广告

WindowsPUBG Mobile

2.0

Tencent Games(免费)

用户评分8

广告

在线大逃杀

PlayerUnkown Battlegrounds 是一款由 PUBG Corporation 开发的在线多人游戏。 PUBG 的前提是大逃杀。你必须与其他玩家战斗,直到你成为最后一个站着的人。您将与最多 99 名其他玩家对抗。游戏开始时,玩家只带着降落伞被从岛上扔下。你必须寻找武器、弹药、盔甲和车辆。随着游戏的进行,游戏的“安全区”会缩小并移动。这将迫使所有剩余的玩家聚集在一个区域,让你更难生存。

高回报的策略游戏

PUBG 玩家可以单人或 2 至 4 人的小团队进入此玩家对战射击游戏。游戏从飞机上的所有用户开始。飞机将飞越六个可玩区域之一。您必须确定何时跳下飞机并弹出降落伞。这些地区的结构和地形各不相同,例如大石头、山脉、草地和人行道。枪械和装备可以在不同的地方找到,但你也可以从被淘汰的玩家那里掠夺。

官方 PUBG 游戏可在 Windows、iOS 和 Android 上使用;但是,只有移动应用程序可以免费使用。您可以通过 Android 模拟器和游戏平台 Gameloop 在您的桌面上下载移动应用程序。游戏可以用鼠标和 WASD 键控制,没有延迟。它还修改了桌面游戏的 1024 x 640 分辨率,每英寸 160 点,以保持其高清外观。它仅占用 2GB,使其成为 PUBG for Windows 的良好替代品。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
PUBG Mobile 2.0 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 8.1
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Tencent Games

http://ludoworld.cn/m/d/index.html

SHA-1:
394a3b268fff2b11b7fe3ae36dab42033a6e3d70
Filename:
PUBGMOBILE_Global_2.0.0_uawebsite_small_B93D7B70.apk

PCPUBG Mobile

2.0

Tencent Games(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 PUBG Mobile 的 2.0 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

PUBG Mobile

11.0.16777.224

Tencent Games(Free)

User rating9

Advertisement

Online battle royale

PlayerUnkown Battlegrounds is an online multiplayer game developed by PUBG Corporation. The premise of PUBG is that of a battle royale; you must fight other players until you’re the last one standing. You will be pitted against - at most - 99 other players. The game begins with players being dropped off an island with only their parachute. You must scavenge for weapons, ammo, armor, and vehicles. As the game progresses, the game’s ‘safe zone’ will shrink and move. This will force all remaining players to congregate in one area, making it harder for you to survive.

Advertisement

Highly-rewarding strategy game

PUBG players can enter this player versus player shooter game as a single-player or as a small team of 2 to 4 players. The game starts with all users on a plane. The plane will fly over one of the six playable areas. You must determine when to jump off the plane and eject your parachute. The areas vary in structure and terrain such as large boulders, mountains, grasslands, and pavement. Firearms and equipment can be found in various locations but, you can also loot from eliminated players.

The official PUBG game is available on Windows, iOS, and Android; however, only the mobile application is free to use. You can download the mobile application on your desktop through the Android emulator and gaming platform, Gameloop. The game can be controlled with your mouse and WASD keys without lag. It also modified the mobile game’s 1024 x 640 resolution with 160 dots per inch for desktop so it maintains its HD appearance. It only takes up 2GB, making it a good alternative to PUBG for Windows.

Title:
PUBG Mobile 11.0.16777.224 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows XP
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Thursday, March 12th 2020
Author:
Tencent Games

http://sok.proximabeta.com/

SHA-1:
c9c6329f8f8634679411efeb6c6dc397d4fd46b7

We don't have any change log information yet for version 11.0.16777.224 of PUBG Mobile. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Advertisement

Advertisement