广告

WindowsFootball Manager 2020

varies-with-device

Sports Interactive(付款)

用户评分8

运动队管理模拟器

Football Manager 2020 是由 Sports Interactive 开发、世嘉发行的模拟游戏。这也是足球经理游戏系列的第十六版。在 FM20 中,您扮演足球经理。您可以自定义他的外貌、传记和经验水平。无论您是经验丰富的国际前足球运动员还是很少的比赛经验,您都必须能够吸引更多成熟的俱乐部和更有声望的合同。这也会增加你的责任,让你在犯错时更容易受到批评。 

开始游戏

Football Manager 2020 首先创建您自己的管理档案。您不会在 FM20 上找到经理角色,因此您需要自定义自己的功能。外观部分使您可以手动创建自己的面部特征、皮肤类型、发型和服装。您可以选择通过上传数字图像或通过程序的 PhotoFit 功能展示您的脸部来创建 3D 模型。如果您想尝试不同的外观,您可以在每场比赛前编辑您的外观或创建多个配置文件。 

测试不同类型的 FM20 经理的一种方法是创建一个战术经理和一个运动服经理。两者的区别在于他们如何分配管理属性点。例如,战术经理可以为团队提供适应性、决心和动力。您会看到球队每天和每场比赛都更加坚定。另一方面,运动服经理可以创造更多专注于进攻、战术和与年轻球员一起练习的球员。玩家将更愿意学习和切换战术。 

广告

保存个人资料后,您就可以开始新游戏了。这是通过单击开始屏幕上的职业来完成的。然后,您将被要求在弹出对话框中选择一个团队。初学者应该选择一个较小的球队,因为足球委员会会对你更有耐心。这样做的代价是资源和能力将受到限制。当您赢得几场比赛并获得更多认可后,您可以升级到更大的球队或更好的球员。 

系统要求 

Football Manager 2020 提供动态游戏和逼真的游戏图形。创建经理档案时,您会看到模型的解剖结构和骨骼结构与现实生活中的相似。此外,服装看起来像悬垂、褶皱和折叠在模特身上,营造出逼真的外观。尽管有这些功能,开发者还是能够让 FM20 成为可以在大多数计算机上播放的轻量级游戏。 

要玩 Football 2020,您必须拥有 64 位版本的 Windows 7、Windows 8 ,或 Windows 10。以下是游戏的其他系统要求: 

处理器:64 位 Intel Pentium 4、Intel Core 2 或  2.2 GHzAMD Athlon 64 

内存:2 GB RAM

图形:Intel GMA X4500、NVIDIA GeForce 9600M GT 或 256MB VRAM AMD/ATI Mobility Radeon HD 3650

< p>DirectX:版本 11

存储:7 GB 可用空间

梦幻足球的升级版 

Football Manager 2020 是一款适合足球迷的游戏,因为您可以创建自己的独特联赛。通过专注于您作为经理的技能,游戏的唯一奖励就是看到您的团队达到高水平的技能。此外,董事会将奖励您更多的机会和资源,以便您将自己确立为一个有信誉的经理。总体而言,《足球经理 2020》提供了生动的游戏体验,而对您的 PC 要求不高。 

广告

技术

标题;
Football Manager 2020 varies-with-device Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 7
语言:
中文
适用语言:
  • 中文,
  • 英语,
  • 德语,
  • 西班牙语,
  • 法语,
  • 意大利语,
  • 韩语,
  • 荷兰语,
  • 波兰语,
  • 葡萄牙语,
  • 俄语,
  • 瑞典语,
  • 土耳其语
许可证:
付款
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Sports Interactive

http://www.footballmanager.com/

也可用于其他平台

PCFootball Manager 2020

varies-with-device

Sports Interactive(付款)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Football Manager 2020 的 varies-with-device 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Football Manager 2020

varies-with-device

Sports Interactive(Paid)

User rating8

Advertisement

Sports team management simulator

Football Manager 2020 is a simulation game developed by Sports Interactive and published by Sega. It is also the sixteenth release of the Football Manager game series. In FM20, you play as a football manager. You can customize his appearance, biography, and level of experience . Whether you’re an experienced international former football player or have minimal playing experience, you must be able to attract more established clubs and more prestigious contracts. This will also increase your responsibilities, making you more vulnerable to criticism when you make mistakes. 

Advertisement

Starting the game

Football Manager 2020 begins by creating your own managerial profile. You will not find characters for managers on FM20 so you will need to customize your own features. The Appearance section enables you to create your own facial features, skin type, hairstyle, and clothing manually. You can opt to create a three-dimensional model by uploading a digital image or showing your face through the program’s PhotoFit feature. Should you want to try different looks, you can edit your appearance before each game or create multiple profiles. 

One way to test different kinds of FM20 managers is creating a tactical manager and a tracksuit manager. The difference between the two is how they distribute managerial attribute points. For example, a tactical manager can offer adaptability, determination, and motivation to the team. You will see that the team is more determined per day and per match. The tracksuit manager, on the other hand, can create more players that are focused on attacking, tactical, and practicing with younger players. The players will be more open to learning and switching between tactics. 

Once you’ve saved your profile, you can start a new game. This is done by clicking Career on the Start Screen. You will then be asked to choose a team in the pop-up dialog box. Beginners should choose a smaller team as the football board will be more patient with you. The trade-off of this is that resources and abilities will be limited. You can move up to bigger teams or better players when you’ve won several matches and gained more recognition. 

System Requirements 

Football Manager 2020 offers both dynamic gameplay and lifelike graphics. You will see that the model’s anatomy and bone structure is similar to that in real life when you’re creating your manager profile. In addition, the clothing appears to drape, crease, and fold over the model, creating a true-to-life appearance. In spite of these features, developers were able to make FM20 a lightweight that can be played on most computers. 

To play Football 2020, you must have the 64-bit version of Windows 7, Windows 8, or Windows 10. The following are the other system requirements of the game: 

Processor: 64-bit Intel Pentium 4, Intel Core 2 or  2.2 GHzAMD Athlon 64 

Memory: 2 GB RAM

Graphics: Intel GMA X4500, NVIDIA GeForce 9600M GT or 256MB VRAM AMD/ATI Mobility Radeon HD 3650 

DirectX: Version 11

Storage: 7 GB available space

An upgrade to fantasy football 

Football Manager 2020 is a suitable game for football fans as you get to create your own unique league. By focusing on your skills as a manager, the game’s sole reward is seeing your team reach a high level of skill. In addition, the board will reward you with more opportunities and resources so you can establish yourself as a reputable manager. Overall, Football Manager 2020 offers a lively gaming experience without demanding much from your PC. 

Title:
Football Manager 2020 varies-with-device for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 8
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • Portuguese,
  • Swedish,
  • Russian,
  • Chinese,
  • Dutch,
  • Greek,
  • Korean,
  • Chinese,
  • Turkish,
  • Danish,
  • Polish,
  • French,
  • Italian,
  • Spanish,
  • Norwegian,
  • German
License:
Paid
Date added:
Monday, May 11th 2020
Author:
Sports Interactive

http://www.footmanager.net

We don't have any change log information yet for version varies-with-device of Football Manager 2020. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Advertisement

Advertisement