广告

WindowsRealtek UAD Driver

6.0.9191.1

pal1000

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

旧 PC 的免费驱动程序适配器

Realtek 开发了免费的 Realtek UAD 驱动程序。它与 Windows 7、8 和 8.1 兼容,可在任何支持 Realtek Legacy HDA FF00 驱动程序的系统上运行。但是,对于需要特殊音频增强的设备,此软件的功能可能会受到限制。

使用 Realtek UAD 驱动程序在旧计算机上调整 Realtek 驱动程序。您可以从各个部分创建自定义驱动程序,而不会破坏 WHQL 签名。另一种选择是 ASIO4ALL,这是一种适用于数字音频工作站和 WDM 设备的通用音频驱动程序. 

Realtek 音频驱动程序

Realtek 音频驱动程序为 OEM 计算机提供音频解决方案。它有助于为您的 PC提供优质声音和音频解决方案。为了正常运行,Windows 需要定期更新驱动程序。您可以通过设备管理器手动完成,也可以从 OEM 制造商的网站下载并安装它。 较新的驱动程序并不总是与较旧的计算机兼容,这就是 Realtek UAD 驱动程序提供出色解决方案的原因。 

广告

如何切换 Realtek 驱动程序

Windows 将专注于特定于硬件的驱动程序,即使它们比通用驱动程序更老。这就是您需要删除所有其他 Realtek HD 音频驱动程序(经典 HDA 或 UAD 格式)的原因。然后,下载并解压通用包以及 DriverStore Explorer。 

接下来,将其添加到“应用程序和”下的 Realtek 官方设置中。功能,使用它来卸载,但不要重新启动。否则,从 通用包 运行安装。当要求安装通用驱动程序时,请选择“否”,因为此步骤稍后会进行。

从“开始”中,搜索“服务”并以管理员身份打开它。找到“Windows 音频”并使用命令提示符停止它。关闭“服务”并打开“DriverStore Explorer - RAPR”。在“扩展”下,查找以下条目:“软件组件”和“声音、视频和游戏控制器”。选择并删除与“Realtek”或“Realtek Semiconductor Corp”的音频驱动程序相关的所有内容

如果您使用官方设置,断开互联网连接 > 并重新启动。然后,重新连接到 Internet 或从通用包完成安装。 

通用音频解决方案

Realtek UAD 驱动程序提供免费的通用解决方案来替换旧的 Realtek 音频驱动程序。现在,即使在较旧的 Windows PC 上,您也可以享受优质音频。但是,需要特定音频增强功能的用户最好使用替代应用。

广告

技术

标题;
Realtek UAD Driver 6.0.9191.1 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 8
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
pal1000

https://github.com/pal1000

PCRealtek UAD Driver

6.0.9191.1

pal1000

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 Realtek UAD Driver 的 6.0.9191.1 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Realtek UAD Driver for Windows

6.0.9191.1

pal1000(Free)

User rating4

Advertisement

Free adapter of drivers for older PC

Realtek has developed the free Realtek UAD Driver. It’s compatible with Windows 7, 8 and 8.1 to run on any system supporting the Realtek Legacy HDA FF00 drivers. As long as it doesn’t need unique audio enhancements, it will have limited functionality.

Use the Realtek UAD Driver to adapt Realtek drivers on older computers. You create a custom driver from the various parts without breaking the WHQL signature. An alternative is ASIO4ALL, a universal audio driver that works with digital audio workstations and WDM devices. 

Realtek audio drivers

Advertisement

The Realtek audio drivers supply an audio solution for OEM computers. It helps to deliver quality sound and audio solutions for your PC. To function correctly, Windows needs to update the drivers regularly. You can do it manually through the device manager or by downloading and installing it from the OEM manufacturer’s website. 

Newer drivers aren’t always compatible with older computers, which is why the Realtek UAD Driver offers a great alternative

How to switch Realtek drivers

Windows will focus on hardware-specific drivers, even if they’re older than generic ones. It’s why you need to remove all other Realtek HD Audio drivers (classic HDA or UAD format). Then, download and extract the generic package, as well as DriverStore Explorer. 

Add it to the official Realtek setup under ‘Apps & Features’, use it to uninstall, but don’t restart. Otherwise, run the installation from the generic package. When asked to install the generic driver, choose ‘No’, as this step follows later.

From ‘Start’, search for ‘Services’ and open it as an administrator. Find ‘Windows Audio’ and stop it with a command prompt. Close ‘Services’ and open ‘DriverStore Explorer - RAPR’. Under ‘Extensions’, look for the following entries: ‘Software components’ and ‘Sound, video and game controllers’. Select and delete everything related to audio drivers for ‘Realtek’ or ‘Realtek Semiconductor Corp’.

If you used the official setup, disconnect from the Internet and restart. Then, reconnect to the Internet or complete the installation from the generic package. 

Generic audio solution

The Realtek UAD Driver offers a free and generic solution to replace older Realtek audio drivers. Now, you can enjoy quality audio, even on your older Windows PC. But it will only work if you don’t need any audio enhancements.

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Realtek UAD Driver 6.0.9191.1 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Thursday, July 8th 2021
Author:
pal1000

https://github.com/pal1000

SHA-1:
3dad2df0b0c56244692746768d83c7a5b888a1e5

Realtek UAD Driver for PC

6.0.9191.1

pal1000(Free)

User rating4

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 6.0.9191.1 of Realtek UAD Driver. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement

Advertisement