广告

WindowsProject IGI

im-going-in

Innerloop Studios(免费)

用户评分8

广告

免费的第一人称射击游戏

Project IGI 是一款免费的 FPS 动作游戏,适用于 Microsoft Windows PC 台式电脑和笔记本电脑。视频游戏通常被称为“我要加入”。 Innerloop Studios 在 2000 年与 Eidos Interactive 一起开发了 IGI 项目。您可以在 Windows 10、Windows 8、Windows 7、Windows Vista 和 Windows XP 操作系统上播放该软件。

Project IGI 发生了什么?

Project IGI 有一个众所周知的故事情节,该故事情节基于从 Josef Priboi 那里获取有关失踪的核武器的信息的任务.您将扮演秘密特工:大卫琼斯。游戏的目标是捕获 Priboi 以确保被盗核弹头的下落。在旅途中您不会完全孤单。

一位名叫 Anya 的女士通过头饰提供有用的目标,以指导特工 Jones。安雅是驻扎在大地战术情报研究所总部的英勇伙伴。琼斯将通过听筒听取战略指导。该建议将出现在屏幕上在任务之间或随机供您阅读。

广告

虽然 Anya 是协助任务的同伴,但特工 David Jones 实际上单人表演,因为两个盟友之间的互动很少。 IGI 计划的叙述可能会很无聊,因为除了敌人之外,情节并没有引入其他角色。由于缺乏社交刺激,粉丝们要求多人模式。

你将配备小玩意和武器:望远镜、枪、刀、地图等。你可以选择在提供各种结果的各种枪支模型之间。背景设置在具有强烈天气条件的山区地形中:下雨、下雪等。巨大的关卡尺寸提供具有全景的迷人图形供您探索。

敌人会位于军事基地、办公室、仓库等外部和内部。 IGI 项目因 AI 保安人员粗心大意而臭名昭著。 虽然 IGI 没有充满科幻元素,但游戏玩法不切实际,因为敌人通常不知道附近的枪声。

IGI 的激烈性质

您可以轻松射击敌人 < /strong>在秘密打击期间,因为 AI 并不总是能听到近距离枪声。或者,守卫可以快速杀死你。极端的游戏玩法会使 IGI 计划难以完成,尤其是因为游戏没有检查点。如果你被杀了,那么你需要从头开始游戏。

由于缺乏隐身性,游戏可能感觉重复 > 需要击败对手。此外,游戏刷新后,攻击者驻扎在同一区域内。 IGI 计划以滞后而闻名,这会导致对手突然出现。

随着游戏的进行,对手拥有的武器数量会增加。来自守卫的不切实际的反应加上缺乏保存点可能使标题没有吸引力。原汁原味的宽敞设置可以弥补游戏过程中的波动。

最好的IGI游戏是什么?

开发者已经发布了更新版本怀旧的标题。这款战术第一人称射击游戏的原版名为 IGI 计划:我要进去了。 IGI 2: Covert Strike 在第一个版本之后。游戏的流行导致了名为 IGI Origins 的前传。 图形随着每个新版本的发布而变得更加生动 

第二款 IGI 游戏包含多人游戏模式,而 IGI 'I'm Going In' 仅具有单人游戏模式。第二版提供有限的游戏保存点,当您在攻击期间失去所有健康时可以恢复。虽然每个 IGI 头衔的主要职责各不相同,但您仍将是秘密特工 David Jones 来完成任务。

戏剧性的间谍游戏

Project IGI: I'm Going In 是 FPS 运动的早期领导者。迄今为止,最初的 IGI 项目在游戏社区中一直保持着受欢迎的用户评分。您将扮演一名负责取回被盗核武器的特工。除了助手:Anya,单人游戏在整个过程中为您提供的帮助很少。虽然图形可能 有些模糊,但设置仍然很逼真。

Project IGI 的第一版没有收到新的软件更新。相反,开发人员发布了全新版本的标题,每个版本都有不同的故事情节。此外,最新版本还提供了可在 PC 上玩的多人游戏和检查点功能。

广告

技术

标题;
Project IGI im-going-in Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows Vista
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Innerloop Studios
SHA-1:
fdb2c0d6b745b3498602634452c88bdd7d58d50a
Filename:
Project-IGI-Im-Going-In_Win_EN_RIP-Version.zip

PCProject IGI

im-going-in

Innerloop Studios(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Project IGI 的 im-going-in 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Project IGI for Windows

im-going-in

Innerloop Studios(Free)

User rating7

Advertisement

Free first-person shooter video game

Project IGI is a free FPS action game for Microsoft Windows PC desktop computers and laptops. The video game is often referred to as ‘I’m Going In’. Innerloop Studios developed Project IGI to release the title with Eidos Interactive in the year 2000. You can play the software on Windows 10, Windows 8, Windows 7, Windows Vista and Windows XP operating systems.

What happened to Project IGI?

Project IGI has a well-known storyline that is based on the mission to get information from Josef Priboi about a nuclear weapon that went missing. You will play as a secret agent: David Jones. The goal of the game is to capture Priboi to secure the whereabouts of the stolen nuclear warhead. You will not be completely alone in the journey.

A woman named Anya delivers helpful objectives through a headpiece to guide agent Jones. Anya is the heroic partner that is stationed within the large Institute of Geotactical Intelligence headquarters. Jones will listen to the strategic guidance through an earpiece. The advice will appear on the screen in between missions or at random for you to read.

Advertisement

While Anya is a companion that assists in the assignment, Agent David Jones is practically a one-man show since there are minimal interactions between the two allies. The Project IGI narrative can be boring since the plot does not introduce additional characters, aside from the enemies. Fans have requested a multiplayer mode because of the lack of social stimulation.

You will be equipped with gadgets and weaponry: binoculars, guns, knife, map, etc. You can choose between a variety of gun models that deliver various results. The background is set in a mountainous terrain with intense weather conditions: rain, snow, etc. The huge level sizes deliver attractive graphics with panoramic views for you to explore.

Enemies will be positioned outside of and within the military bases, offices, warehouses, etc. Project IGI is infamous for the careless personalities of the AI security guardsWhile IGI is not filled with sci fi elements, the gameplay is unrealistic since the enemies are often unaware of nearby gunshot noises.

The drastic nature of IGI

You can easily shoot enemies during a covert strike since the AI does not always hear close gunshots. Alternatively, the guards can quickly kill you. The extreme gameplay can make Project IGI difficult to complete, especially since the game does not have checkpoints. If you get killed, then you will need to start the game over from the very beginning.

The gameplay can feel repetitive due to the lack of stealth required to defeat opponents. Additionally, attackers are stationed within the same areas after the game refreshes. Project IGI has been known for lagging, which results in rivals appearing out of nowhere.

The number of weapons that the opponents have will increase as the game progresses. The unrealistic reactions from the guards coupled with the lack of save points can make the title unappealing to play. The authentic spacious setting could make up for the moments of fluctuation during the gameplay.

Which is the best IGI game?

The developers have delivered updated versions of the nostalgic title. The original edition of the tactical first-person shooting game is titled Project I.G.I.: I’m Going In. I.G.I. 2: Covert Strike followed the first release. The popularity of the games resulted in a prequel called I.G.I. Origins. The graphics become more vivid with each new release.

The second IGI title includes a multiplayer mode, while IGI ‘I’m Going In’ only features single player. The second edition delivers limited game save points to revert to when you lose all of your health during an attack. While the main duty varies for each IGI title, you will remain the secret agent David Jones to complete the tasks.

A dramatic spy game

Project IGI: I’m Going In was an early leader in the FPS movement. The original Project IGI has maintained a popular user rating within the gaming community to this day. You will play as an agent that is tasked with retrieving a nuclear weapon that was stolen. The single player gameplay offers you little help along the way, aside from the assistant: Anya. While the graphics can be slightly blurry, the setting is still realistic.

The first edition of Project IGI does not receive new software updates. Instead, the developers published brand new versions of the title, which have a different storyline for each. Additionally, the recent releases deliver multiplayer and checkpoint features that can be played on PCs.

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Project IGI im-going-in for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows XP
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Monday, July 6th 2020
Author:
Innerloop Studios
SHA-1:
fdb2c0d6b745b3498602634452c88bdd7d58d50a

Project IGI for PC

im-going-in

Innerloop Studios(Free)

User rating7

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version im-going-in of Project IGI. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement

Advertisement