广告

WindowsIcy Tower

1.5.1.1

Free Lunch Design

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

冰塔游戏评论

Icy Tower 是一款非常简单的免费软件视频游戏,基于流行的“悬停滚动”类型概念。你扮演一个网络骑士的角色,他使用各种武器(如剑、斧头、狼牙棒甚至长矛)发动一连串惊天动地的攻击,攻击其他城堡。随着游戏的进行,您将解锁新武器以及新关卡来击败对手。该游戏由 Free Lunch Design 开发,这是一家位于瑞典的小型开发公司,以其令人兴奋的益智和棋盘游戏而闻名。与许多视频游戏一样,您可以免费下载 Icy Tower PC 演示(确实如此),还可以免费获得完整版游戏,让您能够充分探索 Icy Tower 的世界并畅玩充分发挥游戏的潜力。

Icy Tower 与许多其他同类游戏不同,因为它不仅是一款定时游戏,而且还有许多隐藏的功能和谜题,随着游戏的进行,它们会更加挑战你。例如,您将遇到的挑战之一是使用抓钩,让您可以推倒比您更高的塔。另一个是在空中擒抱和摆动的能力,让你可以在环境中快速移动,并在对手最意想不到的时候击中对手。正是这些时刻,Icy Tower 有时没有给予足够的关注,才让游戏真正令人愉快。

冰塔与类似平台游戏不同的另一个方面是冰塔游戏机制的使用,当你继续下落时,你会以越来越高的速度成为猎物,最终滑下你下方的一个大平台并滑下陷入深渊。这基本上与流行的可下载游戏 Sonic the Hedgehog 中使用的机制相同,这就是为什么 Icy Tower 作为一款游戏整体感觉更加完整的原因。在冰塔上玩会导致你的速度大幅下降,但你正在坠落的事实远没有简单地知道你要去哪里重要;这就是 Icy Tower 能够将平台与跳跃方面完美结合的原因。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Icy Tower 1.5.1.1 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 2000
语言:
English
适用语言:
  • English,
  • Greek,
  • Finnish
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Free Lunch Design

PCIcy Tower

1.5.1.1

Free Lunch Design

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 Icy Tower 的 1.5.1.1 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Icy Tower for Windows

1.5.1.1

Free Lunch Design(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Icy Tower Game Review

Icy Tower is quite simply a free software video game based on the popular concept of the "hover-scrolling" genre. You play the role of a cyber knight who attacks other castles by launching a barrage of ground shattering attacks using a variety of weapons such as the sword, axe, mace or even a lance. As you progress through the game you'll unlock new weapons as well as new levels to beat your opponents. The game was developed by Free Lunch Design, a small Sweden based development company known for their exciting puzzle and board games. As with many video games you're able to download the Icy Tower PC demo (which it really is) for free and also receive a full version of the game for free, offering you the ability to fully explore the world of Icy Tower and play the game to its fullest potential.

Icy Tower differs from many other games of its kind, as it is not only a timed game, but also has many hidden features and puzzles that will challenge you more as you progress through the game. For example, one of the challenges you will come across is the use of the grappling hook, allowing you to pull down towers which are higher up than you. Another is the ability to grapple and swing through the air, allowing you to quickly move about the environment and hit your opponents when they least expect it. It's these moments, which Icy Tower sometimes fails to give sufficient attention to, that make the game truly enjoyable.

Another aspect that sets Icy Tower apart from similar platform games is the use of an icy tower game mechanic, whereby you fall prey to an increasing level of speed as you continue to fall, eventually sliding off a large platform below you and sliding into an abyss. This is essentially the same mechanic used in the popular downloadable title, Sonic the Hedgehog, which is why Icy Tower feels a lot more complete as a game overall. Playing on an icy tower causes your speed to drop considerably, but the fact that you are falling is far less important than simply knowing where you're going; this is why Icy Tower manages to combine the platforming with the jumping aspect so well.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Icy Tower 1.5.1.1 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 2000
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • Greek,
  • Finnish
License:
Free
Date added:
Monday, August 23rd 2021
Author:
Free Lunch Design
SHA-1:
84765fe68747973ae1b2d460a852eb46f0b293ff

Icy Tower for PC

1.5.1.1

Free Lunch Design(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.5.1.1 of Icy Tower. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement