广告

WindowsRealtek HD Audio Drivers x64

2.82

Realtek(免费)

用户评分8

广告

音频软件包

Realtek HD Audio Drivers 是 Realtek 高清音频编解码器的软件包。这将使您的计算机能够与扬声器和声卡等音频设备进行通信。在下载 Realtek HD Audio Drivers x64 之前,请务必在您的计算机中安装 64 位版本的 Windows 操作系统。它可以是 Windows Vista、Windows 7、Windows 8 或  Windows 10。高级用户还可以使用此程序编写与驱动程序交互的程序,而不会影响任何硬件。这为在不需要特定部件的情况下运行程序提供了机会。 

功能

Realtek HD 音频驱动程序构成计算机中央操作系统的一部分,因为它接收来自程序(如网络浏览器或媒体播放器)的信号并将其格式化为扬声器的代码能理解。它还涉及到声音汽车来促进将音频从计算机发送到扬声器的过程。这就是为什么音频驱动程序必不可少的原因,因为您的计算机将无法自行识别扬声器。 

这个桌面程序也是通用主板声音驱动程序和声卡驱动程序的一个很好的替代品。这两个驱动程序通常以 CD 或 DVD 格式出现,因此没有磁盘驱动器的计算机无法访问。使用 Realtek HD Audio Drivers x64,您的计算机将具有与主板内置音响系统相同的系统稳定性和基本功能。它还可以与您在 PC 中安装的其他音频相关组件进行交互。 

广告

安装 

请务必注意,音频驱动程序不能共存一个操作系统。这意味着您将需要删除任何类似的程序。卸载当前的音频编解码器后,重新启动计算机,然后下载 Realtek HD Audio Drivers x64。此过程很简单,因此无需深入了解计算机系统。 

该程序应出现在您的“下载”文件夹中。单击该程序并允许它运行。只需单击“下一步”按钮即可完成安装过程。完成后,您将需要再次重新启动计算机。该程序应出现在计算机设备管理器的声音、视频和游戏控制器部分。 

高级用户可以在安装后使用哈希函数配置该程序。消息摘要算法是 Realtek 音频驱动程序的主要散列函数。它负责生成 128 位哈希值并保护加密哈希算法。第二个密码是 SHA-1 或安全散列算法。它会在您开始传输文件之前创建一个校验和,然后验证您已更改的文件。 

聆听体验的关键组件 

Realtek HD 音频驱动程序使您能够以所需的分辨率聆听所有视频和音频文件。它也适用于想要更新在 Realtek HD Audio Driver x64 版本 2.82 发布之前安装的当前音频驱动程序的用户。这包括临时用户或之前没有配置计算机系统经验的用户。 

广告

技术

标题;
Realtek HD Audio Drivers x64 2.82 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows Vista
语言:
Chinese
适用语言:
  • Chinese,
  • English,
  • German,
  • Spanish,
  • French,
  • Italian,
  • Japanese
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Realtek

https://www.realtek.com/zh-tw/

SHA-1:
704c7a06465fb2c274cfd10756e54bff63e5d498
Filename:
64bit_Win7_Win8_Win81_R273.exe

PCRealtek HD Audio Drivers x64

2.82

Realtek(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Realtek HD Audio Drivers x64 的 2.82 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Realtek HD Audio Drivers x64

2.82

Realtek(Free)

User rating10

Advertisement

Audio software package

Realtek HD Audio Drivers is a software package for Realtek High Definition audio codec. This will enable your computer to communicate with audio devices such as speakers and sound cards. It is important to have a 64-bit version of a Windows operating system installed in your computer before downloading Realtek HD Audio Drivers x64. It can either be Windows Vista, Windows 7, Windows 8, or  Windows 10. Advanced users can also use this program to write programs that interact with the driver without affecting any hardware. This opens up opportunities for running programs without needing specific parts. 

Advertisement

Capabilities

Realtek HD Audio Drivers forms a part of your computer’s central operating system as it receives the signals from a program - like a web browser or media player - and formats it to a code that a speaker can understand. It also involves the sound car into facilitating the process of sending audio from your computer to the speaker. This is why an audio driver is essential as your computer will not be able to recognize a speaker on its own. 

This desktop program is also a good alternative to generic motherboard sound drivers and sound card drivers. These two drivers are often found in CD or DVD format, making it inaccessible to computers without a disk drive. With the Realtek HD Audio Drivers x64, your computer will feature the same system stability and basic functionality of your motherboard’s built-in sound system. It will also be able to interact with other audio-related components you have installed in your PC. 

Installation 

It’s important to note that audio drivers cannot co-exist within one operating system. This means you will need to delete any programs similar to it. Once you’ve uninstalled your current audio codec, restart your computer then download Realtek HD Audio Drivers x64. This process is straightforward so an in-depth knowledge of computer systems will not be necessary. 

The program should appear in your Downloads folder. Click on the program and allow it to run. It will only require to click the Next button so it can finish the installation process. Once that’s done, you will need to restart your computer again. The program should appear in the Sound, video, and game controllers section of your computer’s Device Manager. 

Advanced users can configure the program with hash functions after installation. The Message-digest algorithm is the main hash function of Realtek audio drivers. It is in charge of producing a 128-bit hash value and secure a cryptographic hash algorithm. The second cryptograph is the SHA-1 or Secure Hash Algorithm. It creates a checksum before you begin transmitting your file then verifies the file you have altered. 

Key component to your listening experience 

Realtek HD Audio Driver enables you to listen to all video and audio files in the resolution you want. It is also suitable for users that want to update their current audio driver that was installed prior to the release of Realtek HD Audio Driver x64 version 2.82. This includes casual users or users without prior experience in configuring a computer’s system. 

Title:
Realtek HD Audio Drivers x64 2.82 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows Vista
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • German,
  • Spanish,
  • French,
  • Italian,
  • Japanese,
  • Chinese
License:
Free
Date added:
Monday, May 11th 2020
Author:
Realtek

https://www.realtek.com/en

SHA-1:
704c7a06465fb2c274cfd10756e54bff63e5d498

We don't have any change log information yet for version 2.82 of Realtek HD Audio Drivers x64. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Advertisement

Advertisement