广告

WindowsMetro Exodus - Sam's Story

4A Games(付款)

用户评分8

广告

动作游戏扩展

Metro Exodus - Sam's Story 是对原始后世界末日游戏的扩展。它讲述了一个名叫山姆的士兵回到家中,带领玩家经历了一个激动人心的旅行情节,其中包含大量开放的地图和新的武器和战斗风格供您探索。

重返美国

Metro Exodus 是 2019 年推出的动作游戏中最受欢迎的游戏之一。在世界末日之后的环境中,它赢得了 4A 和 Deep Silver 的极大尊重,与最好的恐怖类型(例如寂静岭)并驾齐驱。

在那次成功之后,游戏获得了两个扩展包。山姆的故事发生在主要的生存恐怖游戏结束后。在这里,您跟随一名美国海军陆战队员离开符拉迪沃斯托克并决定返回家园。

广告

探索和多样性

这款游戏引入了全新的故事情节和另一张可供探索的地图。由于出色的图形,您将在沼泽、淹水的环境中跋涉,感觉几乎是真实的。

新设置还带来了新的游戏体验。与原版一样,此扩展包侧重于探索和寻找升级的恐惧。作为 Sam,您将找到新的和创造性的方法来利用您的周围环境并与隐秘的敌人作战。

您将获得两种新武器来帮助您解决这些问题。除了步枪和枪,您还可以使用手腕小工具来检测地图上的陷阱。

技术

如果您购买扩展包,您将获得大约十个额外小时Exodus 的乐趣,不包括让你达到美好结局的支线任务和检查站。不过,您需要在所选设备上安装基础游戏。

在设备方面,您可以在 PlayStation 4、Xbox One 和 Microsoft Windows PC 上运行它。后者的系统要求允许 Windows 7 计算机运行它,但建议使用 Windows 10 以获得最大乐趣。

一个有趣的补充

虽然这款游戏有明显的缺点,但大多数 Metro Exodus 粉丝都会喜欢它。 4A Games 确保游戏玩法令人兴奋和新颖,足以证明有时不完整的执行是合理的,使其成为必须尝试的游戏。

广告

技术

标题;
Metro Exodus - Sam's Story Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8
语言:
English
适用语言:
  • English,
  • German,
  • Spanish,
  • French,
  • Italian,
  • Russian
许可证:
付款
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
4A Games

http://www.4a-games.com/

PCMetro Exodus - Sam's Story

4A Games(付款)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Metro Exodus - Sam's Story 的 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Metro Exodus - Sam's Story

4A Games(Paid)

User rating8

Advertisement

An action game expansion

Metro Exodus - Sam's Story is an expansion of the original post-apocalyptic game. It deals with a soldier called Sam returning home, taking the player through an exciting travel plot with massive open maps and new weapons and fighting styles to explore.

Advertisement

Return to America

Metro Exodus was one of the favourite titles among action games to come out in 2019. Set in a post-apocalyptic environment, it earned a lot of respect for both 4A and Deep Silver, standing shoulder-to-shoulder with the best of the horror genre, such as Silent Hill.

After that success, the game got two expansions. Sam's Story takes place after the end of the primary, survival horror-inspired game. Here, you follow an American Marine after leaving Vladivostok and deciding to return home.

Exploration and variety

This game introduces a brand-new storyline and another map to explore. You'll trudge through swampy, waterlogged environments that feel almost real thanks to the stellar graphics.

The new setting also brings about new gameplay experiences. Like the original, this expansion focuses on exploration and finding upgraded fear. As Sam, you'll find new and creative ways to use your surroundings and fight off stealthy enemies.

You'll get two new weapons to help you tackle these issues. Alongside the rifle and the gun, you get to use a wrist gadget that detects traps on the map.

Technicalities

If you purchase the expansion, you'll get approximately ten extra hours of fun with Exodus, not counting the side quests and checkpoints that allow you to reach the good ending. Note that you need the base game installed on your chosen device.

When it comes to devices, you can run it on PlayStation 4, Xbox One, and Microsoft Windows PCs. The system requirements for the latter allow Windows 7 computers to run it, but Windows 10 is recommended for maximum enjoyment.

A fun addition

While there are evident drawbacks to this game, most Metro Exodus fans will enjoy it. 4A Games ensured that the gameplay is exciting and novel enough to justify the sometimes patchy execution, making it a must-try - but try The Two Colonels, the other DLC, first.

Title:
Metro Exodus - Sam's Story for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 7
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • Russian,
  • French,
  • Italian,
  • German,
  • Spanish
License:
Paid
Date added:
Friday, July 3rd 2020
Author:
4A Games

http://www.4a-games.com/

We don't have any change log information yet for version of Metro Exodus - Sam's Story. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Advertisement

Advertisement