广告

WindowsCricket 2005

2005

Eagames(试用版)

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

板球比赛评论

Cricket 2021 的一个独特功能是,该软件能够检测和复制保龄球最困难的击球。这意味着击球错误不太可能被复制,并有助于确保较低百分比的过场最终成为命中,从而减少未受破坏的过场的数量。比赛中的每个投球手都有一个图标,该图标会在每个投球手的动作后出现在屏幕上 - 当投球手出局时它会变为红色,当投球手上场时变为黄色。如果您选择正确的图标,软件将为您提供您需要的信息,但如果您进行任何其他选择,它将无法检测到您的操作。玩一个完美的游戏却让你的大/小结果显示为不正确是非常令人沮丧的,仅仅因为你选择了其他东西!然而,该软件能够挑选出动作中非常细微的变化,因此它通常能够挑选出足以让您成功的微小差异。

该软件最有用的功能之一是它的“保龄球统计”工具 - 通过使用此工具,您实际上可以确定四名投球手中的每一个在打球或打球时的平均距离。使用这将突出球员之间的差异,帮助您识别优势和劣势,从而提高您的击球和保龄球数据。击球数据还准确地揭示了每个投球手击球的成功程度,帮助您确定平均击球率和有效击球率之间的差异。它可能是最好的板球软件,它可以跟踪个人和集体的表现,帮助投球手确定自己的优势。

总体而言,Cricket 2021 并不是一款完美无缺的游戏,但它确实拥有出色的物理模拟技术,可以出色地再现动作并通过各种条件和困难运行。这不仅仅是用左手摆动的情况 - 即使是屏幕上的平庸表演者也可以击球和保龄球!但是,如果您确实更喜欢使用物理板球参加比赛,那么您会很高兴知道有可用的“真实”板球,这些球已被重新创建到最高细节并模拟弹跳,真实球的重量和飞行。除了能够用活球练习之外,您还可以测试提供的不同选项,以找出哪个球最有效地击球。它让整个 Cricket 2021 体验更多的是一场真正的比赛,而不仅仅是基于传统运动的视频游戏。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Cricket 2005 2005 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 98 SE
语言:
English
许可证:
试用版
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Eagames

https://www.ea.com/

PCCricket 2005

2005

Eagames(试用版)

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 Cricket 2005 的 2005 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Cricket 2005 for Windows

2005

Eagames(Trial version)

User rating8

Advertisement

Cricket Game Review

A unique feature of Cricket 2021 is that, the software is able to detect and replicate the most difficult strokes of the bowling ball. This means that batting mistakes are less likely to be replicated, as well as helping to ensure that a lower percentage of overs will end up as hits, reducing the number of unspoilt overs. Each individual bowler in the match has an icon which appears on the screen after each bowler's action - it becomes red when the bowler is out and yellow when he is on. If you select the icon correct, the software will give you the information that you need, but if you make any other selections, it will fail to detect your action. It is extremely frustrating to play a perfect game only to have your over/under result displayed as incorrect, simply because you picked something else! The software is able to pick out very subtle variations in the action, however, so it is often able to pick out the small differences enough for you to be successful.

One of the most useful features of the software is its "bowling stats" tool - by using this, you can actually determine the average distance covered by each of the four bowlers during an over or under. Using this will highlight the differences between players, helping you to identify strengths and weaknesses and therefore improve your batting and bowling stats. The batting stats also reveal exactly how successful each of the bowlers is at striking the ball, helping you to identify the difference between average strike rates and effective strike rates. It is perhaps the best piece of cricketing software which tracks individual and collective performance to help bowlers identify their strengths.

Overall, Cricket 2021 is not a flawless game, but it does have excellent physics simulation technology which does a wonderful job of recreating the action and running through the various conditions and difficulties. It's not just a case of swinging with your left hand, either - even a mediocre performer on your screen can bat and bowl! However, if you do prefer to take part in the action with a physical cricket ball, then you'll be happy to know that there are 'realistic' cricket balls available, which have been recreated to the highest detail and to emulate the bounce, weight and flight of a real ball. As well as being able to practice with a live ball, you can test out the different options on offer to find out which ball strikes the ball most effectively. It makes the entire Cricket 2021 experience more of an actual game, and not just a video game based on a traditional sport.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Cricket 2005 2005 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 98 SE
Language:
English
License:
Trial version
Date added:
Tuesday, August 24th 2021
Author:
Eagames

https://www.ea.com/

SHA-1:
e8f2b2fb885cae8458ba761f9bede0ccffe39d98
Filename:
cricket2005_demo.exe

Cricket 2005 for PC

2005

Eagames(Trial version)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 2005 of Cricket 2005. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement