广告

WindowsGranny

1.7.9.3

DVloper(付款)

用户评分8

广告

生存恐怖游戏

Granny 是一款独立的恐怖游戏,玩家必须在其中逃脱一个名叫 Granny 的可怕绑架者。游戏开始时你已经被困在奶奶的房子里,所以目标是找到可以帮助你逃脱的物品。物品包括普通家居用品、五金工具和武器。除了能够收集工具之外,您还必须拥有正确的工具组合来扫清道路并帮助您逃脱。这所房子由六层楼组成,其中包括两间阁楼和一个车库,但奶奶仍然可以轻松地在房子里四处走动。这意味着您必须始终保持快速而安静,否则外婆会抓住您。 

游戏玩法

外婆从你一个人在黑暗的房间里开始。你发现房子的大门用不同的锁栓锁住。你开始注意到出现了一个看起来更老的人影。这是奶奶,这个游戏的名义和主要对手。她是一个暴力的存在,可以摧毁任何发出噪音的东西。此时,游戏的目标是逃脱。你可以走出大门或开车离开车库。 

穿过大门需要你找到所有打开大门的钥匙。它更耗时,但更安静。在车库里开车逃跑要快得多,但它需要你找到汽油、汽车电池、火花塞、扳手、发动机部件和汽车钥匙。游戏的挑战是避开奶奶和她在房子周围布置的陷阱。她的听觉非常灵敏,因此任何声音都可以向她发出声音。 

广告

它可以像吱吱作响的地板一样微妙,也可以像落到地上的物体一样雷鸣。一旦她听到你的声音,她就会开始朝你的方向跑。她的速度取决于游戏的难度设置,从简单到极端。有一种练习模式,可让您在没有奶奶在场的情况下自由地在房子周围漫游。您还可以在噩梦模式中挑战自己。它为极限级别增加了更多挑战,例如更暗的房间、更血腥的表面和更多的陷阱。 

系统要求 

Granny 有一个可怕的前提,但它平衡了它块状图形。这使计算机更容易渲染游戏,进而使玩家更容易访问。要玩 Granny,您必须拥有 64 位版本的 Windows 7、Windows 8 或 Windows 10。以下是游戏的其他系统要求: 

处理器:Intel Core TM i5 750

RAM:4 GB 

图形:1 GB Sapphire Radeon HD 5770 

DirectX:版本 11

存储:1.4 GB或 1,400 MB 可用空间

直截了当的恐怖游戏 

Granny 适合想要开始玩恐怖游戏的初学者。游戏有一个直接的前提和明确的指示供您遵循。这使您可以制定符合您的逃生计划的策略。虽然它没有使用逼真的图形,但游戏的快感很大程度上依赖于你在房子周围小心移动,这样你就可以避开奶奶和她的一系列陷阱。 

广告

技术

标题;
Granny 1.7.9.3 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8
语言:
English
许可证:
付款
添加日期:
Thursday, November 10th 2022
作者:
DVloper

https://dvloperapps.weebly.com/#

PCGranny

1.7.9.3

DVloper(付款)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Granny 的 1.7.9.3 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Granny

varies-with-device

DVloper(Paid)

User rating9

Advertisement

Survival horror game

Granny is an independent horror game where the player must escape a monstrous kidnapper named Granny. The game begins with you already trapped in Granny’s house so the goal is to find items that can help you escape. Items include regular household items, hardware tools, and weapons. More than being able to gather tools, you must have the right combination of tools to clear the way and help you escape. The house is made up of six floors which include two attics and one garage, but Granny can still easily navigate around the house. This means you have to swift but quiet at all times, or else Granny will catch you. 

Advertisement

Gameplay

Granny begins with you alone in a dark room. You find that the main door of the house is bolted down with different locks. You begin to notice an older looking figure appears. It’s Granny, the titular and main antagonist of this game. She is a violent being that takes down anything that makes noise. At this point, the objective of the game is to escape. You can get of the house by walking out of the main door or driving out of the garage. 

Going through the main door requires that you find all the keys that open it. It is more time consuming but significantly quieter. Escaping with the car in the garage is much faster but it requires that you find gasoline, the car battery, a spark plug, a wrench, parts of the engine, and the car’s keys. The challenge of the game is to avoid Granny and the traps that she has laid out around the house. She has an excellent sense of hearing so any sound can send her your way. 

It can be as subtle as a creaking floorboard or as thunderous as an object falling onto the ground. Once she’s heard you, she will begin running towards your direction. Her speed depends on the game’s difficulty setting which ranges from easy to extreme. There is a practice mode that allows you to freely roam around the house without Granny present. You can also challenge yourself in Nightmare mode. It adds more challenges to the Extreme level such as darker rooms, bloodier surfaces, and more traps. 

System Requirements 

Granny has a terrifying premise but it balances it out with blocky graphics. This makes it easier for computers to render the game and in turn, makes it more accessible to players. To play Granny, you must have the 64-bit version of Windows 7, Windows 8, or Windows 10. The following are the other system requirements of the game: 

Processor: Intel Core TM i5 750

RAM: 4 GB 

Graphics: 1 GB Sapphire Radeon HD 5770 

DirectX: Version 11

Storage: 1.4 GB or 1,400 MB of available space

Straightforward horror game 

Granny is suitable for beginners that want to start playing horror games. The game has a direct premise and clear instructions for you to follow. This allows you to devise a strategy that meets your plan of escape. While it does not employ realistic graphics, the thrill of the game heavily relies on you cautiously moving around the house so you can avoid Granny and her series of traps. 

Title:
Granny varies-with-device for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 8
Language:
English
License:
Paid
Date added:
Tuesday, April 28th 2020
Author:
DVloper

http://grannyhorror.com/

We don't have any change log information yet for version varies-with-device of Granny. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Advertisement

Advertisement