广告

WindowsWinamp Classic

5.8.3660

Nullsoft(免费)

用户评分8

广告

如何使用 Winamp Classic 和 WMMV for Vista

广告

Winamp Classic 是著名的媒体播放器软件,可创建自定义播放列表,让您轻松聆听喜爱的音乐。虽然 Winamp Classic 也支持音频播放,但它无法处理大多数最近的音频格式甚至高清视频。要使 Winamp Classic 正确流式传输,您需要拥有适用于计算机上通常播放的所有格式的正确代码。音频文件最常使用可转换为 wma 和 avi 的 PCM(脉冲编码调制)格式。问题是将 PCM 转换为其他文件格式,因为 Winamp Classic 使用的压缩在快速系统上会变得非常慢,这也是人们倾向于选择 WMA 作为将音频文件转换为其他文件格式的首选格式的原因之一。

在 Vista PC 上使用 Winamp Classic 的理想情况是首先下载免费软件,然后通过 USB 或网络连接的存储设备将所有文件从数字音乐文件传输到它。如果您仍想在 Vista 上使用 Winamp Classic 应用程序,但预算有限,可以选择使用 Internet 上免费提供的众多(Wmicam 文件)应用程序之一将音频文件转换为 WMA。使用 WMMV 应用程序的主要优点是它会为您处理复杂的转换过程,并且会自动为您处理转换,而无需 Winamp Classic 等程序的知识和帮助。

要在您的 Vista PC 中使用 Winamp Classic,只需从 Web 下载一个基于 WMMV 的 WMA 软件包并安装该软件。要将 Winamp Classic 与 WMMV 一起使用,您需要通过单击位于屏幕左下角的“Winamp Classics”图标来启动 Winamp Classic WMMV 应用程序。要测试您的新应用程序是否正常运行,您可以单击“开始”、“设置”或“控制面板”来访问您计算机的控制面板。现在,从允许您浏览视频文件的选项中选择“视频管理器”,并选择要转换以在 Windows Movie maker 项目中使用的任何内容。最后,点击“确定”。

广告

技术

标题;
Winamp Classic 5.8.3660 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 7
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Nullsoft

http://www.nullsoft.com

SHA-1:
08dbc3f4e4d362130bf19b5604d370cc39b66d72
Filename:
winamp58_3660_beta_full_en-us.exe

PCWinamp Classic

5.8.3660

Nullsoft(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Winamp Classic 的 5.8.3660 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Winamp Classic for Windows

5.8.3660

Nullsoft(Free)

User rating4

Advertisement

How to Use Winamp Classic With WMMV for Vista

Winamp Classic is well-known media player software, which creates customized playlists and made it easy to listen to your favorite music. Although Winamp Classic also supports audio playback, it cannot handle most of the recent audio formats or even high definition video. To make Winamp Classic stream correctly you will need to have the correct code for all the formats that are commonly played on a computer. Audio files most commonly use the PCM (Pulse-code modulation) format which can be converted to wma and avi. The problem is converting PCM to other file formats as the compression used by Winamp Classic can get extremely slow on fast systems, which is one reason why people tend to choose WMA as their format of choice for converting audio files to other file formats.

The ideal situation to use Winamp Classic on your Vista PC would be to first download the free software and then transfer all your files from your digital music files to it via your USB or network-attached storage device. If you still want to use the Winamp Classic application on Vista but you are on a limited budget, there is an option of converting your audio files to WMA using one of the many (Wmicam File) applications which is available freely on the internet. The main advantage of using a WMMV application is that it takes care of the complex conversion process for you and also handles the conversions for you automatically without requiring the knowledge and assistance of a program like Winamp Classic.

To use Winamp Classic in your Vista PC, simply download one of the WMMV based WMA packages from the web and install the software. To use Winamp Classic with WMMV, you need to launch the Winamp Classic WMMV application by clicking on the "Winamp Classics" icon which is located at the bottom left corner of your screen. To test whether your new application is working properly, you can click on "Start", "Settings" or "Control Panel" to access the control panel for your computer. Now, select the "Video Manager" from the options that will allow you to browse through your video files and select any that you want to convert to use in your Windows Movie maker project. Finally, click on "OK".

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Winamp Classic 5.8.3660 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 7
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Wednesday, August 25th 2021
Author:
Nullsoft

http://www.nullsoft.com

SHA-1:
08dbc3f4e4d362130bf19b5604d370cc39b66d72

Winamp Classic for PC

5.8.3660

Nullsoft(Free)

User rating4

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 5.8.3660 of Winamp Classic. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement