广告

WindowsFIFA Manager 2022 MOD

2022

UCP Team & FIFA Manager(免费)

用户评分8

广告

FIFA Manager 13/14 的免费模组

FIFA Manager 2022 是一款免费更新的模组,可让您玩 FIFA Manager 13 和 14。仅仅因为 2013 年,Electronic Arts 将其 FIFA 经理衍生系列的插头加入了大获成功的 FIFA 特许经营权,这并不意味着忠实玩家无法玩他们最喜欢的足球管理游戏。 < /p>

这就是《FIFA 经理 2022》的用武之地。尽管官方支持已于多年前结束,但请在 2022 年重新审视您的足球管理主食。如果您正在寻找足球管理领域的另一款游戏,请尝试 足球经理 2020。如果更积极的足球游戏和模拟更符合您的口味,请尝试 Pro Evolution Soccer科乐美。

FIFA Manager 13 和 14 的必要更新

对于 FIFA 铁杆粉丝来说不幸的是,Electronic Arts 在2013. 这家游戏巨头还决定 FIFA Manager 14 将成为该系列的最后一部。从那时起,其他一些足球管理模拟器问世,但没有一个能在球员的 Windows 主屏幕上扮演 FIFA 经理角色。 

然而,现在,UCP Team & FIFA 经理介入并开发了这个模组,为 FIFA 经理 13 和 14 提供所需的完整更新以继续工作。

广告

新添加

< p>FIFA Manager 13 和 14 不仅更新了运行要求并与当前 欧洲足球气候保持相关,而且 FIFA Manager 2022 还为游戏添加了一些新机制和资产。以下是一些值得注意的新增内容

  • 乌克兰甲级联赛和英超联赛的新体育场
  • 新裁判装备
  • li>
  • 使比赛符合现代标准的技术变化
  • 取消欧洲比赛的客场进球
  • 更新欧足联积分计算
  • 近期 FIFA 比赛的新球员

复兴已久的衍生系列

EA 开发了最初的 FIFA 经理系列作为其FIFA 足球系列 的配套实用程序。该系列不仅旨在为玩家提供亲身体验足球经理的生活,而且还为如何享受 FIFA 特许经营权提供更多选择。 

FIFA Manager 2022 为 FIFA Manager 13 和 14 注入新的活力,包括更新的统计数据、与较新的 FIFA 游戏的少量集成以及现代规则、属性和球队.但是,该模组确实要求您拥有 FIFA Manager 13 或 14注册副本,否则模组将无法运行。

广告

技术

标题;
FIFA Manager 2022 MOD 2022 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 11,
  • Windows 8
语言:
英语
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
UCP Team & FIFA Manager

https://www.moddb.com/company/ucp-team-fifa-manager-fans-community

SHA-1:
ce6280c791a6481b9d868f656b14c2688e273cbc
Filename:
FIFA_Manager_2022.zip

PCFIFA Manager 2022 MOD

2022

UCP Team & FIFA Manager(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 FIFA Manager 2022 MOD 的 2022 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

FIFA Manager 2022 MOD for Windows

2022

UCP Team & FIFA Manager(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Free mod for FIFA Manager 13/14

FIFA Manager 2022 is a free updated mod that lets you play FIFA Manager 13 and 14. Just because Electronic Arts pulled the plug on its FIFA Manager spin-off series to the wildly successful FIFA franchise in 2013 doesn't mean that loyal players are unable to play their favourite football management game. 

That's where FIFA Manager 2022 comes in. Revisit your football management staples in 2022 despite official support having ended years ago. If you're looking for another game to try within the world of football management, try Football Manager 2020. If more active football gameplay and simulation are more to your taste, try Pro Evolution Soccer by Konami.

A necessary update to FIFA Manager 13 and 14

Unfortunately for FIFA die-hards fans, Electronic Arts made the executive decision to end support for FIFA Manager 13 and 14 in 2013. The gaming powerhouse also decided that FIFA Manager 14 would be the last of the franchise. Since then, a few other football management simulators have come out, but none lined up to the FIFA Manager role on players' Windows home screens. 

Advertisement

Now, however, UCP Team & FIFA Manager have stepped in and developed this mod that furnishes FIFA Manager 13 and 14 with the integral updates needed to continue working.

Fresh additions

Not only are FIFA Manager 13 and 14 updated with the requirements to run and stay relevant to the current European Football climate, but FIFA Manager 2022 also adds a few new mechanics and assets to the games. Here are a few of the notable new additions:

  • New stadiums for both the Ukrainian First League and Premier League
  • New referee kits
  • Technical changes that bring the game in line with modern standards
  • Removal of the away goal in competitions in Europe
  • Updated UEFA point calculations
  • New players from more recent FIFA games

The revitalisation of a long-dead spin-off franchise

EA Developed the original FIFA Manager series as a companion utility to its FIFA football franchise. The series was meant to give players not only a hands-on experience of the lives of football managers but also more choices on how to enjoy the FIFA franchise. 

FIFA Manager 2022 breathes new life into FIFA Manager 13 and 14 with updated stats, minor integration with the newer FIFA games, and modern rules, attributes and teams. The mod does, however, require you to have a registered copy of either FIFA Manager 13 or 14, otherwise, the mod does not function.

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
FIFA Manager 2022 MOD 2022 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 11,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 8.1
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Monday, March 14th 2022
Author:
UCP Team & FIFA Manager

https://www.moddb.com/company/ucp-team-fifa-manager-fans-community

SHA-1:
ce6280c791a6481b9d868f656b14c2688e273cbc
Filename:
FIFA_Manager_2022.zip

FIFA Manager 2022 MOD for PC

2022

UCP Team & FIFA Manager(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 2022 of FIFA Manager 2022 MOD. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement