广告

EA SPORTS Cricket

7

Eagames(免费)

用户评分8

广告

从电脑玩板球

由于板球不如篮球或网球等其他引人注目的运动普及,因此并非所有球迷都能亲自参加这项运动。幸运的是,他们可以尝试在EA Sports Cricket中进行数字播放。 EA Sports Cricket AKA Cricket 07是由HB Studios开发并以Electronic Arts的EA Sports标签发行的一款板球模拟游戏,具有当时的高质量图形,身临其境的游戏体验以及逼真的板球游戏机制。

广告

可用性

EA Sports Cricket最初于2006年11月发布,适用于Windows和PlayStation2。Windows端口可以在Windows XP或更高版本的操作系统中启动。大多数现代计算机在运行该游戏时不会遇到任何困难,因为其推荐的规格要求不高。

游戏模式和选项

EA Sports Cricket提供了多种自定义选项,可以根据自己的喜好个性化他们的游戏。例如,用户可以在不同的场地之间进行选择,并编辑其比赛的天气状况。 EA Sports Cricket提供多种选择的场地。场地具有独特的条件和球场类型,使比赛变得丰富多彩而令人兴奋。
除了场地和天气条件,用户还可以修改其游戏设置。他们可以从提供不同规则和条件的几种游戏类型中进行选择。 EA Sports Cricket提供限注比赛,全长测试比赛和一流比赛。

表现与美学

游戏以逼真的3D图形呈现。尽管图形与较新的体育游戏相比有些过时,但它们看起来仍然非常不错。角色的比例真实无比,设计非常详尽。该动画还可以很好地模拟现实生活。
关于游戏的最好的事情之一是,感觉就像您在玩现实的板球比赛一样。它的特色是体育评论员在游戏中进行交谈,给人以真实的感觉。

精选许可证

游戏提供了不同的锦标赛,每个锦标赛都有不同的条款和胜利条件。有世界锦标赛,您可以从16支球队中进行选择,并争夺世界杯奖杯。玩家还可以选择参加不同国家的淘汰赛杯,测试系列赛,世界系列赛和巡回赛。
尽管自Cricket 05以来失去了许多执照,但EA Sports Cricket仍然拥有可观的许可球队和球员花名册。澳大利亚,新西兰,南非和美国仍然获得了游戏许可,因此球员仍然可以像这些球队一样享受比赛游戏。

崇拜经典

EA Sports Cricket可能未在其他体育视频游戏中流行,但是这是该游戏获得狂热追随者的原因。它具有出色的图形,令人惊叹的演示文稿以及良好的板球游戏玩法,使您真正感觉自己在玩或看板球比赛。如果您是铁杆粉丝,或者只是想了解板球的全部内容,那么EA Sports Cricket可以满足您的所有需求。这是一款值得一试的非常规运动游戏。

标题;
EA SPORTS Cricket 7 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows XP
语言:
英语
适用语言:
  • 英语,
  • Cn,
  • 瑞典语,
  • 波兰语,
  • 俄语,
  • 法语,
  • 葡萄牙语,
  • 意大利语,
  • 丹麦语,
  • 荷兰语,
  • 韩语,
  • 挪威语,
  • 西班牙语,
  • 捷克语,
  • 芬兰语,
  • 德语
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Tuesday, March 3rd 2020
作者:
Eagames

https://www.ea.com

SHA-1:
e8f2b2fb885cae8458ba761f9bede0ccffe39d98

目前 EA SPORTS Cricket 的 7 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

广告

广告

Advertisement

EA SPORTS Cricket7

Eagames(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Play Cricket From Your Computer

Because cricket is not as widespread as other high-profile sports like basketball or tennis, not all fans will be able to play the sport themselves. Fortunately, they can try playing it digitally in EA Sports Cricket. Developed by HB Studios and published under Electronic Arts’ EA Sports label, EA Sports Cricket AKA Cricket 07 is a cricket simulation game featuring high-quality graphics for its time, an immersive gaming experience, and realistic cricket gameplay mechanics.

Advertisement

Availability

EA Sports Cricket was originally released in November 2006 for Windows and PlayStation 2. The Windows port can be launched in Windows XP or later operating systems. Most modern computers won’t have any difficulties running this game as its recommended specs aren’t very demanding.

Game Modes and Options

EA Sports Cricket offers a wide range of customization options to personalize their games according to their preferences. For example, users can choose between different venues and edit the weather conditions of their matches. EA Sports Cricket offers a large selection of venues to choose from. Venues have unique conditions and pitch types to make the games varied and exciting.
In addition to venues and weather conditions, users can also modify their gaming settings. They can choose from several game types that offer different rules and conditions. EA Sports Cricket offers limited-overs matches, full-length test matches, and first-class matches.

Presentation and Aesthetics

The game is presented in realistic 3D graphics. Although the graphics are a bit outdated compared to newer sports games, they still look really good. The proportions of the characters are true to life and the designs are very detailed. The animation also simulates real-life really well.
One of the best things about the game is the fact that it feels like you are watching a real-life cricket game as you are playing. It features sports commentators that talk over the game, giving it an authentic feel.

Featured Licenses

The game offers different tournaments, each with different terms and victory conditions. There is the World Championships where you can choose from 16 teams and compete for the   World Cup Trophy. Players can also choose to compete in the Knockout Cup, Test Series, World Series, and Tours in different nations.
EA Sports Cricket still features a sizable roster of licensed teams and players, despite losing many licenses since Cricket 05. Australia, New Zealand, South Africa, and America are still licensed by the game, so players can still enjoy playing as those teams in the game.

A Cult Classic

EA Sports Cricket may not have the popularity of other sports video games out there, but there's a reason the game enjoys a cult following. It has great graphics, an amazing presentation, and a good cricket gameplay that makes you really feel like you are playing or watching an actual cricket game. If you're a hardcore fan or just want to know what cricket is all about, EA Sports Cricket has what you're looking for. It's an unconventional sports game that is worth checking out.

Title:
EA SPORTS Cricket 7 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 7
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • Korean,
  • Danish,
  • Dutch,
  • Swedish,
  • Portuguese,
  • Russian,
  • Cn,
  • Polish,
  • German,
  • Finnish,
  • Norwegian,
  • Italian,
  • French,
  • Spanish,
  • Czech
License:
Free
Date added:
Thursday, October 10th 2019
Author:
Eagames

https://www.ea.com

SHA-1:
e8f2b2fb885cae8458ba761f9bede0ccffe39d98

We don't have any change log information yet for version 7 of EA SPORTS Cricket. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Advertisement

Advertisement