广告

WindowsCounter-Strike: Global Offensive

10/26/2022

Valve(免费)

用户评分8

广告

一款激烈的免费多人射击游戏

Counter-Strike: Global Offensive 是一款动作丰富的游戏,以广受欢迎的 Counter-Strike 系列为基础。它具有第一人称射击游戏,在受到攻击时会永久死亡。玩家作为团队的一员与恐怖分子作战并参与救援任务和袭击。 

专为 Windows 设计,CS: GO 具有新角色、地图、武器、和游戏模式。在不同的回合之间,玩家可以将他们赚取的现金花在枪支和衣服上。当球队中的所有球员都死了时,一场比赛结束。 免费下载游戏非常受欢迎,并与 使命召唤:现代战争 3, 刺客信条PUBG Mobile

世界上最受欢迎的射击游戏之一

最初的 Counter-Strike 游戏于 1999 年发布,令全世界大吃一惊,并迅速成为世界上最受欢迎的 PC 游戏之一世界。从那时起,它一直保持着受欢迎的程度,并在全球售出了超过 2500 万份。 Counter-Strike: Global Offensive 以该系列为基础,为用户提供了与所有 CS 游戏一样的动感十足的快感。

Counter-Strike: Global Offensive 的游戏玩法是什么?

如果你以前玩过反恐精英,你会注意到全球攻势中有很多相似之处。然而,后者有更好的图形、武器、新角色和几个额外的游戏模式。玩全球攻势的另一个优势是,它需要更多的技巧和谨慎才能击落敌人。与其他射击游戏不同,反恐精英:全球攻势几乎没有玩家修改的空间,因此每个人都被他们拥有的装备和技能所束缚。 

广告

反恐精英:全球攻势的游戏玩法很简单 - 你加入反恐队伍,营救人质,击落目标,击败敌方队伍,完成目标。 游戏有八种模式 - 六种在线模式和两种离线模式。每种游戏模式都有不同的主题,范围从救援任务到炸弹扩散和协同攻击到炸弹放置。 

当您开始玩反恐精英:全球攻势时Windows,你会发现所有的队伍都很小,而且如果你在比赛中死了就没有办法复活。作为玩家,您必须等到下一轮才能恢复生机。当所有玩家都死亡时,比赛结束。虽然中途死亡并不是那么好,但杀死敌人却是相当令人满意的,因为他们一死就不能回来。 

为什么反恐精英:全球攻势如此受欢迎?< /h3>

由 Valve Corporation 开发的 Counter-Strike: Global Offensive 是 Counter-Strike 系列中的第五款游戏。和它的前辈一样,CS: GO 之所以受欢迎是因为它很现实。游戏中的所有玩家——你的队友,以及敌人,都是真实的人。这意味着您永远无法预测其他玩家会做什么。 

此外,游戏不会让玩家立即重生。一旦他们死了,他们必须等待回合结束才能回来。因此,所有玩家在完成拆除炸弹、营救人质和与敌人战斗等不同目标时都保持警觉。高端图形、栩栩如生的玩家和风景优美的环境使游戏更受欢迎。 

反恐精英:全球攻势能否在 Windows 10 上运行?

玩反恐精英:全球攻势的最佳方式之一是将其下载到您的 Windows 计算机上。游戏提供对鼠标、键盘和模组的支持。此外,该游戏背后的公司以提供 PC 游戏支持而闻名,而不仅仅是游戏机。此外,CS:GO不占用太多系统资源,也不卡顿。 

反恐精英:全球攻势免费吗?

< p>Counter-Strike: Global Offensive for Windows 可免费下载和播放。它具有八种游戏模式,其中两种是离线的。 多人第一人称射击游戏在原版 Counter-Strike 游戏的基础上进行了细微调整。 CS: GO 感觉很熟悉,但错误更少,并且改进了地图。游戏还附带了新的武器、物品、角色和装备。 

我应该下载反恐精英:全球攻势吗?

反恐精英:全球攻势是一款多人第一人称射击游戏。该游戏专为 Windows 设计,以经典的 Counter-Strike 系列为基础,拥有新的地图、角色、物品、武器等。它具有比原版更好的图形,并提供了一些游戏玩法的变化。由于这是一款动作丰富的团队游戏,玩家可以期待很多暴力事件。但是,它们都不是太形象化,这使得它非常适合儿童和成人。 CS: GO 下载有八种游戏模式,所有这些模式都有不同的主题,需要新的策略。 

广告

技术

标题;
Counter-Strike: Global Offensive 10/26/2022 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows 8
语言:
Chinese
适用语言:
  • Chinese,
  • English,
  • German,
  • Spanish,
  • French,
  • Italian,
  • Japanese,
  • Korean,
  • Dutch,
  • Polish,
  • Portuguese,
  • Russian,
  • Turkish
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, October 28th 2022
作者:
Valve

https://store.steampowered.com/mobile

PCCounter-Strike: Global Offensive

10/26/2022

Valve(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Counter-Strike: Global Offensive 的 10/26/2022 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Counter-Strike: Global Offensive for Windows

1.37.9.6

Valve(Free)

User rating9

Advertisement

An intense free multiplayer shooter game

Counter-Strike: Global Offensive is an action-packed game that builds upon the popular Counter-Strike franchise. It features first-person shooters that permanently die when attacked. Players fight terrorists as part of a team and participate in rescue missions and attacks. 

Designed for Windows, CS: GO features new characters, maps, weapons, and game modes. In between different rounds, players can spend the cash that they earn on guns and clothes. A match ends when all players in the team are dead. The free to download game is quite popular and gives competition to similar apps like Call of Duty: Modern Warfare 3, Assassin’s Creed, and PUBG Mobile.

One of the most popular shooter games in the world

Released in 1999, the original Counter-Strike game took the world by surprise and quickly became one of the most popular PC games in the world. Since then, it has retained its popularity and has sold over 25 million copies worldwide. Counter-Strike: Global Offensive builds on the series and provides users with the same action-packed thrill that they’ve come to expect from all CS games.

Advertisement

What is the gameplay of Counter-Strike: Global Offensive?

If you’ve played Counter-Strike before, you’ll notice a lot of similarities in Global Offensive. However, the latter has better graphics, weapons, new characters, and several additional game modes. Another advantage of playing Global Offensive is that it requires more skill and care to shoot down enemies. Unlike other shooter games, Counter-Strike: Global Offensive offers little room for player modification, so everyone is stuck with the gear and skill they possess. 

Counter-Strike: Global Offensive gameplay is simple - you join a counter-terrorist team, rescue hostages, shoot down targets, defeat enemy teams, and complete objectives. The game has eight modes - six online and two offline. Each game mode has a different theme and can range from rescue missions to bomb diffusion and coordinated attacks to bomb placement. 

When you start playing Counter-Strike: Global Offensive for Windows, you’ll notice that all teams are small, and there is no way to resurrect if you die during a match. As a player, you must wait until the next round to come back to life. A match ends when all players are dead. While dying midway isn’t all that great, killing enemies is quite satisfying as they can’t come back as soon as they are dead. 

Why is Counter-Strike: Global Offensive so popular?

Developed by Valve Corporation, Counter-Strike: Global Offensive is the fourth game in the Counter-Strike series. Just as its predecessors, CS: GO is popular because it’s realistic. All the players in the game - your teammates, as well as enemies, are real people. That means you can never predict what the other player is going to do. 

Furthermore, the game doesn’t let players respawn instantly. Once they die, they have to wait for the round to end before coming back. Owing to this, all players remain on their toes while completing different objectives like defusing bombs, rescuing hostages, and fighting enemies. Adding to the game’s popularity are high-end graphics, life-like players, and scenic surroundings. 

Does Counter-Strike: Global Offensive work on Windows 10?

One of the best ways to play Counter-Strike: Global Offensive is to download it on your Windows computer. The game provides support for mouse, keyboard, and mods. Moreover, the company behind the game is known for providing support to PC games far more than consoles. Furthermore, CS: GO doesn’t take up too many system resources, nor does it lag. 

Is Counter-Strike: Global Offensive free?

Counter-Strike: Global Offensive for Windows is free to download and play. It features eight game modes, two of which are offline. The multiplayer, first-person shooter game expands on the original Counter-Strike game with just minor tweaks. CS: GO feels familiar but has fewer bugs and revamped maps. The game also comes with new weapons, items, characters, and gear. 

Should I download Counter-Strike: Global Offensive?

Counter-Strike: Global Offensive is a multiplayer first-person shooter game. Designed for Windows, the game builds on the classic Counter-Strike series and features new maps, characters, items, weapons, and more. It has better graphics than the original and offers some changes in the gameplay. Since this is an action-packed team-based game, players can expect a lot of violence. However, none of it is too graphic, which makes it great for kids and adults alike. CS: GO download has eight game modes, all of which have a different theme and require a new strategy. 

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Counter-Strike: Global Offensive 1.37.9.6 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 8
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • German,
  • Spanish,
  • French,
  • Italian,
  • Japanese,
  • Korean,
  • Dutch,
  • Polish,
  • Portuguese,
  • Russian,
  • Turkish,
  • Chinese
License:
Free
Date added:
Thursday, March 12th 2020
Author:
Valve

https://store.steampowered.com/mobile

SHA-1:
7a9a4d6ddaa748389220d98f8711b2df188340f1

Counter-Strike: Global Offensive for PC

1.37.9.6

Valve(Free)

User rating9

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.37.9.6 of Counter-Strike: Global Offensive. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement

Advertisement