广告

WindowsTekken Tag Tournament

5.0

MAME team(免费)

用户评分8

广告

动作游戏迷的有趣冒险

铁拳标签锦标赛是最受欢迎的动作游戏之一,适用于 Windows PC。该游戏带有一系列很酷的动作和角色,让玩家可以一次性享受数小时的乐趣。自定义角色后,您可以学习可以将角色变成动力十足的战斗机器的各种动作。与 Unreal Tournament 2004Mugen Tournament,这款游戏采用了全新的战斗系统。

Tekken Tag Tournament 让 四名玩家相互竞争。比赛作为回合制机制的一部分进行。这款格斗游戏是热门系列灵魂之剑的续作,旨在成为热门系列的精神续作。主角采用了金尻津或平八的邪恶双胞胎Hagane的角色。

多人模式和易于使用的控件

铁拳标签锦标赛得到了全面的改进,以改进视觉、音频、游戏序列、角色、自定义选项和动作。动作游戏可以在 Windows PC、PlayStation 3 和 Xbox 360 上玩。在早期,Windows 游戏获得了很多好评,但未能引起动作游戏迷的广泛关注。逐渐地,铁拳标签锦标赛成为全球游戏玩家的热门选择。

广告

游戏玩法如何?

与其他游戏相比,铁拳标签锦标赛提供了一些新功能,包括 多人模式。在这款格斗游戏中,您可以四人一组进行游戏,在充满动感的战斗中测试各种动作。目标是作为一个团队赢得比赛并以最快的速度击败对手。

在此类动作游戏中很常见,玩家一对一战斗,直到其中一人标记合作伙伴接管战斗。 Windows 游戏提供快节奏的双打顺序,让您玩上好几个小时。 Tekken Tag Tournament 还提供多个角色自定义选项。

控件怎么样?

Tekken Tag Tournament 具有与类似游戏相同的格斗/动作游戏公式。 角色自定义选项是唯一的例外。每个玩家都用一个特殊动作与游戏战斗。然后玩家可以用额外的攻击和移动来对抗其他战士。格斗游戏采用多人模式的独特方法,让您方便地标记您的伙伴在游戏中的任何时间点。

与其他动作游戏不同,游戏中的格斗in 可以同时发生在两个不同的玩家身上。您只需要单独的控制器,就可以尽情享受动感十足的多人游戏序列。使用某些按钮,您还可以执行特殊动作,这些动作看起来与 Soul Calibur 和其他此类 Windows 游戏中的动作完全不同。

经典格斗游戏的完美替代品

如果您是经典格斗游戏的粉丝,那么您将在铁拳标签锦标赛中获得很多乐趣。值得一提的是,图形看起来有点过时。然而,标签团队体验被证明是非常吸引人的。话虽如此,铁拳标签锦标赛在多人模式下更有趣,因此从长远来看,单人玩家最终可能会寻找其他动作游戏。

广告

技术

标题;
Tekken Tag Tournament 5.0 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows Vista
语言:
英语
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
MAME team

http://mamedev.org/

SHA-1:
3521eeba75e2c8f2803e0a1978a7920017f4cb87
Filename:
tekken-tag-tournament-en-win.7z

PCTekken Tag Tournament

5.0

MAME team(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Tekken Tag Tournament 的 5.0 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Tekken Tag Tournament for Windows

5.0

MAME team(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

A fun adventure for action gaming fans

Tekken Tag Tournament is one of the most popular action games for Windows PCs. The game comes with a range of cool moves and characters, allowing players to have hours of fun in one go. After customising your character, you can learn the various moves that can turn your character into a power-packed fighting machine. Compared to Unreal Tournament 2004 and Mugen Tournament, this game features a new fighting system.

Tekken Tag Tournament lets four players compete against each other. The competition takes place as part of turn-based mechanics. This fighting game is the follow-up instalment to the hit series, Soul Calibur and it aims to be a spiritual sequel to the popular series. The main character adopts the role of either Jin Shiritsu or Heihachi’s evil twin, Hagane.

Multiplayer mode and easy-to-use controls

Tekken Tag Tournament received a complete revamp to improve visuals, audio, game sequences, characters, customisation options, and moves. The action game can be played on Windows PCs, PlayStation 3 and Xbox 360. In the early stages, the Windows game received much critical acclaim but failed to garner a lot of attention among action gaming fans. Gradually, Tekken Tag Tournament became a popular choice among gamers around the world.

Advertisement

How’s the gameplay?

Compared to other games, Tekken Tag Tournament offers some new features, including a multiplayer mode. In this fighting game, you can play in groups of four to test various moves in action-packed battles. The objective is to win the game as a team and beat your opponents as fast as possible.

As it is common in such action games, players fight one-on-one, until one of them tags a partner to take over the battle. The Windows game offers a fast-paced tag team sequence and keeps you entertained for many hours. Tekken Tag Tournament also offers multiple character customisation options.

What about the controls?

Tekken Tag Tournament features the same fighting/action game formula as seen in similar titles. The character customisation options are the only exception. Each player fights the game with a special move. The player can then counter the other fighter with additional attacks and moves. The fighting game takes a unique approach with a multiplayer mode and lets you conveniently tag in your partner at any point in the game.

Unlike other action games, in-game fighting in can take place at the same time for two different players. You only need separate controllers, allowing you to indulge in action-packed multiplayer sequences. With certain buttons, you can also perform special moves, which look completely different from the ones in Soul Calibur and other Windows games in this genre.

The perfect alternative to classic fighting games

In case you’re a fan of classic fighting games, you’ll have a lot of fun playing Tekken Tag Tournament. It’s worth mentioning that the graphics look a bit outdated. However, the tag team experience proves to be quite engaging. Having said that, Tekken Tag Tournament is more fun in the multiplayer mode, therefore solo players could end up looking for other action games in the long run.

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Tekken Tag Tournament 5.0 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 10
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Thursday, September 2nd 2021
Author:
MAME team

http://mamedev.org/

SHA-1:
3521eeba75e2c8f2803e0a1978a7920017f4cb87
Filename:
tekken-tag-tournament-en-win.7z

Tekken Tag Tournament for PC

5.0

MAME team(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 5.0 of Tekken Tag Tournament. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement