广告

WindowsReplay Music

7.1

Applian(试用版)

用户评分8

广告

如何在 Windows Phone 8 中播放音乐

使用 Replay Music 从 Windows Phone 播放音乐非常简单。只需录制您想要播放的音乐,然后决定将其存储在哪里。一旦你选择了一个地方,你以前保存的所有音乐都可以在你的音乐库中访问。然后,您可以预览每首歌曲,并了解它在 Windows 中播放时的声音。这个应用程序的伟大之处在于,您甚至可以通过手机上的麦克风收听来自其他来源的同一首歌曲;您只需通过 Windows Phone 重播即可听到。

当您录制一首新歌曲时,您应该首先转到 Windows Phone 主菜单上的“录制”选项卡。选择打开按钮,然后搜索录制会话。如果您想开始新的音乐或录音,您只需点击列表上的创建录音链接并按照说明进行操作。在录制会话选择窗口中,您会注意到一行中有两个按钮;一个是开始录制,另一个是停止录制选项。然后,您可以单击“停止”按钮来结束活动的录制会话。

下一步是选择音乐流派。您可以选择您喜欢的任何类型,只要它在 Windows Mobile 商店中不可用。在左窗格中,您会注意到有一个音频库选择和一个音频剪辑部分。您可以选择这些项目中的任何一个,以将新项目添加到您存储的歌曲集合中以进行重播。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Replay Music 7.1 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 2003,
  • Windows 8
语言:
English
许可证:
试用版
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Applian

http://applian.com

SHA-1:
002c8cb61039747fbc7ff968494d040f7d4e4584
Filename:
RMSetup.exe

PCReplay Music

7.1

Applian(试用版)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Replay Music 的 7.1 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Replay Music for Windows

7.1

Applian(Trial version)

User rating8

Advertisement

How To Play Back Music In Windows Phone 8

Playing music from Windows Phone is pretty easy with Replay Music. Simply record the music you want to play, and then decide where to store it. Once you choose a place, all of your previous saved music will then be accessible on your music library. You can then preview each song, and find out how it should sound when played back in Windows. The great thing about this application is that you can even listen to the same song from another source through the microphone on your phone; you just have to replay it through Windows Phone to hear it.

When you are recording a new song, you should start by going to the Recording tab on the main menu of Windows Phone. Select the Open button and then search for a recording session. If you want to start a new music or sound recording, you can simply tap on the Create Recording link on the list and follow the instructions. On the Recording session selection window, you will notice that there are two buttons on one line; one is the Start recording and the other is the Stop recording option. You can then click on the Stop button to end the active recording session.

The next step is to select a musical genre. You can select any genre that you prefer as long as it's not available on the Windows Mobile Store. In the left pane, you will notice that there are an Audio Library selection and an Audio Clip section. You can select any of these items to add new items to your collection of stored songs for replay purposes.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Replay Music 7.1 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 2003,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 8
Language:
English
License:
Trial version
Date added:
Friday, September 17th 2021
Author:
Applian

http://applian.com

SHA-1:
002c8cb61039747fbc7ff968494d040f7d4e4584

Replay Music for PC

7.1

Applian(Trial version)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 7.1 of Replay Music. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement