广告

MacCounter-Strike: Global Offensive

Valve Corporation(免费)

用户评分8

广告

多人第一人称射击游戏

反恐精英:全球攻势是反恐精英系列的第四部。 CS: GO 是由 Valve 和 Hidden Path Entertainment 开发的第一人称射击游戏。该游戏兼容 Mac 和 Windows 桌面。游戏延续了反恐精英:源头的团队对团队机制,让恐怖分子与反恐怖分子对抗。不同的是,全球攻势有更多的游戏模式,所以每场比赛的目标都取决于你。主要游戏玩法是一场 45 分钟的比赛,以在完成特定任务的同时击败对手。根据您的团队,您可以放置炸弹、停止武器分发、营救人质等。  

游戏玩法 

反恐精英:全球攻势是一款基于团队的动作游戏,但所有玩家都将根据他们的个人表现进行评判。这意味着奖励将取决于您玩得如何。您每次击杀获得现金奖励,然后在每轮结束后添加游戏内货币。四处走动以赢得更多击杀可能是有风险的,因为您可以吸引更多玩家或更多伤害。有了金钱和奖金,您可以购买武器或配件。如果您对自己的队友造成伤害,您的奖励将减少。 

您可以从九种游戏模式中进行选择:竞技、休闲、死斗、军备竞赛、爆破、僚机、飞行苏格兰人、危险地带和武器课程。最值得注意的模式是危险地带。在这个大逃杀模式中,你要面对 16 到 18 名玩家。目标是成为最后一名站立的球员。游戏开始时每个玩家都拿着一把刀和一个平板电脑。您必须在整个课程中寻找武器、弹药、设备和金钱。该平板电脑可让您用找到的现金购买枪支和近战武器。您购买的物品会从天而降。 

广告

反恐精英武器分为五类:步枪、冲锋枪、重型武器、手枪和手榴弹。这些武器最适合用于中远程战斗,例如一次消灭多个敌人或阻止偷袭。在近距离战斗的情况下,你必须使用小刀或泰瑟枪。游戏还有防御性武器,如烟雾弹、诱饵手榴弹、燃烧手榴弹、闪光弹和莫洛托夫鸡尾酒。这些对于减慢其他玩家的速度以让自己有时间恢复体力或跑到该位置是必要的。 

系统要求 

反恐精英:Mac OS X 的全球攻势  ;具有以下系统要求: 

操作系统:MacOS X 10.11 (El Capitan) 或更高版本

处理器:Intel Core Duo 处理器 2GHz 或更高

内存:2 GB RAM

图形:ATI Radeon HD 2400 或 NVidia 8600M

存储:15 GB 可用空间

高度适应的射击游戏 

反恐精英:全球攻势是一款适合想要完全控制自己的游戏玩法和策略的玩家的射击游戏。通过九种游戏模式和五种武器,您可以创建自己喜欢的角色和游戏风格。个人评分对于想要按照自己的节奏进行的用户也有好处。同时,对于高技能玩家来说,这是公平的游戏,因为他们的努力会得到回报。该游戏是一个 2GB 的大容量游戏,但它提供了一套全面的功能,让玩家可以自由地创建自己的战术。

广告

技术

标题;
Counter-Strike: Global Offensive Mac 版
要求:
  • Mac OS X
语言:
English
适用语言:
  • English,
  • German,
  • Spanish
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Valve Corporation

https://www.valvesoftware.com

MacCounter-Strike: Global Offensive

Valve Corporation(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Counter-Strike: Global Offensive 的 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Counter-Strike: Global Offensive

Valve Corporation(Free)

User rating9

Advertisement

Multiplayer first-person shooter

Counter-Strike: Global Offensive is the fourth installment to the Counter-Strike series. CS: GO a first-person shooter game developed by Valve and Hidden Path Entertainment. The game is compatible with both Mac and Windows desktops. The game continues the team-vs-team mechanics of Counter-Strike: Source, pitting terrorists against counter-terrorists. The difference is that Global Offensive has more game modes so the objective of each game is up to you. The main gameplay is a 45-min race to take down opposing players while completing a certain task. Depending on your team, you may plant a bomb, halt weapon distribution, rescue hostages, etc.  

Advertisement

Gameplay 

Counter-Strike: Global Offensive is a team-based action game but all players will be judged on their individual performance. This means rewards will depend on how well you play. You earn cash bonuses per kill then in-game currency is added after the end of each round. Moving around to earn more kills can be risky as you can attract more players or more damage. With money and bonuses, you can purchase weapons or accessories. If you cause damage to your own teammate, your rewards will be reduced. 

You can choose from nine game modes: Competitive, Casual, Deathmatch, Arms Race, Demolition, Wingman, Flying Scotsman, Danger Zone, and Weapons Course. It’s most notable mode is Danger Zone. In this battle-royale mode, you are up against 16 to 18 players. The goal is to be the last player standing. The game will begin with each player holding a knife and a tablet. You must search for weapons, ammunition, equipment, and money throughout the course. The tablet allows you to purchase firearms and melee weapons with the cash you found. Your purchases will literally drip from the sky to your location. 

Counter-Strike weapons fall into five classes: rifles, sub-machine guns, heavy weapons, pistols, and grenades. These weapons are best used in mid to long-range combat such as wiping out multiple enemies at once or stopping a sneak attack. In the case of close-range combat, you must use a knife or a taser. The game also has defensive weapons such as smoke grenades, decoy grenades, Incendiary Grenades, flashbangs, and Molotov cocktails. These are necessary in slowing other players down to give yourself time to regain strength or run to the position. 

System Requirements 

Counter-Strike: Global Offensive for Mac OS X  has the following system requirements: 

Operating System: MacOS X 10.11 (El Capitan) or later

Processor: Intel Core Duo Processor 2GHz or higher

Memory: 2 GB RAM

Graphics: ATI Radeon HD 2400 or NVidia 8600M

Storage: 15 GB available space

Highly-adaptable shooter game 

Counter-Strike: Global Offensive is a shooter game suitable for players that want full control over their gameplay and strategy. With nine game modes and five categories of weapons, you get to create a character and play style that you prefer. The individual scoring is also good for users that want to go at their own pace. At the same time, it is fair game for highly-skilled players as they are rewarded for their efforts. The game is a heavy 2GB but it comes with a comprehensive set of features that allows players to freely create their own tactics.

Title:
Counter-Strike: Global Offensive for Mac
Requirements:
  • Mac OS X
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • German,
  • Spanish
License:
Free
Date added:
Friday, July 3rd 2020
Author:
Valve Corporation

https://www.valvesoftware.com

We don't have any change log information yet for version of Counter-Strike: Global Offensive. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Advertisement

Advertisement