广告

WindowsFIFA 20

1.0

Electronic Arts Inc(付款)

用户评分8

足球模拟游戏

FIFA 20 是一款足球模拟游戏,是由 EA Vancouver 开发的 FIFA 系列的一部分。这是 EA 在 FIFA 三部曲《The Journey》之后的第一个版本。该游戏以一项名为 VOLTA Football 的新功能为中心。这是一种新的游戏模式,可让您玩街头足球而不是传统的 FIFA 比赛。您可以参加三人、四人和五人一组的比赛。虽然该模式采用了与以前版本的 FIFA 相同的引擎,但现在它强调个人技巧而非战术比赛。您还可以自定义角色的性别、服装、鞋子、帽子、纹身等。 

游戏玩法 

FIFA 系列的粉丝都知道,FIFA 17 到 FIFA 19 中的故事情节模式让玩家可以体验职业足球成为世界顶级足球运动员之一的旅程。该模式在 FIFA 20 中仍然可用,但为玩家提供了更多控制权,因为他们将决定自己的职业目标。故事情节模式始于 VOLTA Football,其中包括 15 个国家的 17 个地点。位置可以像仓库或停车场那样低调,也可以像巴塞罗那或伦敦的体育场一样受人喜爱。 

除了扮演自己理想的足球运动员之外,您还可以创建一个完整的您创建的角色团队。球队有一个预先确定的目标,那就是从第 10 分区到第 1 分区升级分区。FIFA 20 的其他游戏模式包括山丘之王和神秘球。后者提高了传球、射门和运球的进攻能力,而前者增加了每个进球的价值。两种模式都为玩家创造了一个更具挑战性的挑战环境。 

广告

狂热的 FIFA 玩家也可以选择玩职业模式。它类似于 FIFA 三部曲,您在其中扮演 FIFA 提供的故事的主角。 Volta Football 的故事讲述了 Revvy,一位梦想成为世界足球冠军的街头足球运动员。这种模式的目的不仅仅是达到里程碑,它还可以帮助您理解一位崭露头角的运动员的日常经历。这包括培训、谈判和网络,以便利用最优惠的交易和可用的导师。 

系统要求

PC 游戏玩家可以在任何计算机上下载 FIFA 20运行 64 位版本的 Windows 7、Windows 8.1 和 Windows 10。游戏的其他要求包括: 

CPU:AMD Phenom II X4 965、Intel Core i3-2100 或同等产品

内存:8GB

显卡:AMD Radeon HD 7850 2GB、NVIDIA GTX 660 2GB 或同等产品

硬盘:至少 50 GB 可用空间空间

同样重要的是要注意,游戏需要至少 512kbps 的互联网速度才能运行。 

与 FIFA 三部曲大相径庭 

FIFA 20 是足球迷会喜欢的游戏。虽然它需要大量的可用硬盘空间和 RAM,但在您选择面临的挑战和要描绘的角色时,它非常值得使用。总体而言,FIFA 20 适合有经验的玩家测试他们的足球知识并挑战他们的意识技能。 

广告

技术

标题;
FIFA 20 1.0 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 8
语言:
中文
适用语言:
  • 中文,
  • 英语,
  • 德语,
  • 西班牙语,
  • 法语,
  • 意大利语,
  • 日语,
  • 韩语,
  • 荷兰语,
  • 波兰语,
  • 葡萄牙语,
  • 俄语,
  • 瑞典语
许可证:
付款
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Electronic Arts Inc

https://www.ea.com/

PCFIFA 20

1.0

Electronic Arts Inc(付款)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 FIFA 20 的 1.0 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

FIFA 201

Electronic Arts Inc(Paid)

User rating8

Advertisement

Football simulation game

FIFA 20 is a football simulation game that’s part of the FIFA series developed by EA Vancouver. This is EA’s first release after the FIFA trilogy entitled The Journey. The game centers on a new feature called VOLTA Football. It’s a new game mode that allows you to play street football instead of traditional FIFA matches. You can play in teams of three, four, and five. While the mode incorporates the same engine as previous versions of FIFA, it now emphasizes individual skill over tactical play. You are also allowed to customize your character’s gender, clothing, shoes, hats, tattoos, etc. 

Advertisement

Gameplay 

Fans of the FIFA series know that the storyline mode in FIFA 17 to FIFA 19 allowed players to experience a professional soccer’s journey to becoming one of the top football players in the world. The mode is still available in FIFA 20 but offers more control to players as they will get to dictate their own career goals. The storyline mode begins in VOLTA Football which includes 17 locations in 15 countries. Locations can be as low-profile as a warehouse or a parking lot, or beloved like a stadium in Barcelona or London. 

In addition to playing as your own ideal football player, you can create an entire team of characters that you created. Teams have a predetermined goal which is to rise up the Divisions, beginning in Division 10 to Division 1. FIFA 20’s other game modes include King of the Hill and Mystery Ball. The latter gives the offense boosts to passing, shooting, and dribbling while the former increases the worth of each goal. Both modes create a more challenging environment for players to overcome. 

Avid FIFA players can also opt to play career mode. It’s similar to the FIFA trilogy wherein you play the protagonist of the story FIFA provided. The Volta Football story follows Revvy, a street football player who dreams of becoming a World Football Champion. The purpose of this mode goes beyond meeting milestones, but it also helps you empathize with the day-to-day experience of an up and coming athlete. This includes training, negotiating, and networking in order to avail of the best deals and mentors available. 

System Requirements

PC gamers can download FIFA 20 on any computer running the 64-bit version of Windows 7, Windows 8.1, and Windows 10. Other requirements of the game include the following: 

CPU: AMD Phenom II X4 965, Intel Core i3-2100, or equivalent

Memory: 8GB

Graphics Card: AMD Radeon HD 7850 2GB, NVIDIA GTX 660 2GB, or equivalent

Hard Drive: At least 50 GB of free space

It’s also important to note that the game requires a minimum internet speed of 512kbps in order to run. 

Great departure from the FIFA trilogy 

FIFA 20 is the game that football fans will enjoy. While it requires a significant amount of free hard disk space and RAM, it is well worth using as you get to choose the challenges you face and the character you’re going to portray. Overall, FIFA 20 is suitable for experienced players to test their knowledge of football and challenge their awareness skills. 

Title:
FIFA 20 1 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 7
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • Japanese,
  • Polish,
  • Dutch,
  • Portuguese,
  • Swedish,
  • Russian,
  • Korean,
  • Danish,
  • German,
  • Finnish,
  • Norwegian,
  • Italian,
  • French,
  • Czech,
  • Spanish,
  • Cn
License:
Paid
Date added:
Friday, June 19th 2020
Author:
Electronic Arts Inc

https://www.ea.com

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1 of FIFA 20. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Advertisement

Advertisement