广告

WindowsValorant

49.0

Riot Games(免费)

用户评分8

广告

适用于 Windows 的冒险且快节奏的免费游戏

Valorant 是一款适用于 Windows 计算机的免费动作游戏。由 Riot Games 开发,它具有基于角色的游戏玩法,其中玩家最大的武器就是他们的创造力!该游戏是该公司为庆祝其 10 周年而发布的,并获得了全球游戏玩家的关注。 

Valorant 要求玩家制定策略并使用不同的技巧来获胜。它节奏快,并且有一个反作弊系统,可以防止常见的黑客攻击。与 Project IGI 等其他动作游戏相比,IGI2, GTA IV 圣安地列斯,Valorant 通过其有趣的任务和挑战脱颖而出。 

具有多种武器的流行射击游戏

Valorant 是一种流行的动作游戏,具有大量枪战。在您的 Windows 计算机上安装它后,您可以期待暴力攻击、惊心动魄的炸弹放置和随机子弹。操场上充满了任务、挑战对手和最新的武器。它还具有高端图形,使游戏看起来更加逼真。 

广告

Valorant 的游戏玩法感觉如何?

Valorant 的游戏玩法内容丰富,需要制定策略才能取得成功。它具有八个主要角色 - Vyper、Jett、Sage、Sova、Cypher、Phoenix、Omen 和 Brimstone,具有独特的能力。当您开始玩游戏时,您将收集成就。然后,您可以使用它们解锁众多具有特殊技能的角色。为了让玩家保持参与度,射击游戏还具有几个故事情节。 

除此之外,动作游戏提供了四个地图供您访问启动应用程序的那一刻。每张地图都提供了在风格和布局方面的独特之处。开始玩 Valorant 后,您可以访问 Bind、Haven、Ascent 和 Split 等地图。所有四张地图都提供了不同的功能,例如连接门户、单向金属门、攀爬绳索等。 

Valorant 游戏有多少种武器?

和其他动作一样在此类别的游戏中,Valorant 不会用单一武器锁定英雄。相反,它在整个游戏过程中为他们提供了购买武器的选项。玩家还可以购买技能和次要能力,在每个会话开始之前。由于 Valorant 配备了各种武器,因此玩家可以期待获得狙击手、步枪、重型武器、melle、随身武器、SMG 等等。 

一旦你创建了自己的武器库,你就可以一枪杀死敌方玩家。该游戏还具有出色的准确性和反应能力的英雄。枪战也相当致命,让玩家使用独特的能力摆脱对手。总体而言,策略游戏很容易上手,并提供数小时的乐趣。 

我应该下载 Valorant 吗?

如果您正在寻找一款有趣、动作丰富的游戏,请下载 Valorant。策略游戏附带几个角色和武器,可以帮助您跨越关卡和不同的地图。要获胜,您必须运用您的技能、创造力和制定战略的技能。该游戏免费玩,不会占用太多系统资源。此外,该游戏具有反作弊系统,从而确保游戏畅通无阻且透明。 

广告

技术

标题;
Valorant 49.0 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 7
语言:
英语
适用语言:
  • 英语,
  • 德语,
  • 西班牙语,
  • 法语,
  • 意大利语,
  • 日语
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Riot Games

https://wildrift.leagueoflegends.com/

SHA-1:
b7e40a0e41b1b4808a8b3e728cdcf6c2c6dc5dc7
Filename:
Install_VALORANT.exe

PCValorant

49.0

Riot Games(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Valorant 的 49.0 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Valorant for Windows

49.0

Riot Games(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

An adventurous and fast-paced free game for Windows

Valorant is a free action game for Windows computers. Developed by Riot Games, it features character-based gameplay, wherein the greatest weapon of players is their creativity! The game was released by the company to mark its 10th year anniversary and garnered attention from gamers around the world

Valorant requires players to create a strategy and use different skills to win. It is fast-paced and has an anti-cheat system in place, which prevents common hacking attempts. When compared with other action games like Project IGI, IGI2, GTA IV San Andreas, Valorant stands out through its interesting missions and challenges

A popular shooting game featuring various weapons

Valorant is a popular action game that features a lot of gunplay. Once you install it on your Windows computer, you can expect violent attacks, thrilling bomb placements, and random bullets. The playground is ripe with missions, challenging opponents and the latest weapons. It also features high-end graphics that make the game seem more realistic. 

Advertisement

How does the gameplay of Valorant feel?

The gameplay of Valorant is action-packed and requires a strategy to get ahead. It features eight main characters - Vyper, Jett, Sage, Sova, Cypher, Phoenix, Omen, and Brimstone, with unique capabilities. As you start playing the game, you will gather achievements. You can then use these to unlock numerous characters with special skills. To keep players engaged the shooting game also features several storylines

In addition to this, the action game offers four maps that you can access the moment you launch the application. Each map offers something unique in terms of style and layout. Once you start playing Valorant, you can access maps like Bind, Haven, Ascent, and Split. All four maps offer different features like connecting portals, one-way metal doors, climbing ropes, and more. 

How many weapons does the Valorant game have?

Like other action games in this category, Valorant doesn’t lock its heroes with single weapons. Instead, it provides them with the option to purchase weapons throughout the game. Players can also purchase skills and secondary abilities before each session begins. Since Valorant is packed with weapons, players can expect access to snipers, rifles, heavies, melle, sidearms, SMGs, and more. 

Once you create an arsenal of your own, you can kill enemy players with just a single shot. The game also features heroes with excellent accuracy and reflexes. The gunplay is also quite lethal and lets players use unique capabilities to get rid of opponents. Overall, the strategy game is easy to play and offers hours of fun. 

Should I download Valorant?

If you’re looking for a fun, action-packed game, then download Valorant. The strategy game comes with several characters and weapons that can help you cross levels and different maps. To win, you must use your skills, creativity, and strategy-building skills. The game is free to play and doesn’t take up too many system resources. Additionally, the game features an anti-cheat system, thereby ensuring hassle-free and transparent gameplay. 

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Valorant 49.0 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows 8
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • German,
  • Spanish,
  • French,
  • Italian,
  • Japanese
License:
Free
Date added:
Thursday, August 19th 2021
Author:
Riot Games

https://wildrift.leagueoflegends.com/

SHA-1:
b7e40a0e41b1b4808a8b3e728cdcf6c2c6dc5dc7
Filename:
Install_VALORANT.exe

Valorant for PC

49.0

Riot Games(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 49.0 of Valorant. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement