广告

MacFootball Manager 2020

1.0

Sports Interactive(付款)

用户评分8

广告

团队管理模拟器

Football Manager 2020 是由 Sports Interactive 开发的模拟游戏。这个体育游戏是足球经理游戏系列的第 16 版,您可以在其中扮演足球队的经理。您必须创建一个经理,其中包括精心设计他的外表、传记和经验水平。管理技能取决于你作为球员的历史以及你执教球队的方法。最后,你必须吸引更多成熟的俱乐部和更有声望的合同。您必须能够满足您的球队和足球委员会的要求以避免处罚。 

开始游戏

Football Manager 2020 首先让您能够创建管理档案。将为您提供基本模型,但您需要手动自定义其面部特征、皮肤类型、发型和服装。您可以选择通过创建 3D 模型来更换模型的脸。为此,您必须上传您自己的数字图像或让游戏通过您的网络摄像头扫描您的面部。如果您想尝试不同的外观,您可以在每场比赛前编辑您的经理或创建多个配置文件。 

不同的经理配置文件允许您测试各种策略。在 FM20 中,您的方法可以是战术或运动服。两者之间的区别在于您将如何分配管理属性点。战术经理将创建一个坚定、适应性强和协作的团队。每次成功的比赛后,您都会看到他们的决心增强。运动服经理更亲力亲为。他专注于球队的进攻技巧和他们教别人的能力。您会发现团队成员对学习更加开放,并且可以轻松切换战术。 

广告

这些都是在开始新游戏之前需要考虑的重要因素。您可以通过单击开始屏幕上的职业开始玩 FM20。这将提示打开一个对话框,您可以在其中选择要管理的团队或俱乐部。您可以选择任何您想要的俱乐部,但作为初学者,您最好选择一个小团队。跟踪每个成员的进度更容易,董事会也会对你更宽容。随着您赢得更多比赛并声名狼藉,您可以指导更大或更成熟的球队。 

系统要求 

Football Manager 2020 的动态游戏与逼真的图形相结合。您会看到每个人的身体解剖结构和骨骼都与现实生活中的相似。虽然游戏提供逼真的 3D 图形,但 Sports Interactive 能够使 FM20 可用于大多数计算机。 

要玩 Football 2020,您必须拥有 64 位版本的 Mac OS X 10.11.6、10.12.6、10.13.6、10.14.6、10.15。请注意,Mac OS X  10.14 及更高版本需要 Metal 1,而 Mac OS X 10.13 及更早版本需要 OpenGL 2.1以下是游戏的其他系统要求: 

处理器:1.8 GHz Intel Core 2 Duo

内存:2 GB RAM

显卡:Intel GMA X4500、NVIDIA GeForce 9600M GT 或 AMD/ATI Mobility Radeon HD 3650 – 256MB VRAM

存储空间:7 GB 可用空间

梦幻足球的升级 

Football Manager 2020 为足球和/或美国职业足球大联盟的球迷创造了亲身体验。通过磨练您作为俱乐部经理的技能,您将获得一支技术精湛的团队和众多晋升机会。与大多数商用 PC 的兼容性为引人入胜的游戏体验锦上添花。 

广告

技术

标题;
Football Manager 2020 1.0 Mac 版
要求:
  • Mac OS X
语言:
Chinese
适用语言:
  • Chinese,
  • English,
  • Danish,
  • German,
  • Greek,
  • Spanish,
  • French,
  • Italian,
  • Korean,
  • Dutch,
  • Norwegian,
  • Polish,
  • Portuguese,
  • Russian,
  • Swedish,
  • Turkish
许可证:
付款
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Sports Interactive

http://www.footmanager.net

MacFootball Manager 2020

1.0

Sports Interactive(付款)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Football Manager 2020 的 1.0 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Football Manager 2020

1

Sports Interactive(Paid)

User rating9

Advertisement

Team management simulator

Football Manager 2020 is a simulation game developed by Sports Interactive. This sports game is the sixteenth release of the Football Manager game series wherein you play a football team’s manager. You must create a manager which includes crafting his appearance, biography, and level of experience. Managerial skills depend on your history as a player and your approach to coaching your team. In the end, you must attract more established clubs and more prestigious contracts. You must be able to meet the demands of your team and the football board to avoid penalties. 

Advertisement

Starting the game

Football Manager 2020 starts by enabling you to create a managerial profile. The base model will be provided for you but you will need to customize its facial features, skin type, hairstyle, and clothing manually. You can opt to exchange the model’s face for yours by creating a three-dimensional model. To do this, you must upload a digital image of yourself or allow the game to scan your face through your webcam. Should you want to try different appearances, you can edit your manager before each game or create multiple profiles. 

Different managerial profiles allow you to test various strategies. In FM20, your approach can either be tactical or tracksuit. The difference between the two is how you will distribute managerial attribute points. A tactical manager will create a team that is determined, adaptable, and collaborative. You will see their determination grow after each successful match. The tracksuit manager is more hands-on. He focuses on the team’s offensive skills and their ability to teach others. You will see members of your team being more open to learning and can easily switch tactics. 

These are all important to consider before starting a new game. You can begin playing FM20 by clicking Career on the Start Screen. This will prompt a dialog box to open where you can select a team or club to manage. You can select any club you want but as a beginner, it’s best that you select a small team. It’s easier to track each member’s progress and the board will be more lenient with you. As you win more matches and gain notoriety, you can coach larger or more established teams. 

System Requirements 

The dynamic gameplay of Football Manager 2020 is couple with lifelike graphics. You will see that each individual’s physical anatomy and bone is similar to that in real life. While the game delivers true-to-life 3D graphics, Sports Interactive was able to make FM20 available to most computers. 

To play Football 2020, you must have the 64-bit version of Mac OS X 10.11.6, 10.12.6, 10.13.6, 10.14.6, 10.15. Note that Mac OS X  10.14 and later requires Metal 1 while Mac OS X 10.13 and earlier requires OpenGL 2.1The following are the other system requirements of the game: 

Processor: 1.8 GHz Intel Core 2 Duo

Memory: 2 GB RAM

Graphics: Intel GMA X4500, NVIDIA GeForce 9600M GT or AMD/ATI Mobility Radeon HD 3650 – 256MB VRAM

Storage: 7 GB available space

A step-up from fantasy football 

Football Manager 2020 creates a hands-on experience for fans of football and/or Major League Soccer. By honing your skills as a club manager, you will be rewarded with a well-skilled team and numerous promotions. The engaging gaming experience is topped off by its compatibility with most commercial PCs. 

Title:
Football Manager 2020 1 for Mac
Requirements:
  • Mac OS X
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • Dutch,
  • Greek,
  • Danish,
  • Spanish,
  • French,
  • Italian,
  • Korean,
  • German,
  • Norwegian,
  • Polish,
  • Portuguese,
  • Russian,
  • Swedish,
  • Turkish,
  • Chinese
License:
Paid
Date added:
Monday, May 11th 2020
Author:
Sports Interactive

http://www.footmanager.net

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1 of Football Manager 2020. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Advertisement

Advertisement