广告

WindowsSlide in the woods

1.51

Jonny's Games

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

免费恐怖故事游戏

Jonny's Games 开发了 Slide in the Woods,这是一款简短的3D 恐怖气氛r 和生存游戏。这是一款与 Windows 7 至 10 兼容的免费游戏,并提供英文版本。

在游戏中,您发现树木之间的滑梯并决定骑上它。幻灯片由塑料管制成。骑了几次之后,你最终在晚上的森林里。你发现了一个手电筒并用它来探索环境。其他可以尝试的类似恐怖游戏还有 Granny 警笛头

玩游戏

爬上楼梯开始游戏,然后滑下滑梯。第三次,你滑了很长时间,听到衣服在塑料上的嗖嗖声,你最终在晚上进入了森林。然后,您设法找到一个剩余电量的手电筒,并用它进行探索。 

广告

游戏故事

您在树林之间的操场上发现了一张滑梯.您骑了很多次,并且经常发现自己处于不同的位置。 每个位置都变得更暗,将简单的童年乐趣变成可怕的东西。每次乘坐滑梯时,您都会感到焦虑,因为您永远不知道接下来会发生什么。  

您会发现一个手电筒还剩一点电池电量。它可以帮助您在平台上找到剪报。当您发现许多成人和儿童在森林中失踪时,您会感到害怕,您不知道自己是否会成为下一个。

另一次,您发现血迹步骤。在手电筒微弱的灯光下,看起来好像有人在幻灯片上拖了一个人。你鼓足勇气跟上,希望解开所有这些失踪者的谜团

简单的恐怖故事游戏

Slide in the Woods 是一款免费的恐怖故事游戏。它使用简单的游戏控制,并通过夜间树林的怪异感觉和背景声音营造紧张气氛。这是一个简短的游戏,会让你忙大约十五分钟。 

广告

技术

标题;
Slide in the woods 1.51 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 8
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Jonny's Games

https://jonnys-games.itch.io/

PCSlide in the woods

1.51

Jonny's Games

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 Slide in the woods 的 1.51 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Slide in the woods for Windows

1.51

Jonny's Games(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Free horror story game

Jonny’s Games has developed Slide in the Woods, a short 3D atmospheric horror and survival game. It’s a free game compatible with Windows 7 up to 10 and is available in English.

In the game, you discover a slide between the trees and decide to ride it. The slide is made with a plastic tube. After riding it a few times, you end up in the forest at night. You discover a flashlight and use it to explore the environment. Other similar horror games to try are Granny and Siren Head.

Playing the game

Start the game by climbing up the stairs and go down the slide. The third time, you slide for a long time, hearing the swishing sound of your clothes against the plastic, and you end up in a forest at night. You then manage to locate a flashlight with a little bit of battery power left, and use it to explore. 

Advertisement

Game story

You find a slide in a playground between the trees. You ride it many times, and often you find yourself in a different location. Every location becomes darker, changing a simple childhood pleasure into something terrifying. You’ll experience anxiety every time you ride the slide as you never know what to expect next.  

You find a flashlight with a little bit of battery power left. It helps you to find a newspaper clipping on the platform. It scares you to discover that many adults and children have gone missing in the forest, and you wonder if you will be next.

Another time, you find blood on the steps. In the dim light of your flashlight, it looks as if someone has dragged a person on the slide. You gather all your courage and follow, hoping to solve the mystery of all these missing people.

Simple horror story game

Slide in the Woods is a free horror story game. It uses simple controls for gameplay and creates tension with the eerie feeling of the woods at night and the background sounds. It’s a short game and will keep you busy for about fifteen minutes. 

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Slide in the woods 1.51 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Wednesday, August 11th 2021
Author:
Jonny's Games

https://jonnys-games.itch.io/

SHA-1:
5aae4d9128902323da4aae35c8f1d745bc3262b5

Slide in the woods for PC

1.51

Jonny's Games(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.51 of Slide in the woods. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement