广告

WindowsAbleton Live 64-bit

11.0.11

Ableton(试用版)

用户评分7

广告

2018年2月发布的Ableton Live 10可以时尚地完成许多音乐任务。软件音乐音序器和数字音频工作站与Windows和Mac兼容,并且是Live的最新主要版本。

除了用于混合,记录,合成和安排声音外,当与Ableton Push一起使用时,它还可以用作现场表演中的乐器。许多DJ都在使用它,因为它可以为他们提供控制以一定程度的掌控节奏的控制。

标准Ableton Live 10中包含的主要功能:

广告

  • 无限的音频和MIDI轨道
  • 无限场景
  • 音频转MIDI
  • 音频切片
  • 捕捉MIDI
  • 256个单声道音频输入通道
  • 256个单声道音频输出通道
  • 1800多种声音(10 + GB)

音乐创作和演奏软件有三种不同版本:简介,标准和套件。它们都具有共同的功能,但是Standard和Suite具有其他功能,包装,乐器和效果。

标准版拥有12个发送和返回堆栈,复杂的扭曲模式,五种软件乐器,八种MIDI效果和34种音频效果。如果您购买了下载版本,则会收到一个Live 10安装程序,可以从您的帐户下载该文件,PDF手册,并且附带的声音与盒装版本相同。如果购买盒装版本,则将获得USB记忆棒和随附的包装。

Ableton说,那些对Live 10进行投资的人只会受到他们的想象力的限制,并承诺该软件将为用户提供灵活性和自由度。使用Ableton专为Live构建的工具Push,您将能够通过直接使用硬件来拥有软件的所有可用性。

总体而言,Ableton Live 10为用户提供了阿拉丁音乐管理奇迹的洞穴。凭借其无数的新效果和新功能,对已建立且受人尊敬的Live系列的这一激动人心的更新已经赢得了广泛赞誉。

广告

技术

标题;
Ableton Live 64-bit 11.0.11 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 10
语言:
English
适用语言:
  • English,
  • German,
  • Spanish,
  • French,
  • Italian,
  • Japanese
许可证:
试用版
添加日期:
Friday, July 6th 2018
作者:
Ableton

http://www.ableton.com

SHA-1:
6e7518d7a95f59d0c0531ad81f17b693b1a48750

PCAbleton Live 64-bit

11.0.11

Ableton(试用版)

用户评分7

更改日志

目前 Ableton Live 64-bit 的 11.0.11 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Ableton Live 64-bit10.0.2

Ableton(Trial version)

User rating7

Advertisement

Ableton Live 10, released in February 2018, can stylishly take on many musical tasks. The software music sequencer and digital audio workstation is compatible with Windows and Mac and is the latest major release of Live.

As well as being used for mixing, recording, composing and arranging sound it can also be used as an instrument during live performances when double us with Ableton Push. Many DJs are using it, as it provides them with the controls to manage their beats with a level of mastery.

Key features included in a standard Ableton Live 10:

  • Unlimited Audio and MIDI tracks
  • Unlimited Scenes
  • Audio to MIDI
  • Audio-slicing
  • Capture MIDI
  • 256 mono audio input channels
  • 256 mono audio output channels
  • 1800+ sounds (10+GB)

The music creation and performance software is available in three different versions; Intro, Standard and Suite. They all share common features, but Standard and Suite have additional features, packs, instruments and effects.

The Standard version boasts 12 Send and Return stacks, complex warp modes, five software instruments, eight MIDI effects and 34 audio effects. If you buy the download version you receive a Live 10 installer to download from Your Account, a PDF manual and the same included sounds as the boxed version. You will get a USB stick and the included packs if you buy the boxed version.

Ableton say that those who invest in Live 10 will be limited only by their imagination, promising the software gives the user flexibility and freedom. With Push, Ableton’s instrument build specifically for Live, you will be able to have all the usability of software through the immediacy of hardware.

Overall, Ableton Live 10 offers the user an Aladdin’s Cave of musical management wonder. This exciting update to an already established and respected Live series has already won big praise thanks to its countless new effects and perks.

Title:
Ableton Live 64-bit 10.0.2 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 2003,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 2012,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 2008,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 98,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows 2000
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • Chinese,
  • German,
  • Japanese,
  • Polish,
  • French,
  • Spanish,
  • Italian
License:
Trial version
Date added:
Friday, July 6th 2018
Author:
Ableton

https://www.ableton.com

We don't have any change log information yet for version 10.0.2 of Ableton Live 64-bit. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Advertisement