广告

WindowsMugen Tournament

3

mugen9s(免费)

用户评分8

Mugen Tournament - 游戏风格

Mugen Tournament 是一款仅在 Windows 上可用的基于在线的动作/冒险游戏,它是类型 PC 游戏的一部分,预装了子类别 Battle-tornadoes。拥有最新操作系统 Windows 98 及更高版本的用户可以访问它,即使那样您仍然可以下载英文版。您必须先完成一系列任务,然后才能与敌人作战或参加比赛本身。玩家在一些称为“Mugen”的特殊角色单位的帮助下通过关卡。

玩家必须从四个类别中选择一个角色:老虎、狮子、猴子和龙。这些角色有不同的优点和缺点,根据你的策略,你可以选择最合适的一个。该游戏具有教程选项,您可以在其中学习有关玩游戏的各种提示、策略和技巧,以及供您探索的新领域。它甚至提供了一个早期阶段的列表供您欣赏。该游戏有一个库存系统,因此您需要在开始玩之前学习如何使用它。

作为 Mugen 锦标赛的参与者,你应该明智地选择你的角色。你应该根据你认为他/她在Mugen锦标赛比赛中的实力来选择你的角色,选择它之后,你就可以进行战斗了。分区是这款游戏成功的主要因素之一,分区角色的等级越高,就越容易赢得比赛并进入下一阶段。另外,不要忘记游戏中有特殊的物品/武器,所以你应该学习如何正确使用它们。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Mugen Tournament 3 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 98 SE,
  • Windows ME,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows 98,
  • Windows 2000
语言:
英语
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
mugen9s
SHA-1:
848f902996ff0bffc5d80e47b2624eaf9370a829
Filename:
MUGENTOUR.exe

PCMugen Tournament

3

mugen9s(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Mugen Tournament 的 3 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Mugen Tournament for Windows

3

mugen9s(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Mugen Tournament - Gameplay Style

Mugen Tournament is an online-based action/adventure game only available on Windows, which is part of the genre PC games with pre-installed sub category Battle-tornadoes. It is accessible to users having the most current operating system Windows 98 and later versions, and even then you can still download it in English. You have to complete a series of quests before you can battle enemies or participate in the tournament itself. The player fights his way through the stages with help from some special character units, called "Mugen".

The player has to select a character among four classes: tiger, lion, monkey, and dragon. These class of character have different strengths and weaknesses, and depending on your strategy, you could choose the most appropriate one. The game features a tutorial option, in which you get to learn various tips, strategies and tricks about playing the game as well as new areas for you to explore. It even provides a list of the earlier level stages for you to enjoy. The game has an inventory system, so you need to learn how to use it before you start playing.

As a participant of the Mugen Tournament, you should choose your character wisely. You should pick your character according to the strength you think he/she would have in a Mugen tournament match, and after selecting it, you could then engage into a battle. Zoning is one of the major factors of success in this game, and the higher the level of the zoning character, the easier it will be to win the match and move on to the next stage. Also, you should not forget that there are special items/weapons in the game, so you should learn how to utilize them properly.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Mugen Tournament 3 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 98 SE,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows ME,
  • Windows 98,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 2000
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Monday, September 27th 2021
Author:
mugen9s
SHA-1:
848f902996ff0bffc5d80e47b2624eaf9370a829

Mugen Tournament for PC

3

mugen9s(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 3 of Mugen Tournament. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement