Professional 2016

2016

Microsoft(试用版)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Microsoft Project Professional 2016 的 2016 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Microsoft Project Professional 2016

2016

Microsoft(Trial version)

User rating9

Advertisement

Project management program

Microsoft Project Professional is a project management software developed and published by Microsoft. It is designed to assist project managers in creating schedules, distributing resources to tasks, managing budgets, analyzing workloads, and evaluating project development. This 2016 edition of Microsoft Project Professional is the last to support Windows 7, 8, and 8.1, and is also compatible with Windows 19. The version is also the first of the Project Professional series to offer multiple timeline display, manager views, resource engagements, and capacity heat maps. 

Advertisement

Program layout 

Microsoft Project Professional is made up of three key sections: work area, the ribbon, and the backstage. The work area occupies the largest part of the screen as it contains all the data necessary for your project. In Microsoft Project, a project must contain a series of tasks and resources. The work area gathers his information to help you view them from a number of different perspectives such as a sheet, a chart, a Gantt chart, or a combination of the three. 

Once you have completed the said information, you can use the Ribbon to arrange them thematically. The Ribbon is the program’s command center as it hosts a series of commands further broken down into groups. All the commands are organized into relevant tabs. To activate a tab, click on tab name and a group of commands will be displayed. You can then click on a button, tool or gallery option to apply a specific command. Apart from the work area and the Ribbon is the Backstage area. 

This is a page separate from the work area as it facilitates the process of saving, sharing, printing, and encrypting your file. You can access the Backstage page when you click the File tab on the Ribbon. This will redirect you to the page and display of its commands on screen. Its commands are organized as a list on your left hand side. By default, the Print option will be selected so you will see a preview of your work as a printout and other print related options on the right hand side. 

Using the project work area

While the work area only contains two tables of data, tasks and resources , it is a key component of the program. This section presents the various aspects or combined views of your data. For example, it can present the resources allocated for a specific task. You will be able to view similar insights through the View tab. Found in the Ribbon area, the tab provides access to the program’s 27 types of groupings. These are displayed in a pop up window under More Views. 

Vital tool in project management

While the Project Professional and Excel both feature spreadsheets, the project management software has been optimized for breaking down the scope of the project into a work breakdown structure. The WBS will be a key part of summarizing a project’s scope while the Gantt chart summarizes a project’s schedule or timeline. Compared to Excel, Microsoft Project Professional delivers these outputs with more detail and accurate insights.  

Title:
Microsoft Project Professional 2016 2016 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 10
Language:
English
License:
Trial version
Date added:
Friday, April 3rd 2020
Author:
Microsoft

https://www.microsoft.com

We don't have any change log information yet for version 2016 of Microsoft Project Professional 2016. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Advertisement

Advertisement