广告

WindowsChucky

1.0

darkaory(免费)

用户评分8

适用于 Windows 的免费恐怖主题游戏

Chucky The Killer Doll 是一款免费的恐怖主题独立游戏,适用于 Windows。它基于大获成功的 Chucky 电影系列的元素,并以标志性的名义角色为对手。游戏的目标很简单:生存。当您在黑暗中跌跌撞撞时,只需要一个手电筒来帮助您,经历无数的跳跃恐惧。 

如果您是恐怖主题生存游戏的粉丝,不妨试试 Good Boy。艺术风格简单但令人愉悦,看起来像是用剪纸组装而成的。 Chucky 的另一个很好的替代品是同样令人毛骨悚然的 Slide in the Woods

图形

尽管环境阴暗阴沉,但 Chucky 具有出色的图形。当您走向任何一面墙壁时,设计精美的壁纸会分散光线,就好像它真的是浮雕一样。 手电筒光线的衍射(当您在阴影中四处走动时)也是一个显着特征。与照亮物体的清晰、原始的光圈不同,您看到的是非常逼真的灯光效果展示。 

广告

您正在探索的空间是装饰高雅的室内兼具传统和现代风格。这是对恐怖类型游戏中常见的废弃小屋或豪宅的令人耳目一新 不同的看法。 

游戏玩法

< p>在开始屏幕上,您会看到一个黄色老式纸板玩具盒站在茶几上,就像某种怪诞的神殿。这个名为Good Guys的盒子是用来存放Chucky娃娃的标志性盒子。盒子是空的,这意味着 Chucky 在房子的其他地方。

你的首要任务是冒险进入黑暗的地下室打开断路器开关。您值得信赖的手电筒往往会闪烁并自行关闭,您一次只能看到周围环境的一小部分。游戏在音频和视觉环境方面的整体氛围非常适合Chucky的令人毛骨悚然的主题。 

令人毛骨悚然的游戏

在游戏过程中,Chucky 会出现在你面前,一脸无辜地坐在地板上。尽管他的笑容很残酷,但他看起来毫无生气。但在某些时候,他会以经典的 Chucky 方式追赶你。您将只有一种武器,那就是您的手电筒。在寻找开关、钥匙以及最终消灭恶魔娃娃的方法时,您需要超越 Chucky。 

广告

技术

标题;
Chucky 1.0 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 10
语言:
英语
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
darkaory

https://darkaory.itch.io/

SHA-1:
0db3f7118facb0e6069eb859de99ced02b3bbfd5
Filename:
Chucky_v1.0.rar

PCChucky

1.0

darkaory(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Chucky 的 1.0 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Chucky for Windows

1.0

darkaory(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Free horror-themed game for Windows

Chucky The Killer Doll is a free horror-themed indie game for Windows. It’s based on elements from the wildly successful Chucky cinematic franchise and features the iconic titular character as the antagonist. The objective of the game is simple: survive. Play through numerous jump scares as you stumble through the dark with only a flashlight to help you. 

If you’re a fan of horror-themed survival games, give Good Boy a try. The art style is simple but pleasing and looks like it was assembled from paper cutouts. Another great alternative to Chucky is the equally creepy Slide in the Woods

Graphics

Despite the dark, gloomy setting, Chucky has remarkable graphics. As you move toward any of the walls, the intricately designed wallpaper disperses light as if it really were embossed. The diffraction of the flashlight’s light (as you move around in the shadows) is also a notable feature. Instead of a crisp, primitive circle of light that illuminates objects, you’re presented with a remarkably realistic display of light effects

Advertisement

The space that you’re exploring is a tastefully decorated interior with both traditional and modern touches. This is a refreshingly different take on the usual derelict cabin or mansion that accompanies games in the horror genre. 

Gameplay

At the start screen, you see a yellow vintage cardboard toy box standing on an end table like some sort of eerie shrine. This box, titled Good Guys, is the iconic box that used to house Chucky dolls. The box is empty, meaning that Chucky is somewhere else in the house.

Your first task is to venture into the deep dark basement to turn on the breaker switch. Your trusty flashlight tends to flicker and switch itself off, and you can only see a fraction of your surroundings at a time. The overall ambience of the game in terms of audio and visual environment lends itself well to the creepy theme of Chucky

A spine-chilling game

During gameplay, Chucky will appear in front of you, seated quite innocently on the floor. Despite his cruel grin, he looks inanimate. But at some point, he will chase you down in classic Chucky fashion. You’ll only have one weapon, which is your flashlight. You’ll need to outrun Chucky as you search for switches, keys and eventually a way to exterminate the demonic doll for good. 

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Chucky 1.0 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 7
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Thursday, October 14th 2021
Author:
darkaory

https://darkaory.itch.io/

SHA-1:
0db3f7118facb0e6069eb859de99ced02b3bbfd5

Chucky for PC

1.0

darkaory(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.0 of Chucky. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement