广告

WindowsGTA IV San Andreas

beta-3

GTAIV:SA Team(免费)

用户评分8

广告

Grand Theft Auto IV - 圣安地列斯模组

Grand Theft Auto IV: San Andreas 融合了该系列在过去广受欢迎的所有传统元素。游戏设置在当今加利福尼亚的高级版本中,故事围绕着从坏人那里窃取终极武器的任务展开。与之前的游戏不同,您现在可以选择成为任何角色——警察、罪犯或服务员。您还可以选择不同的服装,参加各种活动,包括射击、驾驶、攀爬等等。游戏甚至允许使用众多可用选项和修改来自定义您的角色。

游戏最令人兴奋的功能之一是模组系统,也就是众所周知的可定制内容系统。此功能允许玩家创建自己的可自定义视频序列,包括过场动画和演员。玩家可以使用“武器库”击晕并固定目标,使用“直升机”靠近高楼而不会被飞来的碎片击中。侠盗猎车手IV:圣安地列斯模组系统不仅限于游戏内容,还允许玩家修改任何现有任务。

然而,这款游戏最突出的模组是“GTA IV 圣安地列斯模组包”,它是目前最流行的模组。该包包括所有类型的内容,例如汽车、纹理、皮肤、环境、角色、动画等。如果您喜欢玩硬核游戏,那么您一定会喜欢玩 Grand Theft Auto iv - 一个模组。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
GTA IV San Andreas beta-3 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows XP
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
GTAIV:SA Team

http://gtaivsa.com

SHA-1:
037e84ec8973662824cc6a27fb57354d3be24374
Filename:
GTAIVSA.com_GTA_IV_San_Andreas_BETA_3_World_Enhancement.rar

PCGTA IV San Andreas

beta-3

GTAIV:SA Team(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 GTA IV San Andreas 的 beta-3 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

GTA IV San Andreas for Windows

beta-3

GTAIV:SA Team(Free)

User rating4

Advertisement

Grand Theft Auto IV - San Andreas Mod

Grand Theft Auto IV: San Andreas features all the traditional elements that have made the series so popular in the past. The game is set in an advanced version of present-day California, and the story revolves around the mission to steal the ultimate weapon from the bad guys. Unlike the previous games, you can now choose to be any character - a cop, a criminal or a waiter. You can select different clothing as well and take part in various activities including shooting, driving, climbing and much more. The game even allows the option of customizing your character using the numerous available options and modifications.

One of the most exciting features of the game is the mod system, or customizable content system as it is also known. This feature allows the player to create their own customizable video sequences, including cut-scenes and actors. The player can use the "arsenals" to stun and immobilize their targets, and the "helicopters" to get close to high buildings without getting hit by flying debris. The Grand Theft Auto IV: San Andreas modding system is not only limited to the game's content, but also allows the players to modify any existing mission.

The most prominent mod for this game however, is the "GTA IV San Andreas Modpack", which is currently the most popular mod of all time. The pack includes all types of content, such as cars, textures, skins, environments, characters, animations and more. If you love to play a tough, hardcore game, you'll definitely adore playing the grand theft auto iv - a mod.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
GTA IV San Andreas beta-3 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows XP
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Tuesday, August 24th 2021
Author:
GTAIV:SA Team

http://gtaivsa.com

SHA-1:
037e84ec8973662824cc6a27fb57354d3be24374

GTA IV San Andreas for PC

beta-3

GTAIV:SA Team(Free)

User rating4

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version beta-3 of GTA IV San Andreas. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement